Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 87.0
2. Fake Hub 85.0
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Sexy Hub 82.0
5. Fake Taxi 81.0
6. Dane Jones 80.5
7. Fake Driving Sc... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Videos - 845 Sites
3. General - 118 Sites
4. Parties - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Hub

Network

Sexy babes, sexy couples fucking, and sexy lesbians! You'll quickly realize that the name of this site is appropriate once you watch the fantastic hardcore scenes on this network.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexyhub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-25-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $109.95  Our Price $69.99 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,723+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,723+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 476 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 03-31-17
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-17 (as of 03-31-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-24-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Hub Review by A.K. Sexy Hub

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 24, '17 , Written Apr 13, '17
Intro

Sexy Hub is actually a hub - or to put it another way, the site is a network hub to five hot sites that bring you over 1,700 exclusive scenes in a variety of niches. So, if we're just talking about value, then this 5-for-1 membership sounds appealing. But let me take a closer look and tell you if there is any value beyond that...


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content and Growing Fast

There are over 1,700 videos across the network of sites and over 1,600 photo sets (some scenes I checked out didn't come with pics). That's a good amount of porn and more good news would be the fact that it looks like all the sites are still updating and the network as a whole is getting something new daily.

  Lots of HD Videos

In fact, all the videos are HD. Going from the oldest scenes through to the newest ones, they all offer a 1080p and a 720p download option, as well as two lower resolutions. The streams are also Full HD.

  Variety of Content

There's usually a good variety of porn when it comes to network sites and SexyHub is no exception. Dane Jones is hardcore action filmed by pros with a more erotic eye. Girlfriends and Lesbea are girl-on-girl sites. Massage Room brings you massages that always end up leading to hardcore fucking, and Mom XXX is home to horny MILFs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides a number of user features, including ratings, favorites, sorting options, comments, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

When it comes to the design and navigation, aside from one issue, I have only good things to say about the site. The problem is that the pagination is set up so that when browsing, you can only jump ahead two pages at a time, or go right to the last page. However, there are over 110 pages of content (and growing fast), which means lots of clicks are needed to check out all the middle pages. This is an issue on a lot of sites and it bugs me every single time!

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search. While that isn't always a big deal on some sites, with a large network site like this one it could be a very handy feature to have.

Bottom Line

Yes, there is value beyond just the amount of porn.

To circle back to the statement I left you with in the intro, Sexy Hub has definite value beyond just its size. The size is good, the daily updating is great, the all-videos-are-exclusive-and-in-Full HD is awesome and except for a few improvements that could be made to the user experience, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hub for quick and easy access to the high-quality content from five porn sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(1.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 standard (88) 5 04-06-16
80 pinkerton (47) 3 10-23-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Video playback issues"
02-15-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
02-09-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-14-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
04-29-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-11-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
05-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-21-15 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
08-07-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 189.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-24-17