Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Device Bondage 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Everything Butt 85.5
12. Men On Edge 84.5
13. The Training Of... 84.5
14. Bound Gods 84.5
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Bound Honeys 84.0
14. Ken Marcus 84.0
15. House Of Gord 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Spanking - 108 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Uniforms - 62 Sites
5. Latex - 49 Sites
6. Fisting - 21 Sites
7. Smother - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Whipped Ass

Pay Site

Whipped Ass is a premiere femdom/fem S&M site featuring some of the most exclusive and hardcore ass spankings and more.

Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: SpankingLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.85  Our Price $19.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.85/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-19-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: DHD Media


Quantity: 735+ Scenes (approx. 55 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 735+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, archived shows, forum, store.

Site Launched: Jul 2001
Facts Updated: 01-15-15
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-02-15 (as of 01-15-15)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Whipped Ass Review by Vanessa Whipped Ass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 23, '15 , Written Feb 18, '15

Yes, I am still a big, big fan of the Kink sites and Whipped Ass has always been one of my absolute favorites! This site is all about hardcore femdom, S&M, ass spankings and plenty of torture, with tons of high quality images, full length videos, message boards and more for $29.85 per month. Basically its yet another quality Kink site that continues to torture & please it's members with consistent updates, super high quality, and more personality & satisfaction than is even expected from most pay sites these days. Simply put, it's a gem!

The Pros

  Large Archive of Exclusive Fetish Content.

This is an all girl-girl site, no games, no gimmicks, just real hardcore master and servant, hardcore S&M dominating and demeaning sexual sequences. If you like to play a little master and servant yourself then you will definitely get a kick in the pants from the content here; I always enjoy it! There is no doubt you will cum again and again right along with these girls as they get tied-up, tortured, roughed up, spanked, slapped and pounded by their sexy dictating female dominatrix. The best part? After almost 14 years of being online, there are more than 735 scenes to check out on this site alone.

  Content Descriptions & Model Interviews Before/After Each Shoot.

There's so much real passion and personality here, you can't help but really get involved (and many users do, you should see the comments section!). Lengthy scene info is given for each shoot, and probably my favorite is the interview with the models before and then again after the shoot. It's amazing how their persona changes. How more open and expressive they become after some serious Bondage hardcore pleasure.

  HD Quality Video Downloads.

That's right! Full-length (and clipped) video downloads offered in HD format for both Windows Media and MP4 formats. The quality is sharp, the specs are right on (1280x720). Best of all they're offered for most of the videos on this site and that's impressive (with an archive dating back to 2001). This is about the best you could hope for in terms of quality.

  Many Viewing Options.

Flash format streams are available (in 3 quality options) and even with up to 75 minutes worth of video, jumping around is a cinch. Video scenes are offered in full-or as a series of clips in 2 file types and 2 quality formats for each (even iPod). Zips are available for the image sets and video trailers give users a preview of what the highlights are from each shoot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Kink sites are set-up as a community, even though you're only gaining access to this one with a membership here. A model index lists all 2,161-something models that appear on any of the Kink sites, and all scenes have way more user comments than I've ever seen from a paysite. There is also a member's forum, blogs, and a Twitter fan page.
  • Download speeds were quick and painless! A major plus when your possibly downloading MB of content. No download limits are set either.
  • Consistent weekly updates are the norm at this point.

The Cons

  No Network Access & Must Pay More For Live Cams.

Everything comes at a price at Whipped Ass, and with the Kink sites in general. I am of the mindset that it's totally worth it, but I can see how it may scare off potential users. This is such well-done content and probably the most genuine fetish content you're going to find online, and that's what you're paying for ultimately. However, a few nice perks like revolving additional site access to recurring users and one free cam show here and there would be a nice touch.

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall look and design of Whipped Ass is like an amped up version of Kinks old design. While I love the new more professional look, there are still a few quirks I'd like to see worked out. What I do love is how you can view content in full with complete scene info, or in brief. There is also a sorting tool for certain specifics and/or by date. All content is clearly labeled with run time, file size, etc. but a more advanced search tool to get some of the major scene tags/specifics & categories of content would be helpful.
  • The downloadable full-length movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

You won't find better for exclusive extreme lesbian spanking scenes.

I just have to say, that I really love these sites! There's simply no other place that you will find such unique and well thought out/well executed content. The main limitation to Whipped Ass, as is with the same of the other sites, is the navigation & design. They do offer a search feature that lets you search the site by a model's name, or by all models alphabetically (which gives you a full bio as well as sexual perversions and limits), but not much else when it comes to navigating your way through their endless pages of content. But when it comes to the quality and everything else, the Kink sites (and Whipped Ass), just can't be beat! There is just no way you're not going to find this content, or anything that comes close to it, anywhere else. The quality is great as are the sensations you'll get while watching it. $29.85 is about average for site with as much unique and exclusive content as this and if you take one look at the site and are interested in what you see, I promise you won't be disappointed. Next time, though, I do hope to see greater strides towards higher quality and browse-ability to keep with todays' standards.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring femdom lesbian bondage and ass whipping scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you will never this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~15KB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size of full-length video, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k - 7000k & 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
Kink Live offers multiple daily live shows from the depths of the infamous Armory where all scenes are shot and models stay during their shoots. Viewing these will cost you extra though.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Many different model types.
Some amateur-looking, others are pros.
Body types thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
700+ featured models.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Good blog.
Kink VOD & Live Cams (at extra cost).

Other Details: 
Model interviews set the tone for each scene/exit interviews also.
A few banner ads to other company sites.
Tons of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No noticeable airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 pat362 (375) 0 10-20-12
65 daniel bum 0 11-23-10
87 nostromo (12) 0 07-14-09
65 alCapone (2) 0 08-20-08
90 visor (7) 0 03-15-08
84 nygiants03 (162) 0 12-11-07
89 dumpington (5) 0 05-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-15 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 85 of 100
03-13-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
01-03-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
10-25-12 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
07-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-23-15