Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 90.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Club Bang Boys 81.0
9. Submissed 81.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
11. Sinful XXX 80.0
12. Twinkerd 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 79.5
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My XXX Pass 89.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Karups 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. My First Sex Te... 85.5
12. Mature.nl 85.5
13. Porn Megaload 85.0
14. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
15. Sweet Sinner 84.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1258 Sites
2. Mature - 316 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Lara's Playground

Pay Site

Kinky Lara loves wearing sexy outfits and nylons, pleasuring herself and having sex with other women and men, including her husband, Jim Slip. Thankfully for us, she catches it all on camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about larasplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.85 / $63.22 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €150.00 / $158.44 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 186+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 186+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 04-19-18
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-18 (as of 04-19-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo sets updates per month.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-27-2018
80.0
Satine
08-27-2017
80.0
Vanessa
07-06-2015
80.0
Duke
08-03-2014
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2013
79.0
Maggie
08-20-2012
77.0
Spencer
08-11-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lara's Playground Review by Cyrus Lara's Playground

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 27, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Welcome to Lara's Playground, where the titular MILF Lara Latex comes to play. What kind of play? The best kind. She likes to dress up in stockings and lingerie and play with herself and other sexy ladies, but (and perhaps this is just wishful thinking), there's nothing she likes more than playing with a rock-hard cock. Check out my detailed review to find out more!


The Pros

  Over 100 Full HD Scenes

At last count, this site is hosting 186 scenes that are available in Full HD, but lower resolutions are available as well. Each scene also comes with a hi-res photo set that can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  Lara Explores a Wide Variety of Niches

There's much more to this site than simply run-of-the-mill hardcore MILF scenes. Lara Latex loves sex in all its forms. There are hot solo scenes where she poses in sexy stockings and nylons. There's also masturbation scenes, explicit lesbian scenes, and she definitely knows how to please a man.

  Bonus Site & Videos

Believe it or not, Lara is married to someone you may have heard of before, a Mr. Jim Slip. I don't know the state of their marriage, but it seems like they're both very open and sexual beings as his site features him banging tons of hot girls in jolly ol' England. So when you sign up to this site, you'll have full access to his hardcore site, too! But that's not all. There's a bonus section with a bunch of videos from premium sites like Tainster, Club Seventeen and Beauty And The Senior.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation is straightforward and the site is easy to use. Features include ratings, comments and favorites. There's also a basic search and tags.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow

Maybe I'm addicted to porn or something, but I find this site's update schedule of two new videos and photo sets per month to be coming in at a snail's pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search.
  • This site is not completely mobile friendly.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

Lara Latex is one hot MILF and you're going to love her videos.

If you've got a thing for MILFs, then head on over to Lara's Playground. She's fun, playful and she's got a huge rack to boot! There are over 100 Full HD scenes here and while updates are too slow for my tastes, consider all the bonus content you'll be getting and I think you'll get more than your money's worth if you decide to sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore site featuring a sexy British MILF named Lara.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec
Download Mgr: 9.5MB/sec
(2.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10600k
Dimensions: 1280x720- 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
MILF.
Big boobs.
Brown hair.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Good-looking pictures.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 0 08-25-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-10-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-18