Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.0
4. Naughty Mag 86.0
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.5
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Aunt Judy's 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
7. Lady Sonia 84.5
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 299 Sites

View All : Niches

40 Something Mag

Pay Site

This online magazine features "gorgeous dick-hungry cougars... real moms and divorcees." Come check it out as these sexy MILFs and GILFs show off their sexual experience in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 40somethingmag.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-11-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 735+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,531+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 707 models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 01-18-19
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-17-19 (as of 01-18-19)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-30-2019
84.5
A.K.
05-27-2018
84.0
Satine
09-15-2017
82.5
Vanessa
03-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
04-09-2014
81.0
Duke
09-06-2012
82.0
Vanessa
02-06-2011
82.0
Maggie
12-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
40 Something Mag Review by Xander 40 Something Mag

Review by Xander

Released Jan 30, '19 , Written Jan 18, '19
Intro

If you're as old as I am, you might remember the days when 40 Something Mag was an actual magazine. Well, these days, they've certainly become more digitized. But one thing remains constant: they still feature horny women over the age of 40! Take a look and before you sign up, make sure you access our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sex With Babes Over 40

As promised, the women on 40SomethingMag are all in their 40s. Some are considerably older and I'm pretty sure I saw one woman who was in her 70s and still rocking a killer bod. Either way, despite their age, they all have one thing in common: a sex drive that won't quit! Watch as they suck and fuck all the guys they can handle, many of whom are in their 20s.

  A High-Quality Mature Collection

These 40-something babes will keep you busy in a collection that consists of 735 videos and 1,531 photo sets. The majority of the movies (at least 65% of it by my estimate) is available to download in HD and stream in Full HD.

  Good Browsing Tools

I wish more sites had a dropdown menu that lets you skip to any page you want and overall, it's well-designed. I found it a pleasure to browse thanks to the sorting options, the tags and the basic search engine. Should you wish to rate, comment or save some favorites, you can do that too, whether you're on their desktop or mobile interfaces.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Want to save $10? Of course you do! Take advantage of our TBP discount!
  • You can expect one new scene per week.
  • Click the "live cams" tab to see which models from the site are performing in live shows on third-party cam sites.
  • The photos are mostly high-res and you can download the sets in Zip files that range from small to large sizes.

The Cons

  Issues With Older Scenes

There are two main issues with the older scenes. First, they are in SD and second, they're streaming-only.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites or other extras.
  • An advanced search engine would've been nice to have.

Bottom Line

100s of HD videos with horny babes over 40.

Aside from having to deal with some problematic older videos, 40 Something Mag has a lot to love. Sexy, horny women over the age of 40, relatively high-quality content and a decent update schedule, plus that TBP discount, means you can definitely feel good about spending your cash here if you're looking for MILFs and mature women.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn with MILFs and mature women over the age of 40.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB-800MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080 (stream only for Full HD)
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models..
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy/BBW.

Model Info: 
707 models.
Ages 40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 400x600 - 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 30, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-30-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 pat362 (413) 8 04-18-11
62 messmer (137) 6 11-06-10
50 spacenick (5) 1 11-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Thanks, Maggie!"
12-12-09 (12 Replies)
"Watermark (Logo) too intrusive!"
05-04-08 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-07-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-17-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
02-22-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
01-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-08-16 x3guide 89 of 100
02-13-19 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-30-19