Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Nerd Pervert 77.0
10. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
11. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
12. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
13. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
14. Fore-Skin 72.0
15. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 49 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

For those who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent, this site presents a massive collection of content spanning from 1997 to present. You'll find hot babes in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked


Quantity: 2,688+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Quantity: 8,571+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,850 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, forum, discounts.

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by A.K. Teen Dreams

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 10, '16 , Written Sep 16, '16

If you dream about teens and coeds then Teen Dreams seems like a good place to make those dreams come true. The babes all fit into that age range and with thousands of videos and photo sets you will never run out of porn to watch. And you even get a TBP discount.

The Pros

  Lots of Porn and Growing

As I write this there are 2,688 videos and 8,571 photo sets and although updating doesn't seem to be on a strict schedule they appear to be adding a new video 6-9 times per month and a new photo set 9-15 times per month.

  Mostly Exclusive Content and Many HD Videos

Exactly how much of the content is exclusive I can't be sure, but from what I was able to determine, most of it is. The collection is a mix of solo, lesbian and straight action and browsing the entire collection it does look like a good amount of the movies are available in 720p files and you will also find many that offer both 720p and 1080p options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments, rate the scenes, save your favorites and use an advanced search engine, although it doesn't have a video quality filter, which would be very helpful.
  • While regular people are going to be paying $30/month for a membership, all you TBP readers can take advantage of the discount we have arranged with the site and sign up for only $20/month!

The Cons

  Not Easy to Find the HD Videos

Yes, there are a lot of them on the site, but there is no indication of whether a scene is HD or not until you click through and check out the download options. Also, usually while going through a site's collection I can find the date when they started producing HD videos, but that isn't the case with TeenDreams. There are older scenes offering HD mixed in among the SD videos and even some of the most recent ones, which you would expect to be in high-def, aren't!

Minor Negatives:

  • The constant barrage of banner ads across the top of the page does feel a little intrusive.

Bottom Line

Despite some negatives, this is a good, large collection of teen action.

Some work could be done to improve the user experience, but that isn't enough to keep me from recommending TeenDreams. The sheer volume of content is impressive and although they aren't always easy to find lots of videos are available in high-definition. The variety of solo, lesbian and straight porn means your mood may change, but the site doesn't have to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A very big collection of teen/coed porn and most of it is exclusive.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1.33GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1992x1302
Older = 950x632

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
3 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 35
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 RLane (16) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (235) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (119) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (8) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (1) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (4) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (0) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (531) 0 05-18-09
85 Wittyguy (115) 4 02-25-09
86 Jeffrey99 (31) 3 12-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (35)

Comment Title / Date
08-12-15 (0 Replies)
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-12-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
09-15-11 (11 Replies)
"An old favorite throws a curveball"
08-22-11 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (35)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
03-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
09-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 90.1 of 100
05-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-13-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-19-15 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 96 of 100
Average Score: 87.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-10-16