Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.5
7. POVD 82.0
8. Exotic 4K 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 198 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Group Sex - 96 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Pros Network

Network

Porn Pros Network is a group of hardcore sites focusing on sexy teens in a variety of niches. Joining gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornprosnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,140+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,140+ Galleries (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,540 models.
3rd Party: Vid cap galleries, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 10-06-16
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-16 (as of 10-06-16)
Details: One new scene and accompanying photo set weekly

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 22 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-06-2016
91.0
Vanessa
05-04-2015
91.0
Duke
10-08-2014
90.0
Maggie
08-17-2013
88.0
Vanessa
03-02-2013
87.5
Duke
01-30-2012
87.5
Maggie
01-06-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-30-2010
87.0
Vanessa
10-28-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Pros Network Review by A.K. Porn Pros Network

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 6, '16 , Written Aug 18, '16
Intro

The Porn Pros Network is a huge collection made up of content from a whole bunch of sites covering everything from teens to MILFs, from squirting to bukkake and more. But before you sign up you probably want to know a little more about what you're getting into, so let me tell you...


The Pros

  Lots of Content

There are just over 20 sites that make up the PornProsNetwork (Teen BFF, Real Ex Girlfriends, Disgraced 18, etc) and although some sites are bigger than others (from only 15 scenes to over 500 scenes) in total you're looking at more than 3,100 videos, all with an accompanying set of photos as well.

  Lots of HD Videos

It looks like most of the videos are offering up HD quality. I checked some of the oldest scenes in the network and found 720p files and the newer ones I looked at had 720p and some even had 1080p for download too. However, the reason I say most is HD and not all is because I also checked out a newer scene that was only offering SD quality. So, it looks like there are some of those thrown in as well.

  Discount

We have arranged for a discount for all you awesome TBP users. You can join the site for $18/month rather than the regular price of $30/month.

Other Good Stuff:

  • One nice aspect of the site's design and navigation is the ability to browse the entire network collection as a whole or check out each of the sites individually. There are also a few sorting options, user ratings and comments, a favorites section and basic category filters.
  • Not all of the sites are still updating, but the network as a whole is updating regularly with a new scene being added each week.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The site looks good with large preview images and the like, but there was one navigational issue that I came across. The problem is that there are over 130 pages of content and to navigate through them you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or go right to the last page. That meant I was doing a whole lot of clicking just to see what was on the middle pages. Large sites like this really need to employ a feature that allows you to jump to any page in the collection with only one or two clicks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The search is only a basic one. Sometimes that's enough, but with a huge network like this an advanced search would be really helpful and appreciated.

The other
  • There's a platinum membership upgrade available once you join the site, but I couldn't figure out what the point of it was. The site says it provides unlimited downloads and access to all the sites, but the regular membership also tells me that I get all the network sites and unlimited downloads.

Bottom Line

Great variety of hardcore porn, with a few issues to consider.

They need to fix a few things that would improve the overall user experience. But those issues aren't enough to detract from how good this network is. The variety of porn themes, the mostly HD videos and the hot and horny babes make for a very nice pornography network worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network featuring hundreds of scenes from 20+ sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.45GB/sec.
(5-10MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~400MB-3GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1500+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 800x533

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 44
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
82 lk2fireone (322) 9 11-01-16
82 elephant (89) 0 10-03-16
97 bobby23 (2) 0 07-20-15
91 RustyJ (145) 6 04-06-12
90 dracken (246) 3 10-05-11
88 exotics4me (539) 3 06-13-11
89 pat362 (393) 16 08-15-10
99 Bluesurfer (0) 8 04-15-10
85 HonestJoe (3) 3 08-20-09
80 The Clyde (26) 3 04-20-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (44)

Comment Title / Date
"Porn Pros $17.95/month."
10-02-16 (1 Reply)
"Careful when joining PornPros."
09-30-16 (0 Replies)
"Has anyone ever been given a deal for all"
12-19-15 (0 Replies)
"Very good Site but bad customer support"
12-10-15 (3 Replies)
"The home of plastic cocks and fake cum"
10-07-15 (2 Replies)
"No more one month membership wtf"
09-19-15 (3 Replies)
"looks like great content if i could get to it."
12-11-14 (2 Replies)
"Limited download options"
08-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Are you serious?"
01-30-14 (0 Replies)
"Bad customer support."
01-09-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (46)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
08-15-16 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
08-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-02-16 Reality Porn Search 95.1 of 100
12-02-15 x3guide 94 of 100
10-02-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
06-04-15 The PaySites 87.9 of 100
01-13-14 Porn For $1 88 of 100
06-17-13 Dino Reviews 83 of 100
01-03-14 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
05-11-12 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 90.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-16