Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIPissy 83.0
2. Fister Twister 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
2. PJ Girls 89.0
3. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
4. Fister Twister 82.0
5. Brutal Fisting 82.0
6. dirtygardengirl 81.0
7. Fist Flush 78.5
8. Fisting Sex 74.5
9. Fisting Files 70.0
10. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
11. The Venus Girls N/A
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Fisting Flics N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 136 Sites
2. Bizarre - 112 Sites
3. Extreme - 80 Sites
4. Insertions - 73 Sites

View All : Niches

Fister Twister

Pay Site

Shoving their entire fist inside a babe's pussy is no problem for these girls. Watch as these chicks take turns fisting each other and take part in some sexy lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fistertwister.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurs $129.95/6 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurs at $199.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 200k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 45 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 03-29-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-17 (as of 03-29-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

G Max Division
2 Sites Listed
Partner: VIPissy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-09-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fister Twister Review by Xander Fister Twister

Review by Xander

Released Apr 9, '17 , Written Mar 29, '17
Intro

Two is always better than one! Or in this case an entire fist is better than one finger. That's precisely how the chicks on this site feel. These scenes might start off with a finger or two entering some hot pink pussy, but they'll be shoving their entire fists inside by the end of it.


The Pros

  Hot Lesbians and Even Hotter Fisting

Trust me when I say these are real fisting scenes. Some of these girls practically get elbow-deep! Okay, so maybe that's a bit of an exaggeration, but you'll still be impressed by how deep these fists go! Each scene features two girls. You'll see them kiss, play with each other's tits, lick pussy and have fun with various toys. Of course, the big "O" comes at the end of every scene. While most of the girls are Czech, you'll also see a few from the U.S, Russia, Denmark and elsewhere.

  Fantastic-Looking Content

Every scene on FisterTwister is available in stunning 4K and they look incredibly sharp. You'll practically feel as if you can touch the liquid dripping from these girl's pussy as they orgasm. Even the accompanying photo sets look great. They're high-resolution shots and can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

I won't lie, I found the site a little plain-looking, but at the same time it made for a simple browsing experience. If you're looking for specific content, a basic search and dozens of tags will help you find it. There's also your standard most recent, most popular and most commented sorting options. Every video can be rated, commented on and saved to a favorites list. No pagination issues here, either!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every scene provides detailed information, including full descriptions, specifying which girl is being fisted and which one is doing the fisting, and the total run time.

The Cons

  Small Collection and Light Update Schedule

Thirty-eight videos and photo sets isn't the smallest collection in the world, but it isn't very big, either. They're currently updating once a week with a new scene, so the site will continue to grow, but it's going to take some time.


Bottom Line

Highly enjoyable lesbian fisting porn, but not much of it.

The only downside to Fister Twister is the fact that there isn't a lot of videos. However, the positives greatly outweigh any negatives. All the videos are in 4K, the scenes are lengthy, feature plenty of hot lesbian sex with a focus on fisting. Hopefully they continue to stick to their weekly update schedule.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A site dedicated to lesbians who love to either give or receive a good fisting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~10MB-95MB
MP4 = ~250MB-5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x600 - 3400x2260
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 9, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 MargulisAZ (86) 0 12-22-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Lot of wasted opportunities"
03-07-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-06-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
01-11-17 x3guide 86 of 100
06-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-09-17