Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 88.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Submissed 81.0
9. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
10. Twinkerd 80.0
11. Club Bang Boys 80.0
12. Group Sex Games 78.5
13. BB Video 78.0
14. Red Light Sex T... 78.0
15. Tyrannized 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Lara's Playground

Pay Site

Kinky Lara loves wearing sexy outfits and nylons, pleasuring herself and having sex with other women and men, including her husband, Jim Slip. Thankfully for us, she catches it all on camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about larasplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.85 / $63.22 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €150.00 / $158.44 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 170+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 08-16-17
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-17 (as of 08-16-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo sets updates per month.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-27-2017
80.0
Vanessa
07-06-2015
80.0
Duke
08-03-2014
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2013
79.0
Maggie
08-20-2012
77.0
Spencer
08-11-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lara's Playground Review by Satine Lara's Playground

Review by Satine

Released Aug 27, '17 , Written Aug 17, '17
Intro

Lara is a hot and horny British MILF who loves to hook up with both the ladies and the gents as well as her husband, Jim Slip. This is her personal site where she's featured in solo, lesbian and straight scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Videos

While her husband may be the one going around picking up chicks on the mean streets of London, Lara is busy having her own fun. Her 170 movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple formats, but you'll want the 1080p version. I appreciated the large player and the movies look amazing. Each comes with a photo set that contains high-res images that you can save in Zip files. They match the movies and also contain solo shots of Lara or her partners posing together.

  Most Niches Are Covered

Lara ensures she's covering (mostly) everything in her scenes, even fetish. In some she or her partners are wearing latex, fishnets or uniforms. There are some threesomes and I even saw a scene with a clown. While most of her scenes are girl-on-girl, when she's not licking pussy she's giving head and fucking guys.

  Good User Experience

The site is clean, the links are clearly marked and you won't have any trouble finding what you're looking for. There's a basic search as well as detailed scene descriptions and tags. You can easily keep track of your favorites as well as leave ratings.

  Extra Videos & Bonus Site

Lara's site includes a bonus section where you can watch videos from other sites like Tainster, Club Seventeen and Beauty And The Senior. You can even save them to your favorites. You also get her husband's site, Jim Slip. You can isolate the content from just Lara, just Jim or the two of them together using a dropdown menu.


The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

It's a good thing you have all those extras because Lara's site isn't updating all that often. You can usually expect a new movie and matching photo set every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are other ways to search for content, an advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

Come play with Lara, you won't regret it.

I like Lara, she has a lot of spunk and you can tell that she truly enjoys what she does. While she may not be updating all that often, there is enough exclusive and high-quality content to keep you busy for a while. If you happen to breeze through it quickly, you can check out a bonus site and video feeds. For a sexy MILF who is versatile and sexy, look no further than Lara's Playground.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore site featuring a sexy British MILF named Lara.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec
Download Mgr: 9.5MB/sec
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10600k
Dimensions: 1280x720- 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
MILF.
Big boobs.
Brown hair.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Good looking pictures.
Pics go with scenes.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 0 08-25-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-10-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-27-17