Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
8. Casting Couch X 81.5
9. Fantasy HD 81.0
10. Teen BFF 81.0
11. Disgraced 18 81.0
12. Gay Castings 80.5
13. Tiny 4K 80.5
14. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
15. Damn That's Big 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Anal - 196 Sites
3. Group Sex - 117 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Pros Network


Porn Pros Network is the group of hardcore niche sites presented by the folks at Fuck You Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,822+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and specs may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and .mpg format/multiple bandwidths are available also.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,822+ Galleries (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,416 Models
3rd Party: Vidcap galleries, blog, live feeds, bonus videos.

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 04-10-15
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-15 (as of 04-10-15)
Details: Almost daily photo set and video updates across different sites.

Company Info

61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 22 sites.

  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. Period runs from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Pros Network Review by Vanessa Porn Pros Network

Review by Vanessa

Released May 4, '15 , Written Apr 23, '15

Porn Pros Network offers a group of hardcore niche themed sites, many of which we have reviewed at some point along the way and this is certainly not my first time here either. In fact, this is my 3rd visit since 2009. Currently the site count is up to 24 with themes ranging from teens to pimps, deep throats to cumshots, flexible positions, voyeur, Euro and more. The Best Porn users are still offered a specially discounted membership that costs less than $18 bucks per month, which I am glad to see is still in place. I almost don't even have to look at the content to tell you that is a good deal! All together the Porn Pros Network houses about 3,000 full-length video scenes and the same number of image galleries. New updates are added almost daily, and sometimes on more than one site.

The Pros

  Large # of Entertaining Sites For 1 Price.

Multiple-site access offers up to 24 exclusive content sites. Themed sites cover a variety of different niches and new updates are added up to 5x per week between sites. Right now it seems like at least 5 of the sites are being updated at least once every 1-2 weeks, some of which offer more than 100-300 episodes, while other are smaller around 15-85.

These days the sites are all about hardcore blowjobs, cumshots, massages, and teen sex. The collection as a whole, however, offers models from young to MILF/cougar age, amateurs to porn stars and girls with breasts so large it's almost scary. They also have a few large cock sites.

  Great Looking HD These Days.

All videos on Porn Pros sites are offered as full-length files with bitrate speeds up to 2700k (1280 x 720) - they look really nice. Images are decently-sized depending on the shoot, and although you will find some blurry pics in there, most are nice very nice quality. These days scenes even offer HD specs with bitrate speeds up to 8000k (1920x1080). They look awesome!

Downloads are also offered in full or as a series of clips in WMV or MPG, MP4 format, the WMV/MP4 option is for HD quality. Mobile downloads are an option as well.

  Main Network Page With Access To All Sites.

By having all sites integrated into one main Network hub, users are able to browse by site, niche, update & model index. There is a site breakdown that allows users to browse each individual collection, but you can also browse by keyword or model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for users of The Best Porn. A membership to this site, and the complete the Porn Pros Network will only set you back $17.95 per month as opposed to $24.95, which is the normal recurring price.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets which is where you'll find the larger formatted pics.

The Cons

  Many Sites Are no Longer Updating.

At this point Jurassic Cock hasn't seen a new update since December 2011 and many of the other sites have been at a stand still for some time as well. In fact, it looks like only 5 of the 20 Network sites are currently updating and you can see a real difference in the production/video quality. Most sites stopped updating in 2011 - 2013, but remain as archive sites for fun material. Just know that the quality of the content on these sites is likely to suffer some from age.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index for the individual sites. To browse by model you are given results for the complete Network of models. The good news is, if you find a guy you like on this site, you can also check out the rest of her content that may be found on one of the other Network sites.
  • The banner ads and cross links make the member's area pages look cluttered at times. Ads are for other recommended sites.
  • No model or scene info is offered. Scenes aren't tagged.

Bottom Line

An entertaining Network of hardcore and niche themed sites.

Overall I think the Porn Pros Network continues to do a reasonably good job at offering many sites and lots of content at a low price for TBP users. There are still a few hiccups that don't go unnoticeable, however. The fact that only 5 or so of the 20 sites are currently updating may be a real turn off for some. Quality has been improving and looks really great these days though. And in the end, I love the variety of content, I certainly love the price tag, and even more so I love the full-length video scenes which are a real seller for such entertaining hardcore content. For a Network under the $18 price range, Porn Pros is still a hit!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of hardcore niche/fetish sites featuring exclusive downloadable video episodes along with photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~300-1.5GB
MPG = ~300-900MB
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: up to 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD. Mid range scenes at 1280x720 still look good.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model ethnicity.
Amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,400+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly based in the USA.

Other Content: 
Access to Porn Pros Live (can watch but not interact without signing up/no free private shows).
Twitter, blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms used that I saw.
Banner ads in member's area.
0-10 star rating system.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some out of focus shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 800 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Scenes are also offered in smaller size formats.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 40
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
97 bobby23 (2) 0 07-20-15
91 RustyJ (145) 6 04-06-12
90 dracken (246) 3 10-05-11
88 exotics4me (463) 3 06-13-11
89 pat362 (375) 16 08-15-10
99 Bluesurfer (0) 8 04-15-10
85 HonestJoe (3) 3 08-20-09
80 The Clyde (26) 3 04-20-09
71 OneMan (27) 0 04-17-09
80 insomniacxxx (14) 3 04-13-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (40)

Comment Title / Date
"The home of plastic cocks and fake cum"
10-07-15 (2 Replies)
"No more one month membership wtf"
09-19-15 (3 Replies)
"looks like great content if i could get to it."
12-11-14 (2 Replies)
"Limited download options"
08-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Are you serious?"
01-30-14 (0 Replies)
"Bad customer support."
01-09-14 (1 Reply)
"Nice Promotion - But Odd, Confusing"
01-04-14 (5 Replies)
"Loyalty Promotions"
01-03-14 (1 Reply)
"Thinking of rejoining!"
09-19-13 (3 Replies)
"Updates getting fewer and fewer or is it just me?"
08-03-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (40)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-06-15 Reality Porn Search 97.8 of 100
06-04-15 The PaySites 87.9 of 100
09-28-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-13-14 Porn For $1 88 of 100
06-17-13 Dino Reviews 83 of 100
01-23-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
03-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
01-03-14 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
05-11-12 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 90.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-04-15