Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 83.5
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.0
3. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
5. Spoiled Virgins 76.5
6. Old Goes Young 75.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. The Tabu Tales 82.0
7. Old And Young L... 81.5
8. Beauty And The ... 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
11. Old Perverts 79.5
12. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 925 Sites
2. Mature - 478 Sites
3. MILF - 322 Sites
4. Interracial - 174 Sites

View All : Niches

Tricky Old Teacher

Pay Site

This site features older teachers seducing and banging their younger students and the chicks love getting good grades for a little dirty work.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trickyoldteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch any low-quality video parts and 65 pictures for every scene.

Verified 11-13-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 177+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: M4V (.m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 177+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 185 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 08-21-15
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-15 (as of 08-21-15)
Details: About 1 new photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-05-2015
79.0
Vanessa
01-23-2015
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
77.0
Spencer
04-03-2010
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tricky Old Teacher Review by A.K. Tricky Old Teacher

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 5, '15 , Written Aug 21, '15
Intro

Given that the scenes are in an Eastern European language I don't speak and they don't all have subtitles, I can't judge the trickiness of the older men. But I can tell you that whatever they say to these teens and coeds sure seems to work because they always get to fuck them. What you will get is a nice discount on a monthly membership (only $20) and access to the entire 1 Pass For All Sites network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Videos and Many in HD

These scenes are exclusive and they bring you various scenarios in which teens and coeds are put into situations that lead to them having sex with an older male teacher. He ends up teaching their holes how to take an older cock deep inside and half the movies are available in HD with quite high bitrates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership also gets you access to all the other sites that make up the 1 Pass For All Sites network.
  • You often get multiple sizes and qualities for the downloadable files and for the streaming videos as well.
  • Enjoy the $20 month membership that you get via the TBP discount, which is pretty good compared to the $35 regular price.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

The site is still growing, which is good. However, the scenes are all dated and those dates tell me they're only growing at a rate of one new scene every month, which definitely isn't good.

Minor Negatives:

  • I did land on a few scenes with subtitles (they weren't very well written, but at least they were there). However, many of the movies I checked out had no subtitles at all.
  • I told you that half the videos are available in HD. Well, that means that half of them aren't. The older half aren't HD, although they generally look average to good.

Bottom Line

HD collection, but growing pretty slowly.

If you like a big age gap between your porn couples then Tricky Old Teacher sure does have you covered. And the good news is that about half of the collection, and all the new videos going forward, are going to be really high in quality. The bad news is that they're only updating once a month. Thankfully, there's enough to keep you occupied at first even without that one update and there's that great TBP membership discount as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute teens/coeds need some help and these much older male teachers are more than willing to lend a hand, which leads to the lending of other body parts as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-10MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV, MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, Eastern European girls.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Sexy teen and coed bodies from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.
Some scenes have subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1667
Older = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality and lower-quality options for the HD scenes.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Only updating once a month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (373) 6 01-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
05-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-30-15 The PaySites 79.7 of 100
04-12-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
01-16-15 The Lord of Porn 73.7 of 100
12-18-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
01-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-05-15