Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Device Bondage 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. TS Seduction 86.0
10. Men On Edge 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Bound In Public 84.0
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Wired Pussy 88.0
4. MistressT.net 86.0
5. Ella Kross 85.0
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. Pure CFNM 83.5
8. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
9. Lady Sonia 83.5
10. The English Man... 83.5
11. Femdom Empire 83.0
12. Club Dom 82.0
13. Humiliation POV 82.0
14. Mean Bitches 81.5
15. Subby Hubby 81.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Spanking - 87 Sites

View All : Niches

Whipped Ass

Pay Site

A premiere Femdom site with Mistresses dominating submissive women in a variety of ways, with plenty of bondage, ass play, face-sitting, forced orgasms and more.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whippedass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $34.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $169.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $319.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 854+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No (Vid caps only.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2001
Facts Updated: 10-27-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-12-16 (as of 10-27-16)
Details: Approx 2-3 videos per month.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-22-2016
88.0
Vanessa
02-23-2015
88.0
Maggie
03-20-2014
88.0
Spencer
11-30-2012
87.0
Vanessa
10-21-2011
87.0
Duke
09-25-2010
86.0
Maggie
11-24-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whipped Ass Review by Xander Whipped Ass

Review by Xander

Released Nov 22, '16 , Written Oct 31, '16
Intro

If you're reading this review today, chances are you're familiar with the folks over at Kink.com. However, if you're not familiar with them, then this is the time to change that. They offer a network of sites all focused on BDSM. Today we're looking at one of their sites in particular, WhippedAss. Yes, as the title so obviously gives away, you'll be seeing plenty of babes getting their asses whipped and spanked, all for a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  Super Hot, Exclusive Femdom Content

The people behind WhippedAss (and the Kink network in general) really know their stuff. Generally, all their sites are great and this one is no exception. You'll find Femdom activities with a particular focus on their hot behinds, with face-sitting, anal fisting, strapons, bondage, whips, spankings, nipple clamps and so much more. Every scene has a theme, with one chick playing the Domme role, while the other plays the sub role. But the scenes aren't just limited to two people. You'll see threesomes and foursomes too.

  HD Quality All Around

Another great thing about WhippedAss is that every scene is in HD. That's 854 high-quality scenes for you to peruse and enjoy. The newest are quite lengthy too. Some are an hour long, so you're really going to have a lot see here.

  Kink.com Network Access

If the great scenes here weren't enough for you, you'll have over 20 other sites to take a look at, each with their own focus on a particular niche. You'll be able to enjoy scenes from Hog Tied, The Training Of O, Device Bondage, Public Disgrace and plenty more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Rather than pay the normal $50/month for a membership here, we're giving you a great TBP discount that'll give you access for only $35/month instead!
  • They're currently adding around two to three new videos per month. It's not the greatest update schedule, but they seem to stick with it, so the amount will certainly continue growing.
  • Before watching a scene, you can check out a trailer.

The Cons

  Usability and Pagination Issues

It could use some more usability features. You can't add anything to a favorites list and the content is automatically organized by date with no other sorting options. In terms of pagination, there isn't any, just MORE buttons that load more scenes as you get to the end. The worst part is that if you check out a scene and then want to go back to browsing, it brings you right back to the first page and you need to load them all over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos are simply vid caps.

Bottom Line

This Femdom site is worth your money.

Normally, I wouldn't be too overly enthusiastic about the price, but I can happily say we have a great discount for our awesome TBP readers, making this site truly worthwhile. Honestly, no one does hardcore Femdom the way these folks do. Kink.com has always been one of the best networks for fetish niches on the Net. Watching these hot babes get dominated will surely get even the pickiest Femdom fans excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive Femdom scenes with hot babes enjoying a variety of ass play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB-6MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content from the Kink.com network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,928 network models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Tags.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 pat362 (393) 0 10-20-12
65 daniel bum 0 11-23-10
87 nostromo (12) 0 07-14-09
65 alCapone (2) 0 08-20-08
90 visor (7) 0 03-15-08
84 nygiants03 (162) 0 12-11-07
89 dumpington (5) 0 05-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-24-16 x3guide 91 of 100
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.4 of 100
04-02-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
01-03-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-22-16