Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 85.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.0
5. I Fucked Her Fi... 77.5
6. Old Goes Young 77.0
7. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Grandmams 82.0
8. Mommy's Girl 81.0
9. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Oldje 78.0
15. Guys For Mature... 77.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 815 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. MILF - 238 Sites
4. Interracial - 140 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Goes Young

Pay Site

This site features young gals who have a lust for much older cocks. And not surprisingly these mature men love it! They feel so lucky to have a piece of young tail again.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldgoesyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-16-17
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-17 (as of 06-16-17)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-02-2017
77.0
A.K.
12-12-2015
76.5
Vanessa
04-24-2015
75.0
Maggie
11-28-2013
75.5
Vanessa
08-05-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Goes Young Review by Xander Old Goes Young

Review by Xander

Released Feb 2, '17 , Written Jan 24, '17
Intro

The men on OldGoesYoung are living the dream. What they get to do is bang superhot girls between the ages of 18 and 25. You'd think these guys might be past their sexual prime, but they sure aren't and these babes are more than happy to take it hard from them.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Hardcore Old and Young Sex

With a title like Old Goes Young, it's pretty obvious what you're getting. Essentially, this site is a collection of hardcore scenes featuring young, mostly slim girls of Eastern European descent between the ages of 18 and 25 having sex with older men who are usually older than 50. These girls do it all. You'll see them in threesomes, deep-throating cock, getting their pussies licked and getting completely wild with these older dudes.

  Decent Amount of Superior Quality Content

All 84 scenes are available in HD at the very minimum. However, the newest are available in Ultra HD. I won't bore you with the details on the bitrate and resolution. Just take my word for it - these scenes look incredible. Each has a professionally shot photo set attached to it that's downloadable in a Zip format for convenience, with pictures that are crystal clear and look fantastic.

  Good Navigation and User Features

Overall, the site is easy to navigate and use. You have various sorting options and you can easily access any other site on the network. You can rate and comment on the scenes, which all have tags and you can save your favorites. There's no advanced search engine, but because of the amount of content at the moment and the tags on each video, the basic search bar is more than enough.

  Over 30 Sites Included With a Membership

Joining OldGoesYoung gives you access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network. That's over 30 sites like Tricky Old Teacher, 18 Virgin Sex, Spoiled Virgins and Dirty Home Vids.


The Cons

  Slow Updates

The update schedule seems to be pretty irregular. If I had to average it out, I'd say you're getting a new video and photo set per month, but there have been times when they've gone more than two months without an update, so it's hard to determine a precise schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • The actors don't speak English and while some scenes have subtitles, most do not.

Bottom Line

Great old and young content that could use a better update schedule.

The only real thing holding OldGoesYoung back is its slow update schedule. Otherwise, the videos look amazing in Ultra HD, the accompanying photos are fantastic and you get over 30 different sites with the network. If you love seeing hot young European girls getting fucked by older men, this site is calling your name.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Men, generally over the age of 50, having sex with girls between the ages of 18 and 25.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K scenes look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
82 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Archives = 1200x800
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-26-16 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
06-04-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
07-30-17 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
01-23-15 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-16-17