Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
2. Mano Job 84.5
3. Mr. POV 82.5
4. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
5. No Way Am I Gay 69.5
6. Chelci Fox 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

The Dick Suckers

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love sucking on those hard dicks.

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 310+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 310+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips available on some galleries.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Terms state that "sufficient daily thresholds are in place for normal daily access").
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 05-18-15
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-15 (as of 05-18-15)
Details: One photo gallery and/or video update per week.

Company Info

Fabulous Cash, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Fabulous Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Per TOS, download managers are not allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Dick Suckers Review by Vanessa The Dick Suckers

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 8, '14 , Written Feb 4, '14

"Teens, MILFs, hotties, sluts...we don't care!" That's the tag line here at The Dick Suckers, promising weekly updates of all kinds of chicks in blowjob action. There are about 325 videos and 275 image galleries being offered here currently and your $29.95 monthly membership gives access to another handful of sites.

The Pros

  Exclusive Blowjob Scenes.

Young, old, hot, slut, amateur, they don't care. As long as the girl is willing to suck on cam, they'll record it. There are hundreds of Dick Suckers here. They talk to the cam, telling you to stoke your cock, they rub their pussy for you and give some great POV head style action before a cumshot to the face, mouth, breasts, etc.

  HD Scenes.

Videos look great, especially in-browser. But they also offer 1080p in MP4 format that, most of the time, look really great. It looks like they moved from Broadband quality over to HD sometime in 2010, so you can expect about 4 years of these great looking scenes. The pics looks sharp, too, even though they're amateur in style.

  Nice Viewing Optins.

Multiple formats are offered in in multiple quality settings including MP4, WMV and one for your mobile device. Scenes have part breakdowns, as well as file for just the cum shot (sometimes in slow motion) and behind the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent weekly updates has been the norm since the beginning and already this is a nice-sized archive of content. Your host keeps a news blog, you can follow him on Twitter and users can write comments & rate scenes below each scene posting. A fun bit of information is written about each scene.
  • Members of The Dick Suckers get access to three bonus sites, Mano Job, Mr POV, and Chelci Fox.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

The standard layout here is like a blog, with multiple pages listing scenes and all of their links/download/content. Other than a simple drop down menu for the models, a keyword search feature, and a few ways to sort the scenes, there's not much else to make this a user-friendly, dynamic site to browse.

Minor Negatives:

  • The farther back in the collection you go the more you'll find lower res scenes. A bit under half of the collection are WMVs that play at 640 x 480, without all the great HD MP4s options we're seeing on the newer scenes. There's plenty of HD to enjoy, but keep in mind it's not the whole collection.

Bottom Line

A quality collection of quality blowjobs made to entice.

The girls really go at it here at The Dick Suckers; they bring their A-game and really show off for the cameras. This site is all about the tease, the suck, and the cumshot. They're enjoyable to watch and the HD quality really shines for the latest half to two thirds of the material. Consistent weekly updates and bonus site access brings this site added value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur models giving blowjobs and often receiving facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(603MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~360MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
No access to bonus sites from members area.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
News postings.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Users can rate and comment on scenes.
"Watch instantly" cumshot and behind the scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting and colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 marcdc1 (174) 0 05-27-13
65 jake07621 (41) 0 02-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
01-04-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-30-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-25-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-09-12 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
11-23-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-21-13 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-18-15