Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PornDoe Premium 83.5
2. Quest For Orgas... 81.0
3. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
4. The White Boxxx 77.5
5. Bums Bus 77.0
6. A Girl Knows 76.5
7. La Novice 75.5
8. Casting Alla It... 75.5
9. Bums Buero 75.0
10. Her Limit 74.5
11. Operacion Limpi... 74.0
12. Bums Besuch 73.5
13. Porndoe Pedia 72.5
14. X Chimera 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Reality Junkies 86.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Immoral Live 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. BangBus 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. My First Sex Te... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2291 Sites
2. Videos - 807 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Bums Besuch

Pay Site

We've all fantasized about fucking our favorite pornstars. On this site, those fantasies become reality when sexy German pornstars surprise their biggest fans and fulfill their dreams by fucking them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bumsbesuch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20+ models
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-11-18
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-18 (as of 01-11-18)
Details: All content added Sept. 2017. Cannot determine precise update schedule yet.

Company Info

PornDoe
41 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-21-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bums Besuch Review by A.K. Bums Besuch

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 21, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

Every guy talks about how he would love to fuck a pornstar. Well, in Germany the guys actually can. It doesn't have to just be a fantasy anymore with the launch of Bums Besuch. Real dudes fucking real pornstars is a niche I am a big fan of. So, I am going to jump right into the site and then I will come back and let you know how it is - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Exclusive Pornstar Surprises

The scenes are produced as if they are a German reality show. There is a sexy host, music and lots of fun dialogue. I didn't watch all of the scenes, but the ones I did watch had the host talking to a guy who had contacted them in order to surprise his friend with a pornstar (because he was a big talker, wanted to get into porn, etc).

Things then proceed to the surprise/ambush portion where the pornstar walks in to the room with the guy and surprises him (sometimes the crew walks in as well). Either way things lead to the pornstar showing the dude (or sometimes another girl) the hardcore time of their lives %u2013 after which they get a plaque from the show/site to hang on their wall.

Honestly, I am not convinced of the true "reality" of the scenes and such (I think they probably aren't). However, the fact that I am even considering that it could be real guys who have written in means they are doing a good job with their productions and presentation.

  See it All in Full HD

From the first episode to the most recent addition there are two SD files and 2 HD files (720p and 1080p) available for download for each and every one of them. There is also a set of high-res pictures and you can also stream each video in an embedded player on the site.

  Full Network Access

The site isn't very big (as you will see in the cons below). So, it is very nice to see that your membership gets you full access to the rest of the entire PornDoe Premium Network. It is a great Euro porn network with over 30 sites, including: Chicas Loca, Her Limit and Bitches Abroad to name three.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Like all the other sites on the network, BumsBesuch is a good looking site with a number of user features, including: comments, ratings, tags and a basic search. Also the movies all come with trailers and there are links to the network's social media feeds.

The Cons

  There Are Only Two Dozen Scenes

The site only posted it's first episode 3-4 months ago. So, the fact that there are only 24 scenes available is understandable. But it is also still a con. As for growth, they are updating with a new episode once per week.


Bottom Line

It's a fun reality concept, done really well. However, the site is a little small at this point.

I enjoyed the reality movies and the fun setups and interviews and the pornstar surprises. Is it all actual amateur guys being truly surprised by pornstars? Probably not. But it sure does seem like it is and the movies are exclusive, 30-60 minutes long and all available in Full HD. It is a little small now, but it is growing and access to the full network of sites will keep you very busy between updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A reality site where regular guys write in for a chance to fuck a real German pornstar.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, Full HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
German based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Full HD quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
10-03-17 The Lord of Porn 66.7 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-18