Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. Solo Interviews 80.0
5. POV Life 79.5
6. Teen Curves 79.5
7. This Girl Sucks 79.0
8. Lust HD 78.5
9. Rub A Teen 78.0
10. The Real Workou... 77.5
11. Teeny Black 77.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. Teens Do Porn 76.0
14. She Fucked Up 76.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teeny Black Review
Last Update: 08-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teeny Black

Pay Site

This site features really sexy ebony teens, fully legal, doing fun and nasty things in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenyblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 38 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra videos. live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-16-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Average of 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (89.5).


Important
  • On download limits, owners verify no limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-31-2014
77.0
Duke
04-26-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teeny Black Review by Spencer Teeny Black

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 31, '14 , Written Aug 25, '14
Intro

Teeny Black is our site up for review today, and while it's expected that all the models are black here, from what I can tell, it looks like all the male models are white. That makes this a fun reverse interracial site in my book. The content seems to be exclusive, and they started the site about two years ago, though updates have been less than frequent. It still ends up being a pretty small site, so this may be one of those you need to join for the network as a whole rather than just this one. It's part of Team Skeet, and you can join everything here for $18 a month, which is a great discount off their usual price.


The Pros

  Fun interracial scenes.

I like that they offer the reverse of what you usually see for interracial scenes. Here, the girls are black and the dudes are white, and maybe us white guys can still please a woman from time to time. I don't know if the interracial action is on purpose, but the girls are definitely all black here which helps them stand out from the crowd a bit.

  Videos look great here.

Their HD videos that they offer look very, very nice here. Since the site is newer, their entire collection comes in high definition which is awesome to see. They come in 1080p for their best options, and look quite a bit better than some of the lower-quality HD we come across. Plus, they seem to be using a lot of natural light which makes the scenes feel more fresh.

  Network access included.

There are around 17 other sites included, and that really helps expand the content counts quite a bit if you're not too picky on what niche you're looking for. They offer pretty similar hardcore material, often times in something a little more niched out than this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

With 40 scenes up currently, they aren't going to score very high in the size department. With content going back two years, it's a bit disappointing to not see more content up by now. Maybe black girls don't like the white cock or something? It definitely has to do with the whacky updates...

  Updates are very random, generally quite slow.

You just never know what you're going to get here in terms of new content. For now, expect a new scene every month or two on average. However, sometimes you'll get lucky and get two new scenes in a single month, though that's definitely the exception rather than the rule.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's not a huge deal for now with the site so small, but they could definitely use some better navigational tools down the road.

Bottom Line

I love the content, but the updates and small size definitely suck.

Teeny Black offers up some fun scenes. They don't go too ghetto with the whole black niche, so you end up with some lighter, more standard hardcore action. If you like the niche they offer of white dudes and black girls, it may be worth a join despite the small size to check their stuff out. The updates are so slow, however, that I don't know if you'll want to stick around all that long. It's a big disappointment and is really holding them back. If they could get on board with at least weekly updates, this would turn into a fun destination within a year or so.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring black girls hooking up with white guys in fun interracial scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.4MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
All black female models.
Most guys are white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1620 x 1080
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scenes posted once a month or less on a very random schedule)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-14 I Love Ethnic Women 81 of 100
04-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
04-09-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-27-13 Porn For $1 74 of 100
10-01-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
01-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
06-16-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
02-19-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-14