Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. Family XXX 92.0
6. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
7. Club Seventeen 92.0
8. Nubiles Porn 92.0
9. Devils Film 91.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.5
12. Girlsway 90.0
13. ATK Petites 90.0
14. Sis Loves Me 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 24 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

POVD

Pay Site

Prepare to hang out with superhot babes in down and dirty POV scenes. Come inside and feel like you're part of the hardcore action, with blowjobs and sex playing out from your point-of-view. And the binaural sound will really blow you away.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 425+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 425+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 308 models.
Other: Model index, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 02-21-22
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-22 (as of 02-21-22)
Details: Dates only appear on five most recent scenes. Appear to show 1 to 2 updates per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-03-2022
87.5
Xander
07-08-2021
87.5
Satine
02-17-2020
87.0
Will
08-29-2019
85.0
Christian
11-17-2018
84.5
A.K.
01-13-2018
84.0
Xander
05-19-2017
83.0
A.K.
06-21-2016
82.0
Maggie
04-08-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POVD Review by Will POVD

Review by Will

Released Mar 3, '22 , Written Feb 21, '22
Intro

Are you someone who likes to watch from the sidelines? Or do you prefer to be right at the heart of the action? POVD allows you to do a little bit of both. You'll be watching other guys fuck top pornstars. But because they're also the cameramen filming the encounters, you can imagine that you're looking down at your own cock sliding in and out of the girl's lips, pussy or ass. Join right now through our TBP link for just $17.95 or check out the rest of my review for more info.


The Pros

  Enjoy Impressive 4K Videos With 3D Audio

About half of the 425 scenes download in Ultra HD and stream in 1080p. The production team at POVD has recorded the audio using the same technique used in VR porn resulting in binaural or stereoscopic sound. It gives you a more immersive experience, especially if you listen to the video via headphones.

  A Solid User Experience

You can sort the scenes and filter them by the performers' names, but the most effective way to browse is the Categories section. They offer (really) basic searches and feedback options including star ratings and comments. Assigning emoticon badges is another way to rate scenes, and if you choose a positive one, like a smiling cockhead, the system automatically favorites the video for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos come with images downloadable in Zip files. Often they're high-res photos but even if some might only be vid caps, they're pretty much equally crisp.
  • You can sort the Girls and filter them by the date their scene was added or their names.
  • Save 40% by joining through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Pricey Upgrade Required for Network Access

The team behind the site also produces multiple other collections, including Casting Couch X, Holed and Exotic X. But if you want to check any of these others out, you will need to pay a one-time upgrade fee of about $120. If you break it down to its monthly equivalency, it's around $10/30 days and our TBP discount helps to offset that cost.

Minor Negatives:

  • The basic search engine is hardly useful because you can only look up the same keyword they list in the Categories section. You also won't find tags on the scenes.
  • Updates are only once every two weeks.
  • The models have no stats or bios on their bios.
  • A few ads appear in the members' area, including a big one on the homepage that switches back and forth from upselling live feeds and the network upgrade.

Bottom Line

Count on high-quality POV videos that put you in the driver's seat.

POVD is a solid choice for anyone looking for a high-quality POV site. The scenes feature well-known performers and include a growing number of 4K downloads. Updates are slow and the membership gives no access to bonus sites. But the pricey upgrade is a one-time thing. And even without paying to access the rest of the network, our TBP discount saving you $12 per month guarantees you'll get your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
POV videos featuring well-known pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV
Bit-Rate: 1200k-21000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
308 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set,
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
99 exotics4me (0) 3 10-20-21
80 riddick (0) 0 07-25-19
75 skippy (0) 6 05-18-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Site/Network is much bigger now"
05-19-17 (3 Replies)
"Site now has 200 videos"
10-19-16 (0 Replies)
"$69 "Upgrade" Doesn't always work...."
08-15-16 (1 Reply)
"Discount price does not work"
06-19-15 (1 Reply)
"Lots of the preview page pics have nice gaping pussies then the video has 0"
09-26-14 (0 Replies)
"1080p?"
05-10-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-22 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-01-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
07-27-20 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
09-17-22 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
08-16-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-22