Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 93.0
2. Nubiles Porn 90.5
3. Petite HD Porn 80.0
4. Nubiles Casting 78.5
5. Moms Teach Sex 75.5
6. Step Siblings C... 73.5
7. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
8. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Moms Teach Sex

Pay Site

These stepmoms need to teach their stepsons and stepdaughters a lesson! Not because they've been misbehaving, but because they need to learn a thing or two about how to have great sex!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momsteachsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.98 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 81 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 09-20-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-17 (as of 09-20-17)
Details: About 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

XFC Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Nubiles Porn (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-10-2017
75.5
A.K.
02-28-2016
74.5
Maggie
05-19-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms Teach Sex Review by Xander Moms Teach Sex

Review by Xander

Released Oct 10, '17 , Written Sep 29, '17
Intro

Moms Teach Sex is all about horny MILFs showing their stepsons or stepdaughters and their respective boyfriends or girlfriends how to properly take things to the next level in the bedroom!


The Pros

  Can These Moms Teach Me Please?

With each video, the premise is generally the same with a few variations. But ultimately, it's about a gorgeous MILF teaching her stepson or stepdaughter how to pleasure someone with some "hands-on" teaching. In one video, a sexy MILF is doing yoga when she notices her stepson getting turned on and has him lick her pussy as "punishment." In another scene, a young guy discovers that his girlfriend's stepmom is a pornstar. When the stepmom walks in and catches the young couple watching one of her videos, she decides to show them what the real thing is like.

  The Entire Collection is Exclusive and High in Quality

You'll be enjoying nearly 60 videos and accompanying photo sets featuring these sexy MILFs and teens! But the best part is that the entire collection consists of Full HD streams and downloads. You'll notice that each photo set has three different Zip downloads ranging from small to large. If you download the large ones, you'll get huge hi-res photos.

  Nicely Designed Site With Plenty of Features

The colors are easy on the eyes and the bright, big thumbnails give you a clear indication of what each video is about. There are plenty of great features. If you're looking for specific content, you can use the basic or advanced search engine. Each video has tags and you can even add your own. There are plenty of categories and sorting options, too. You can also rate, post comments and save your favorites.

  Get Ready for More Young Hotties

Nubiles Porn is an awesome network and your membership to MomsTeachSex is going to include all their sites. Enjoy Petite HD Porn, Nubiles Unscripted, Bad Teens Punished, Step Siblings Caught and more!


The Cons

  Slow to Add New Content

Taking a glance at the dates for each video, it looks like you're only going to get one new video and accompanying photo set per month. On rare occasions, they might add two in a month, but it doesn't happen often.


Bottom Line

Slow-growing, but awesome MILF and teen porn!

Although I do wish the site was a little quicker to update, it's truly the only complaint I have. The content is mouthwatering hot, the MILFs and teens are sexy, all the videos are in Full HD and you have an entire network of sites to enjoy. All this makes Moms Teach Sex an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot, horny MILFs showing their stepdaughters and stepsons how to have good sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-4MB
ZIP = ~30MB-600MB
MP4 = ~100MB-3GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
81 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 5760x3840
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-25-15 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
01-29-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-21-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
04-24-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
02-12-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
12-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-05-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-20-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 149.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-10-17