Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Kelly Madison 84.0
11. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
12. Score Videos 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
14. Pinup Files 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 57 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Megaload

Pay Site

From BBWs with big tits to young, slim amateur babes, this site gives you access to all the hardcore action you could want. Watch as these babes get into all sorts of sexy situations.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: BBWMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornmegaload.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $59.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,960+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 287 models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-17 (as of 07-27-17)
Details: 1-3 video updates per day.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-02-2017
85.0
Xander
11-28-2016
87.0
Maggie
10-03-2014
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Megaload Review by A.K. Porn Megaload

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 2, '17 , Written Jul 26, '17
Intro

A mega load of porn obviously sounds good, but I think most of us want a little more information besides just the sitename before deciding if we should get a membership or not. So, I can tell you that there is a lot of porn here and for big-boob fans this site is definitely right up your alley. But let me dive in a little deeper and then I can provide you with all the pros and cons you need to know.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Big-Tit Porn & Daily Updates

What I didn't know when I saw the site in my queue, but what I found out rather quickly once I went to the site, was that Porn Megaload is a collection of sites that are part of the Score network. Why does this matter, you ask? Well, anyone who knows Score knows that they're famous for their focus on women with large tits. And you should expect lots of mega-boob babes throughout this mega-site collection from sites like XL Girls, 40 Something Mag, 18 Eighteen, Leg Sex and more. There are over 2,900 scenes available and they cover solo to hardcore action. To give you an idea, there are 165 pages of content and in the "big tits" section alone, there are 64 pages, which makes it the biggest section by far. The site is growing with at least one new scene every day, sometimes two or three.

  HD Videos Across the Board

You get multiple download options for every video, but there is always at least one HD option. For the older scenes it's a 720p WMV file, but more most of them it's a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file. The videos can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Good User Interface

The site looks good and is easy to navigate with a number of nice user features, including tags & categories, sorting options, ratings, comments and favorites. Although there are lots of pages of content, there's a handy drop-down option that lets you go directly to any page with one click of your mouse!


The Cons

  It Ain't Cheap

A monthly membership will run you $50. Yes, you do get a lot of porn for shelling out all that dough, but that price tag will surely turn many people away.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photo sets. I know some people couldn't care less about them, but others do enjoy having sets of pictures to browse.
  • There is no advanced search, which would be a nice option with such a large site.

Bottom Line

A mega load of porn and big tits, but for a mega price.

If you can see fit to drop $50/month then your love of hot babes, big tits and great porn will be rewarded with almost 3,000 exclusive HD videos, with more being added every single day. But that price point makes this a very personal decision beyond just the quality of the site and its content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Score mega-site filled with thousands of scenes from multiple sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.06GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's all network-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
13 photo sets.
(they update daily, sometimes multiple updates per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ZachFireman69 (0) 0 06-01-16
85 pat362 (413) 4 10-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Danger Zone"
10-04-14 (3 Replies)
"Goodbye ScoreHD"
08-30-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
04-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-07-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-13-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-31-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
04-14-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-02-17