Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 90.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Club Bang Boys 81.0
9. Submissed 81.0
10. Sinful XXX 80.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
12. Twinkerd 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 79.5
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Reality Kings 94.0
4. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
5. Sex Art 93.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. Brazzers 92.0
8. Bang.com 91.5
9. X-Art 91.5
10. VideosZ 91.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
13. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
14. Girls Out West 90.5
15. Nubiles Porn 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Group Sex - 95 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Elegant Raw

Pay Site

This site features adult stars who make elegant and exciting porn. There are many niches to choose from, like interracial, lesbian, blowjobs and anal, that you can view in high-quality pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about elegantraw.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95  Our Price €19.95 / $21.07 (recurs at €27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: €59.95 / $63.32 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 170+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 85 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-03-2017
81.5
Will
03-12-2016
78.0
Vanessa
06-17-2015
77.5
Maggie
10-08-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elegant Raw Review by A.K. Elegant Raw

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 3, '17 , Written Aug 23, '17
Intro

The man behind Elegant Raw is Nathan Blake from Nathan Blake Productions. The goal of what he does is to provide "high quality tasteful HD adult content." Well, that sounds like it could be good, so let me jump in and after I check it out I can give you the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Elegant Raw Content

The content is produced by Nathan Blake Productions and it's all exclusive Euro porn featuring Euro babes in hardcore straight and lesbian action. What makes it "elegant" I guess is how well everything is filmed. Not only are the videos available in 1080p HD, but the scenes are well lit and take place in nicer rooms and surrounding than a dirty mattress in some empty room.

  Over 100 Scenes and Growing

Actually, there are over 170 videos and more than 140 photo sets and each one updates weekly, meaning you'll get a new video and a new photo set every 7 days. Sometimes the photo set matches the video and other times it doesn't.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are over 150 bonus videos. They're added alongside the main content, but they're easily distinguishable due to the "bonus" sticker on the preview image. They're also high in quality and provided by a number of other sites, covering everything from amateur gangbangs to sex parties to VR to pro hardcore. They update weekly.
  • We've arranged a TBP discount on the Elegant Raw membership that gets you in for the first month at 20 Euros, as opposed to the regular 25 Euro price.
  • The site offers a bunch of basic user features, including sorting options, favorites, ratings, tags, comments and a basic search. There's also a model index with links to the babe's pics and vids as well as a little bio.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice.
  • You'll see a live cam link and text that says "free cams included with your membership," but that isn't exactly true. You'll still need to purchase credits for live shows.

Bottom Line

Don't let the word "elegant" distract you from the "raw."

Sure, these are high-quality productions, but the action is still raw and hardcore. The site has reached a pretty good size and is still growing with regular updates - all the videos are in Full HD as well. Throw in the hot bonus videos and you'll definitely find value here. The TBP discounted first month makes it a little easier on your wallet too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Euro porn with high production values filmed in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.33GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
85 models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"ElegantRaw"
10-26-17 (3 Replies)
"Some facts"
10-19-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-15-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
03-11-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-03-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
10-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-04-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 182.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-03-17