Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. Zero Tolerance 90.0
12. Fantasy Massage 90.0
13. Evil Angel 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Web Young

Pay Site

These young hotties are ready to explore their bodies and the bodies of other beautiful babes as they kiss and finger and lick each other on a site full of hot lesbian videos. There are sexy solo scenes as well where these youthful ladies bring themselves to orgasm.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about webyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Note: streaming only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 484+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 484+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (300GB).
Models: 339 models.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 1997
Facts Updated: 04-26-22
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-22 (as of 04-26-22)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - Adult Time

Bonus Sites
  • 59 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Time (96.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
05-07-2022
84.0
Jasmine
08-28-2021
84.0
A.K.
07-07-2018
83.5
Xander
08-16-2017
81.5
Maggie
12-29-2014
80.5
Duke
06-24-2013
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Web Young Review by Mike Web Young

Review by Mike

Released May 7, '22 , Written Apr 26, '22
Intro

It's hard to say for sure where the name Web Young comes from, but at least it's not nearly so difficult to know what kind of porn they offer. This is a lesbian porn site with today's best talent. See Lily Larimar, Scarlit Scandal, and Khloe Capri in all kinds of lesbian interactions.


The Pros

  Enjoy Girl-Girl Pornstar Scenes

Some sites try to do several things okay, but not Web Young. They focus just on sapphic encounters featuring today's hottest pornstars. You'll see them in reality pairings, threesomes, and group scenes. They have interracial scenes with Black, Asian, Latina, and white girls too. Although you won't find any hardcore porn here, what you will find is a collection of lesbian porn worth your time.

  Watch Hundreds of High-quality Lesbian Videos

With a catalog of nearly 500 videos (484 to be exact), you'll have your hands full trying to work your way through all these girl-girl scenes. And you'll want to take your time to see all the details in stunning 4K quality for over 50 videos. The rest of the scenes are available in Full HD too, so you won't want to miss a second of the action.

  Navigation Is Easy on All Devices

If you're familiar with the Adult Time network, you'll find the interface easy to use. Even if you're not familiar, you'll still find the mobile-friendly and simple user experience satisfying. It's easy to sort, filter, or search through the categories, sites, pornstars, and other criteria available to you. You can even hide the content you don't like. Plus, there's a like/dislike rating system, comments, and favorites to give you lots of choice in how you interact with the videos or leave your mark on the site.

  Explore a Massive Bonus Network

As a member of Web Young, you're getting access to the entire Adult Time network. This is a huge bonus, offering nearly 60,000 additional videos in every niche under the Sun. You'll find trans and straight and gay content (which you can filter out if you don't want to see), reality and taboo channels, and so much more that I can't hope to describe it all. Of particular interest for lesbian lovers is the rest of the Girlsway channels, like Mommy's Girl, We Like Girls, Maid for Each Other, Girls Try Anal, and so on. And with nearly 9,000 videos in the lesbian category, you'll surely find enough sapphic action to keep you busy for awhile.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the videos come with a matching high-resolution photo set that you can download as a Zip file.
  • Enjoy our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

The site only updates every two weeks, usually on Friday. It's a bit slower than we'd like, but has been consistent for a while, and they show you what the upcoming scenes will have and when they release, so it's not all bad.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 300GB. You're probably not going to hit this though, as it would take about 75 4K videos. This is likely in place to prevent people from taking advantage of their download privileges.
  • The model index doesn't have any bios or stats on the girls. It would be nice to get some info, but what can you do?
  • There are two monthly membership options, and the distinction comes from whether or not you can download the videos. Our discount is for the streaming-only membership, and you can also choose the yearly option.

The other
  • In our previous review, we mentioned that there were some Full HD videos mixed in with the 4K ones. At the time, we weren't sure if this was a sign that they were recycling content, but now we can safely say it wasn't, as it's been consistent 4K videos since August 2021.

Bottom Line

High-quality sapphic sex scenes with a bunch of bonuses.

Nearly 500 videos, with a growing number in 4K and the rest in Full HD? This alone deserves praise, but when you factor in the tens of thousands of additional videos, membership kind of becomes a no-brainer. Still, slow updates and the download limit keep this lesbian porn site from being perfect, so you'll have to make your own choice. To try it out, why not use our TBP discount to save yourself on a month's membership?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lesbian site with girl-girl action, featuring teens and coeds masturbating and hooking up on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4500KB
ZIP = ~9MB
MP4 = ~575MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k - 15000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 - 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some Black, Asian and Latina models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
339 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
3840p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 7, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-07-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Alybator (0) 0 07-13-21
95 lk2fireone (0) 3 05-07-19
76 drbart (0) 0 06-20-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-21 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
01-22-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-09-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-16-20 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
10-09-19 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
08-01-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-22