Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 84.0
5. Tiny 4K 83.0
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Man Royale 83.0
8. 18 Years Old 83.0
9. Massage Creep 82.5
10. Casting Couch X 82.0
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

POVD

Pay Site

This site gives you superhot babes in down and dirty POV scenes. Come inside and feel like you're part of the action. See the blowjobs and sex play out from your point-of-view.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Three streaming videos.

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 260+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 01-03-18
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-17 (as of 01-03-18)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-13-2018
84.0
Xander
05-19-2017
83.0
A.K.
06-21-2016
82.0
Maggie
04-08-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POVD Review by A.K. POVD

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 13, '18 , Written Jan 5, '18
Intro

Not sure what the "D" stands for, but on POVD they're attempting to bring you an "innovative" and "cutting edge... new porn experience." Now, I remember this from the last time I reviewed the site over a year and a half ago, but since it may be new to many of you reading this I'm going to take a completely fresh look at the site and their "innovations" and see if things still hold up. So, let's dive right in.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive POV Scenes

To be more specific, there are currently 260 scenes, each with a video and an accompanying photo set. The scenes have the most minimal of setups: A girl takes her boyfriend out of bed and leads him into the other room where she has another girl waiting. A hottie comes home from the gym and takes a shower while teasing her man - after the shower she fucks him. They're basic, but all shot POV so that you are in the position of the guy and completely focused on the babe throughout the entire scene. I was also happy to not hear the guy much, if at all. The girls do all the talking.

  Sound and Camera Innovations

They recommend using headphones when watching the videos because they're produced with 3D sound that provides a more immersive and directional experience. Also, I think the scenes are filmed with a camera attached the guy's head, which is a more direct POV angle and it also leaves both his hands free for a more accurate POV experience.

  Full HD Videos and High-Res Pics

All 260 scenes come with high-res pictures and Full HD videos. The oldest offer 1080p files for both WMV and MP4, but the majority of the collection is 1080p MP4 and 720p MP4 and WMV. They look supersharp and fluid. There is an SD file as well should you want one. You can also stream the movies in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. There are a number of user features like sorting options, ratings, comments and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you can join for only $18/month - as opposed to the regular $30/month price point.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a bunch of great network sites, but to get access to them it will cost you a one-time fee of $70!
  • The trial membership renews at an expensive $40/month.
  • There are no tags or an advanced search. Both of which would be nice.

Bottom Line

A good-sized, high-quality POV porn site.

The porn is well-filmed and the Full HD looks awesome. The head-cams work great for the POV and the filming is surprisingly steady. The site has reached a good size and is updating weekly and with the TBP discount you get to save some cash as well. The extra fee for the bonuses is annoying, but it's only a one-time fee so for some it could be worthwhile. On its own it's worth it though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes shot POV with the guy wearing a headcam so that both hands are free.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(4.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~4-5GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-9100k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1100
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 skippy (152) 6 05-18-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Site/Network is much bigger now"
05-19-17 (3 Replies)
"Site now has 200 videos"
10-19-16 (0 Replies)
"$69 "Upgrade" Doesn't always work...."
08-15-16 (1 Reply)
"Discount price does not work"
06-19-15 (1 Reply)
"Lots of the preview page pics have nice gaping pussies then the video has 0"
09-26-14 (0 Replies)
"1080p?"
05-10-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 84.3 of 100
05-15-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-22-15 x3guide 85 of 100
02-03-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
08-16-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
07-31-18 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
Average Score: 186.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-13-18