Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Angel 90.0
2. Fame Digital 90.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 815 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlsway

Network

This is a network of lesbian sites that are all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other and you get to watch!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsway.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,123+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,234+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 363 network models.
Other: Forum, personals, discounts, bonus videos (BTS, interviews, outtakes), live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 06-26-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-17 (as of 06-26-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-03-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by Xander Girlsway

Review by Xander

Released Jul 3, '17 , Written Jun 27, '17
Intro

According to Girlsway, every woman is a lesbian at heart. I have no idea how true that is, but I can honestly say the thought of my girlfriend secretly lusting for another woman is a huge turn on and I think most guys would agree. So, welcome to a network of strictly lesbian sex. If you check it out, you can get your first month discounted through TBP!


The Pros

  Girls Having Their Way With Other Girls

Girlsway will have you perusing content from four exclusive sites: Web Young, Girls Try Anal, Mommy's Girl and Sex Tape Lesbians. Each contains a plethora of hot lesbian sex. Expect to see MILFs and teens in incredibly sexy scenes featuring all the pussy-licking, facesitting, toy play and nipple-sucking you can handle. There are different scenarios too, from online hookups to sexy yoga and more! My favorite scenarios involve "straight" girls with experienced lesbians. There's nothing hotter than watching a straight girl succumb to the temptation of another woman as she caresses her nipples, kisses her neck and eventually goes down on her. Finally, don't forget to check out their features and mini-series that are usually five-part episodic scenes featuring in-depth storylines.

  Consistently Growing High-Quality Collection

In total, you're looking at about 1,123 scenes and 1,234 photo sets. By the time this review is published, that number will be outdated because they add new videos and photos anywhere between four and five times per week! Now here's the best, all these videos are available in Full HD and the photo sets are all high-resolution shots, available in Zip files.

  All the Necessary Browsing Tools

You have several sorting options, categories & tags, filters and a basic search engine that'll help you narrow down specific content. You can also rate and comment on the scenes. You can place markers on your favorite points of a video to jump to them instantly whenever you'd like as well as add your favorites to a playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've set up a neat TBP discount for you! Get your first month to Girlsway for only $15.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The newer models usually don't have any information or stats in their bio, just links to their scenes.
  • The trial option recurs at a highly expensive $40/month.
  • They are no longer producing content for the sites Sex Tape Lesbians and Girls Try Anal.

Bottom Line

It's a crime to miss out on this network if you love lesbian sex.

It's that simple. If you love lesbian sex, you need to add Girlsway to your list. The girls are gorgeous, the lesbian sex is beyond sexy, the collection is big and all of it is high in quality. You even get your first month discounted through TBP. What's not to love?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of lesbian sites with teens and MILFs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is an exclusive network of content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
363 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
5 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
87 LadyLover (20) 0 07-17-17
84 elephant (99) 1 05-02-17
91 standard (92) 1 12-02-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-15-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
02-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
02-23-17 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
07-27-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
10-05-17 Porn Castle 90 of 100
10-01-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 178.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-03-17