Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
6. Old Farts Young... 82.5
7. The Tabu Tales 82.0
8. Old And Young L... 81.5
9. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
10. Beauty And The ... 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 864 Sites
2. Mature - 397 Sites
3. MILF - 289 Sites
4. Interracial - 153 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Goes Young

Pay Site

This site features young gals who have a lust for much older cocks. And not surprisingly these mature men love it. They feel so lucky to have a piece of young tail again.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDouble Penetration

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldgoesyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: PayPal for Europe only.

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive but hosted off-site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update every month.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-12-2015
76.5
Vanessa
04-24-2015
75.0
Maggie
11-28-2013
75.5
Vanessa
08-05-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Goes Young Review by A.K. Old Goes Young

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 12, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15
Intro

When I'm in my 50s, 60s and older I hope I still get to bang hot 18-25-year-old babes like the old farts in these scenes do. The site isn't big, but you do get a discount and access to the entire 1 Pass For All Sites network.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Definition Videos

The scenes all involve a younger chick and an older dude having sex. How they get into that situation varies with each setup and sometimes a younger guy will also join in on the action to make it a 3some. The scenes are all shot exclusively for the site and are in Full HD and Ultra HD. At first you may see only a "low" quality option on the streaming video player, but the videos actually play in a higher quality and checking out the download options finds an HD file for every single movie I saw.

  Bonus Sites

Bonus sites are always nice, but when the site isn't huge and is slow on updates, like this one, having access to a whole network of hot sites is an even bigger plus.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you TBP readers can enjoy the awesome discount we arranged for you.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updating

The site dates all its content and looking at those dates I can see that, unfortunately, they aren't updating very often. Sure, the most recent update was only a few days ago (as I write this), but they've been going a month between them for the last while.

  Not the Largest Collection

This kind of plays into the previous con in that the slow growth isn't helping the site's numbers much and while 69 scenes isn't a small amount (and shouldn't be a reason not to sign up), it sure isn't going to keep most of us busy for a lengthy period of time either.

Minor Negatives:

  • You only get one file type for download (MP4).
  • The "home" and ""update" links in the top menu relate to the network and all its updates rather than just the OldGoesYoung content.
  • The performers in the videos aren't speaking English and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Older men banging younger chicks in HD!

These old guys are so damn lucky! Fucking these sexy teen and coed Eastern Euro chicks is something they need to appreciate - and you too can appreciate it given the high quality of all the content. However, you will also need to appreciate the bonus sites since the collection isn't huge and updating is slow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes of older men fucking younger chicks - sometimes a younger guy joins in and makes it a threesome.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1.34GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 - 3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD. They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2300
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updating once a month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
06-05-16 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
10-22-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
06-04-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
01-23-15 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-15