Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sex Art 91.5
3. Erotic Beauty 91.0
4. ALS Scan 90.5
5. The Life Erotic 89.5
6. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Holly Randall 87.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Met Art X 82.5
14. Stunning 18 81.5
15. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1764 Sites
2. Softcore - 468 Sites
3. Photography - 156 Sites

View All : Niches

Met Art Network

Network

This sexy network offers glamour photography and scenes with beautiful women and lovely settings. Watch steaming-hot solo, lesbian and glamcore action.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about metartnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $59.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $69.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $349.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,174+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 520+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 459 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 02-23-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-17 (as of 02-23-17)
Details: 1-5 video/photo set updates every day.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
15 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-21-2017
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Met Art Network Review by A.K. Met Art Network

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 21, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

While most of you are probably familiar with Met Art as one of the top artistic, erotica sites in the world, the folks behind that site have actually produced eight others and Met Art Network is your chance to enjoy them all with one single membership. It sure sounds like a good thing. But is it? That is what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Content

When I say "exclusive," I mean the stuff is network-exclusive, which means some of the sites share the same scenes. But more importantly, there's a very nice variety of porn here. While the Met Art name might conjure up ideas of a more softcore nature, there are other sites in the network that take things to a much harder level. For example, doing a quick initial browse I landed on some hot ALS Scan scenes featuring lesbian pussy-eating and fisting. Then I saw a few Sex Art scenes filled with beautifully filmed glamcore sex.

  Lots of Content and Daily Updates

There are 560 photo sets and over 8,100 videos. Although, whatever numbers I write here are going to be wrong when you get to the site, because not only are they updating daily, but they're usually adding multiple updates each time across the network, so growth is definitely not an issue.

  Some 4K Videos and Gorgeous Photographs

The MetArtNetwork of sites jumped on the HD wagon a lot earlier than many other adult sites and now they have lots of 720p and 1080p movies available. I also saw them touting 4K vids on the tour page and some are getting that high-def treatment, but there are still many that have 1080p as their highest resolution. They look great, though, so I'm not complaining.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is well-designed and offers many nice features, including comments, tags, sorting options, ratings, favorites, scene descriptions, rankings and a basic search. There's also a model index that links to all of the content from each model as well as providing write-ups and stats.

The Cons

  Older Videos in SD Quality

The network's collection goes all the way back to 1999 and the good news is that the vids I checked out from those first years actually look better than what most sites were producing back in the early 2000s. However, they definitely aren't HD.

  Navigational Issue Regarding Pagination

As you saw above in the pros I had a lot of good things to say about the design and user features, but there's one issue that came up. You see, there's a lot of content on this network and with that comes a lot of pages in the "films" section. However, the pagination is set up so that I could only jump ahead a couple pages at a time, or jump right to the last page. This meant I had to do a whole lot of clicking just to get to all the middle pages and see what they were offering. As annoying as it is now, I can only see it getting worse as the site continues to grow.

  Expensive Membership

You're getting a lot of content and it's of high quality, but it will come at a price. And that price is $60/month! Even the yearly is expensive!


Bottom Line

So much great porn... but that price!

Price tag aside, there is no way I wouldn't recommend the Met Art Network. The high-quality productions, the gorgeous babes and the variety of softcore erotic and hardcore action make this a network many of you will certainly appreciate. But for $60/month it won't be something everyone will feel comfortable getting into.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of high-quality, erotic, artistic sites covering softcore solo to glamcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(2.09GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's network-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-27000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: HD, sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Lots of high-quality vids.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
24 videos.
70 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Excellent customer support"
08-06-13 (0 Replies)
" It looks like a great deal, but..."
06-28-13 (2 Replies)
"Bitcoins"
04-20-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-28-13 Well Informed Decision 91.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-17