Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PornDoe Premium 83.5
2. Quest For Orgas... 81.0
3. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
4. The White Boxxx 77.5
5. Bums Bus 77.0
6. A Girl Knows 76.5
7. La Novice 75.5
8. Casting Alla It... 75.5
9. Her Limit 74.5
10. Operacion Limpi... 74.0
11. X Chimera 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

PornDoe Premium

Network

This hot European network offers a bevy of porn movies that cover a variety of niches. Enjoy everything from gangbangs to creampies to German MILFs to fisting and so much more.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about porndoepremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,600+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,600+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 816 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: Multiple daily updates of a video and photo set.

Company Info

PornDoe
39 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 37 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-27-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PornDoe Premium Review by A.K. PornDoe Premium

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 27, '17 , Written Mar 9, '17
Intro

There are a few really good networks out there, but for the most part they're based out of North America. Well, now you have a high-quality option filled with hardcore Euro sites. PornDoe Premium has over 25 sites in its roster. This large network is growing at a very nice rate and you'll get a TBP discount when you join.


The Pros

  Lots of HD Movies

The collection goes as far back as September 2015 and there are already 1,650 videos with accompanying photo sets. Even better news is the fact that every video can be streamed and you also get multiple download resolutions including a 720p and a 1080p option.

  Exclusive and Growing Fast

The various sites that make up the network are exclusive and include the likes of Kinky Inlaws, Carne Del Mercado, Casting Alla Italiana and Bitches Abroad, to name a few. Some of the sites are a lot bigger than others, but as a whole the network is growing at a very nice rate, with daily updates of 2-6 scenes.

  Good User Experience

Besides the navigational issue I will discuss in the "cons" there are many positives to mention about the user experience on PornDoe Premium. The design looks good and there are multiple features. You can rate the scenes, save them to your favorites and watch trailers. There are also categories and tags and a "filters" option that allows you to multi-select, so it acts like an advanced search.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The normal price is $30/month, but our TBP discount gives you access for only $20/month instead!

The Cons

  Navigational Issue With Network Pagination

None of the individual sites is big enough yet for this to be an issue, but when navigating the 50 pages of content for the entire network I discovered that I could only skip ahead two pages at a time, or 10 pages. That means over five clicks to get to the last page. And if you want a page between some 10-page range that's extra clicks as well. All this to say, it's annoying and will only get worse so as the network continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Being a European network you'll find lots of non-English-speaking babes and scenes throughout, but I never saw any subtitles.

Bottom Line

A great network of hardcore sites from across Europe.

Take a trip across Europe with Czech teens, German MILFs, amateur French hotties and so much more. The network has plenty of content and with the daily growth, will have plenty more by the time you check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of exclusive European porn sites covering a range of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(4.85GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but black and ethnic models, too.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chunky.

Model Info: 
824 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
22 videos.
22 photo sets.
(2-6 updates per day)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
06-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
06-10-17 x3guide 96 of 100
11-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
09-22-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
01-17-17 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
01-06-17 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 208.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-27-17