Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Dreams Review
Last Update: 05-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

TeenDreams is really a massive collection of photographs spanning from 1997 to the present. For the guys who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Notes: Be aware that this site may use geo-targeted pricing.

Videos

Quantity: 2,528+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 8,386+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (certain content stated as exclusive to this site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5600+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos
Other: Interview videos, huge number of guest and bonus photos/videos, forum
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 04-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-14 (as of 04-13-14)
Details: Updates are Monday through Friday each week. Most updates are a photo gallery.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Spencer Teen Dreams

Review by Spencer

Released May 6, '14 , Written May 1, '14
Intro

Teen Dreams is up for review today, and this teen megasite offers up a little bit of everything in terms of the teen porn world. You can find anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore action here pretty easily. They focus on big numbers, and content can come in from a variety of sources, meaning there's some exclusive and some non-exclusive material. As a whole, it has a little older feel to things all around, but they're still alive and kicking today it seems. You can join for $20 a month, which isn't too bad for how much material there is.


The Pros

  Large collection overall.

The size here is their biggest selling point in my opinion. They have a lot of content, including over 8,000 photo sets, and over 2,000 videos. That's just a lot of naked girls to check out, and I can't imagine you'll run out of new things to see here for a pretty long time.

  Some interesting scenes.

I don't exactly know where they get all their content from. Some is exclusive, and some I've definitely seen elsewhere before. What I do know is that they have some decent scenes up these days, shot in a very modern style with sexy women. This isn't the case for the whole collection, but it's in there if you look around a bit.

  Quality can be good at times.

As with the scenes, the quality can vary for sure. However, that means there's some great quality to be found too! Scenes can come in at 1080p and look pretty damn awesome. The photos are decent (though not quite as exciting honestly) as well, but again, everything just varies a little.


The Cons

  Navigation is a bit of a mess; search doesn't always work.

threesome search. odd layout of three in one row, two in the next, too much scrolling, hard to jump ahead on pages

  Content can feel a little generic at times.

Even though there's some exclusive material here, it's pulled from so many photographers and models you've seen before that it feels the same as a lot of other teen sites you may have seen. It's even worse when you start running into scenes you've already seen on other sites. There's nothing too special with the content itself here, except for how much of it they have.

  Older quality isn't great.

Ignoring the newest stuff, most of the content here doesn't look that great. Pictures are smaller and have iffy lighting and colors, and videos are smaller and more compressed as well. The quality level definitely detracts from the content, and adds to that "generic" feeling I get here.

  Ads can get pretty annoying.

It's one thing to have to pay for a membership and get saddled with ads once inside, but I'm really annoyed at the floating banner on the left which can cover up their navigation and content pretty easily. Add in banners up top, banners on bottom, etc., and it all just gets old pretty quick.


Bottom Line

Lots to see, some good stuff to be found, but it's inconsistent for sure.

Teen Dreams has some good stuff to be found. When you put up a lot of content from a variety of sources, things are bound to be good. Some of the newer scenes look great, and they can give other similar sites run for their money. The problem comes in the inconsistencies. Scenes just vary a lot, especially as you get to older material. With age comes problems, and a large chunk of the content isn't nearly as exciting. I'd look for a refresh of the site soon, mostly to make the search work 100% effective, and to make the layout a little more modern. Then, perhaps they could narrow in on a niche a bit more and really carve out a name for themselves with their own material. Or, if not that, at least maybe get back to daily updates to get more content in with the so-so stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring teens from around the world in a wide variety of sets. Everything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.9MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There's definitely a ton of non-exclusive material here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = 50MB-300MB
MP4 = 200MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV or MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 1920x1080
Quality: Varies a lot by scene.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
5,600+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Interviews.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Tons of banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 2500 x 1600
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 34
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 RLane (16) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (233) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (111) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (8) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (1) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (3) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (14) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (463) 0 05-18-09
85 Wittyguy (95) 4 02-24-09
86 Jeffrey99 (27) 3 12-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (34)

Comment Title / Date
"Goodbye"
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-12-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
"Support?"
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
"Kudos"
09-15-11 (11 Replies)
"An old favorite throws a curveball"
08-21-11 (7 Replies)
"Couple vids missing in the Viv bonus content"
11-19-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (35)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
08-18-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 96 of 100
09-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
01-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 94 of 100
06-27-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-08-10 Well Informed Decision 90.7 of 100
07-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-21-14 The Lord of Porn 89 of 100
03-27-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 93 of 100
Average Score: 90.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-14