Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
9. Girlsway 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Butt Man 84.5
14. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
15. Men Over 30 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Teen Mega World 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 817 Sites
2. Toys - 136 Sites
3. Panties - 48 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlsway

Network

This is a network of lesbian sites that are all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other and you get to watch!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsway.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-06-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 849+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,231+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 363 network models.
Other: Forum, personals, discounts, bonus videos (BTS, interviews, outtakes), live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 06-22-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-17 (as of 06-22-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
119 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by A.K. Girlsway

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 13, '16 , Written Sep 28, '16
Intro

The Girls Way Network is made up of four sites (Web Young and Mommy's Girl to name a couple), plus their own original series, and together they provide you with a lot of high-quality solo and lesbian porn. They're also providing all of our readers with a nice discount that will let you sign up for only $15 for the first month. So, let us see what you get for that 15 bucks.


The Pros

  Lots of Content & Frequent Updates

The network is updating every 1-2 days with a new video and they add photo sets even more often, sometimes daily. So, with that being said, these numbers are already going to be out of date, but as I write this there are 856 videos and 1,000 photo sets.

  All the Videos Are in HD

I went back and checked out the oldest scenes on the site and was very happy to see them all offering both 720p and 1080p streaming and download options (as well as a few lower-quality options). And of course the newer vids are also available in high-def. Everything I watched was really well-filmed with high production values.

  It's All Exclusive

The entire collection is exclusive and although it is all solo and lesbian action it isn't just the same thing over and over again. The scenes I checked out were all scripted, with various scenarios and settings. And don't forget to check out the original series they have produced called "Little Red: A Lesbian Fairy Tale." It is a five-part scripted feature.

There are also some behind-the-scenes vids, which I like, and some marked "member's fantasy" where the idea came from a member of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've arranged a nice discount for all you TBP users. You can join for the first month for only $15.
  • The site has many of the basic features you look for. You can leave comments, rate the scenes and add them to a playlist. Also, there are tags, various sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but all they do is link to the model's content. They provide no bio or stats about the babe.
  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • The $1 trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A great network to enjoy solo and lesbian porn.

There's a whole lot of content, the videos are in HD and they're adding more often. Add to that the high-quality babes and productions and this is a very easy recommendation even before we get to the $15 membership fee for the first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites all focused on high-quality solo and lesbian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(1.85GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Sorting options.
Video playlist.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 21, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
84 elephant (95) 1 05-02-17
91 standard (76) 1 12-02-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
06-15-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
02-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
02-23-17 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
07-27-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
12-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 189.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-17