Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mrs. Siren 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Mrs. Siren

Pay Site

This is the online home of sexy wife Mrs. Siren, where you'll find Dee fucking white and black guys as well as other amateur girls. See this babe get off hardcore!

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.88 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.88 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 228+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 181+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4GB).
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog, live shows, forum, bio, store.

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 11-03-15
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-15 (as of 11-03-15)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Siren XXX Studios
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Siren XXX Studios

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mrs. Siren Review by A.K. Mrs. Siren

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 16, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

Mrs. Siren is a married woman who fucks lots of guys. Don't worry, though, her husband knows about it and encourages it - and is usually the guy behind the camera when she's taking on all that cock. She loves ladies also, so lesbian scenes aren't uncommon either. This amateur wife has been at it for years now and her site is filled with all of her hot escapades. You also get a bunch of bonus sites to enjoy.

The Pros

  Exclusive and Hot Dee Siren Porn

The amateur wife niche is one that I'm personally very fond of when it's done well. I don't just want to see some wife banging, but I want to get a feel for her personality and that's what you get at Mrs Siren. Dee's personality comes through in her exclusive videos and so does the fact that she's one really horny MILF!

  Decent Amount of Content and Still Growing

As I write this, there are 225 videos available and that isn't a bad number at all. But even more important is the fact that the site appears to be growing at the rate of a new movie update every 1-4 days.

  Great Site Features

The site offers a bunch of features. You can save your favorites, rate the scenes, post comments and sort the collection in a few ways. There are also category tags and a basic search box.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership gets you access to some bonus sites.

The Cons

  Rotating Some Content

I went back and checked out one of the oldest scenes on the site and saw that it was dated 2013. But the site has been around for longer than that so this didn't make much sense. However, then I found out what the deal is.

So, while they are adding a brand new scene every week, once a scene reaches 2 years old they bring it back up front so that would explain the other scenes added every week beyond the one new one.

  Download Limit

There is a 4GB/day download limit, which isn't much considering the videos I checked out were all around 1GB in size.

Bottom Line

Great amateur wife porn!

Big butt, big tits and really horny! That's a great way to describe Dee Siren and anyone intrigued by that description, with an appreciating for amateur MILF action, should check out her site. I do have some questions about her older content (where did it go?), but these days she looks to be back on schedule with frequent updates and all the movies are in HD. Plus there are those bonus sites. That download limit is annoying, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore action featuring amateur MILF Dee banging loads of guys and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~800MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White MILF.
Curvy, busty, 36D boobs.

Model Info: 
Dee has sex with various men (white & black) and other women.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some scenes have condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1100
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos, 3 with photo sets (the 4th is a webcam show, so just vid caps).
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 pat362 (375) 0 08-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-17-14 FreeOnes 7.7 of 10
05-30-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-15-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
06-20-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
12-23-11 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-16-15