Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. All Over 30 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. I Have A Wife 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Diary Of A MILF » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Diary Of A MILF

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny MILFs who've put down their escapades in a diary, and share it with you.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about diaryofamilf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 08-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-13 (as of 08-26-13)
Details: One update since 2008.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
  Please answer the following math problem: 5 + 5



Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: Diary Of A MILF Review