Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
6. Old Farts Young... 82.5
7. The Tabu Tales 82.0
8. Old And Young L... 81.5
9. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
10. Beauty And The ... 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 864 Sites
2. Mature - 392 Sites
3. MILF - 289 Sites
4. Interracial - 159 Sites

View All : Niches

Tricky Old Teacher

Pay Site

Tricky Old Teachers is all about older teachers who seduce and bang their younger students in exchange for giving them good grades. These chicks aren't afraid to get down and dirty to make sure that happens.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trickyoldteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 188+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 188+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 196 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 06-22-16
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-04-16 (as of 06-22-16)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-22-2016
80.0
A.K.
09-05-2015
79.0
Vanessa
01-23-2015
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
77.0
Spencer
04-03-2010
75.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tricky Old Teacher Review by Lola Tricky Old Teacher

Review by Lola

Released Jun 22, '16 , Written Apr 21, '16
Intro

If fantasies about older teachers boning their younger students is your thing, you've landed on the right page, folks. Here you'll find some tricky old men luring teens and coeds into sexy situations. Expect to see banging for grade improvements, teacher persuasion, sexy threesomes and corrupted teens. Now that's my kind of student-teacher relationship.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teacher/Student Content

Most of the scenes start the same way with an elderly teacher figure and a young innocent student. Through persuasion these lucky dudes convince the students to take off all their clothes and fuck them. There is usually a little massage to warm-up before they really get down to the nasty.

  Lots of Content & Bonuses

The site has a decent amount of content with over 185 videos and photo sets. Where things get really good is when you realize that you have access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network. This includes 18 Virgin Sex, Spoiled Virgins, Young Anal Tryouts, Old Goes Young and more. In its entirety when you explore the entire network you'll have quite a lot of content to get your blood flowing.

  Very High Quality Porn

You'll get the quality you deserve on Tricky Old Teacher. The latest videos are in 4K and look amazing, with bit rates of 14,000k and screen sizes of 3840x2160. You can download them in multiple formats too! The older videos are in both WMV and MP4 (though they aren't HD). If you're into photos Tricky Old Teacher has got you covered. The photo look super sharp with the highest dimensions coming in at 3500x2333 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Good User Features

This site decided to do a solid and make your experience user-friendly by providing many usability features. Started looking at a video, but don't have time to watch the entire thing? No problem, add it to your watch list for later. You can also post comments, rate the videos and save your favorites. Or user the advanced search engine or keyword tags to get more of the content you love.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Only $20 monthly thanks to a great TBP discount. Who doesn't love a discount?

The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

I want more porn from Tricky Old Teacher. Unfortunately, new content is only coming in about once a month with a video and photo set. Step up your game, please!

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are not in English and only some have subtitles.
  • The site kept signing me out and you have to constantly enter your username and password.
  • While there are many HD videos the older ones look quite blurry and are on the lower end of the spectrum in terms of quality.

Bottom Line

Network access and a fun student-teacher collection in Full HD.

Well it's about that time where I law down the law on Tricky Old Teacher. Let me start off by saying that I was thoroughly impressed with the network access as well as the good chunk of main content, with the latest videos in Full HD. If you're into old men fucking sexy young babes in teacher-students scenes I would recommend signing up for only $20 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive photos and videos of coeds and teens getting it on with their older teachers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-7MB/sec.
(3.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos, latest in 4K.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 14000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: They look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some members' area ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Watch list.
Advanced search engine.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 720x480
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (375) 6 01-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
08-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
06-05-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
05-27-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-20-16 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
12-18-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
05-11-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-16