Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Aaliyah Love 81.0
4. Cherry Pimps Ne... 80.0
5. Adriana Chechik 76.0
6. Brianna Jordan 75.0
7. Karlie Montana 74.0
8. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. In The Crack 92.0
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Wet And Puffy 89.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Aziani 88.5
8. Fucking Machine... 88.5
9. PJ Girls 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. 18 Closeup 86.0
13. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
14. The Female Orga... 85.0
15. Give Me Pink 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2100 Sites
2. Lesbian - 272 Sites
3. Insertions - 93 Sites
4. Panties - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Cherry Spot

Pay Site

This site features stunning pornstars and amateur girls spreading their legs and masturbating by inserting toys into the depths of their beautiful pink pussies.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cherryspot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 937+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 937+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 565 models.
Other: Forum, vid cap galleries, live shows, video feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 02-16-16
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-12-16 (as of 02-16-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Avalanche Services, LLC
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-08-2016
85.0
Vanessa
03-01-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-04-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cherry Spot Review by Lola Cherry Spot

Review by Lola

Released Apr 8, '16 , Written Mar 22, '16
Intro

Nothing gets my panties wetter than babes with perfect peach pussies hitting their cherry spots. Enter Cherry Spot and watch as all sorts of beautiful babes hit their cherry and get their juices flowing. This is a nice masturbation site with plenty of insertions, sex toy play and tons of teasing from the models. For only $20 a month this site could be added to your porn stash.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Content

Not only is all the content exclusive, but it also happens to look fantastic. The latest videos can be downloaded in Full HD with screen sizes of 1920x1080 and bit rates of 4200k. They are really clear and a pleasure to watch. The high-res photos also look fantastic with dimensions of 5760x3840 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Live Cams and Archived Shows

I love when my favorite porn sites also have free live cam shows and Cherry Spot is no exception. With your membership you get access to Wild On Cam, which is a cam site featuring sexy babes from the network in about four to six live shows per week. Missed last week's show? No problem! You can check out past shows in the archived section.

  Tons of Content & the Site Continues to Grow

If amateur girls pleasuring themselves are your thing, this could be a great place for you to satisfy your hunger. There are over 942 videos and photo sets featuring some hot young babes touching themselves, playing with sex toys and so much more. You'll also enjoy Cherry Pimps network access, which includes Jessica Ryan, Hope Howell, Megan Rain and more.

  Plenty of User Features

I'm a total nerd and love a site that makes it easy for me find what I'm looking for. Boy, does CherrySpot do this well! Check out the keyword tags or advanced search engine. There's also a model index with basic stats as well as links to all their content. Let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating the videos. You can also return to the best videos by saving your favorites. There are screen descriptions and vid caps for each video, so you know what to expect before you dive in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP monthly discount of $20 a month.

The Cons

  Some Navigation Issues

While you can browse the network and sites individually, there are some disappointing navigational issues. When I browsed the entire collection, there were quite a few pages of content and the most I could advance by was 10. This made it a little annoying to jump to the middle of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older content lacks the high quality specs of the latest videos.

Bottom Line

A hot masturbation site with live cams, tons of content and network access!

Cherry Spot hits all my g-spots in one load. Seriously, this site is great for a number of reasons. There's a ton of content to enjoy and you even get network access as well as live cam shows. The site is easy to browse and there are plenty of user features to help you out. My only complaint is the pagination issue. With only one con, though, this site is easy to recommend, especially with the TBP discount of only $20 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photo featuring young models masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-15MB/sec.
(939MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it all appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~200MB
MPEG = ~100MB
FLV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
4-6 free live cam shows weekly by various models in the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars and amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
568 models total.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Archived cam shows.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Can save favorites, rate scenes and leave comments.
Keyword tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1728x1152
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 FootSiteSurfer (0) 3 08-19-10
86 roseman (253) 0 06-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"exclusive girls"
09-08-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-17-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
04-12-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-08-16