Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Nerd Pervert 77.0
10. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
11. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
12. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
13. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
14. Fore-Skin 72.0
15. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Nubile Films 90.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

For the guys who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent, this mega-site presents a massive collection of content spanning from 1997 to present. You'll find hot babes in solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,619+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 8,493+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,803 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, forum, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 01-05-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-05-15 (as of 01-05-16)
Details: Alternating video and photo set daily updates.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Teen Depot (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-20-2015
86.5
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Maggie Teen Dreams

Review by Maggie

Released May 20, '15 , Written May 19, '15
Intro

Teen Dreams is a teen mega site featuring thousands of beautiful, younger women in a collection that includes solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. I've gotten to review Teen Dreams in the past and I've always been impressed with their sexy photos and videos. The site has grown even more since my last look, so I'm excited to see what's inside Teen Dreams now.


The Pros

  Sexy teen collection.

Teen Dreams features beautiful young women who mainly seem to be between the ages of 18 and 24. They offer a great mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore action. You'll see them strip, masturbate, and dance, as well as make out with girlfriends, fuck them boyfriends, and play with everyone in threesomes. Some of the content is exclusive, some of it isn't, but it's all sexy and a collection teen fans will love.

  Huge collection!

Teen Dreams currently has 8,400 galleries and 2,500 videos in their collection. Each scene includes around 100 photos and 20 minutes of video. That's an impressive figure for any site, but particularly an exclusive collection like this.

  High quality content.

Many of the scenes are offered as high definition mp4s that are 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080 in size and play at 2500k-8000k. They're nicely done with a professional feel about them. The images also look good, coming in at 2500 x 1600. These are some beautiful galleries and videos that fans will love.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The videos are offered in up to 4 quality settings as downloadable mp4s, as well as Flash streams.
  • There are some good navigation tools, including a model index and a search tool that lets you select from various model features. There are also category filters for the videos and galleries.
  • Updates come at a very solid pace, with 3 galleries and 1 video added this week alone.
  • The monthly cost of $20 a month is very reasonable for a site like this.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

As you go back to the older scenes from 2005, you'll notice content quality has come a long way. The oldest scenes are just 640 x 480, a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 they're adding now.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see additional viewing options for the videos, including more downloadable formats.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most of the pages look very cluttered.
  • Not all of the content here is exclusive. You may recognize me of the scenes from other sites.

Bottom Line

Teen fans will love this great-sized collection of high quality scenes.

Teen Dreams has been around for ten years and they've built a large, entertaining, high quality site in that time. The site is user-friendly and the price is very reasonable. There are a few minor issues with ads and quality differences, but overall I couldn't help but be impressed. Teen fans will definitely want to check out this sweet collection; it's a great site from top to bottom.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot young models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = 1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1600
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 35
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 RLane (16) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (235) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (111) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (8) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (1) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (4) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (0) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (507) 0 05-18-09
85 Wittyguy (111) 4 02-25-09
86 Jeffrey99 (30) 3 12-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (35)

Comment Title / Date
"content"
08-12-15 (0 Replies)
"Goodbye"
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-12-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
"Support?"
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
"Kudos"
09-15-11 (11 Replies)
"An old favorite throws a curveball"
08-22-11 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (35)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
03-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
09-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 90.1 of 100
05-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-13-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-19-15 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 96 of 100
09-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 87.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-05-16