Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bang.com 91.0
2. VideosZ 90.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
8. Hustler 87.0
9. Devils Film 86.5
10. Jules Jordan 86.0
11. Wicked Pictures 85.5
12. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
13. WCP Club 85.0
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 828 Sites
2. VOD - 219 Sites

View All : Niches

Bang.com

Pay Site

These folks give you some true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of hardcore porn. Binge-watching has never been so hot!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bang.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-09-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $359.40  Our Price $120.00 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 130,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 08-10-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-17 (as of 08-10-17)
Details: Several daily video updates.

Company Info

SCTR
3 Sites Listed
Partner: VideosZ Partners

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: FTCM7JD


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by A.K. Bang.com

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 28, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Bang.com is a porn movie archive made up of nonexclusive movies as well as a collection of original and exclusive Bang scenes. There's more content than any one porn lover can probably watch in a lifetime. So, let me dig into it and when I come back I'll lay out the pros and cons for you. Actually, before I get to it, I should mention that when you join you're getting a "prime" membership. That's just what they're calling it, so all the "prime" benefits are just part of your regular membership.


The Pros

  Over 100,000 Videos!

Actually, there are over 114,000 videos on Bang.com. And if you check out the "channels" section you'll see that it's covering a lot of categories, from big tits, BBWs, MILFs, Latinas, lesbians and squirting, to name a few. The collection covers new content as well as old porn going back many years (a couple of the recent updates are Max Hardcore movies and we all know that guy hasn't made a movies in quite a while).

  They Also Produce Exclusive Bang Content

You'll notice that some of the thumbnails have a "B!" on them. Those are the Bang Originals and they're all exclusive scenes produced by/for the site. There's also a "B! Originals" menu link and if you use that you'll find four options: Bang Gonzo, Bang Real Teens, Bang Confessions and Bang Casting. There's also a Japanese collection as well. In total there are about 350 original scenes (200 in the Japanese section).

There are also 177 sets of pictures and each new original scene that is added going forward will also come with a photo set.

  Yes, There are High-Def Videos

The good news is that there are lots of HD videos offering both 720p and 1080p files as well as lower SD options. And they're easily identifiable by the "HD" logo on the preview image. The bad news is... I'll save it for the cons.

  They Update All the Time

Okay, not all the time. But it looks like they're adding about 10-15 new scenes every day, which is a whole lot of content for you to check out.

Also, they are updating the original series content three times per week.

  And there is even a discount

Yup, rather than paying the regular $30/month for a membership, you can take advantage of the TBP discount and join for only $18/month.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, tags, categories, favorites, ratings, comments and a nice "category filter" that allows you to multi-select a bunch of options, almost like an advanced search and it can be very useful.
  • When navigating through the many, many pages of content if you click on the current page number you can then type in any page number and with a click on the "enter" button you will be taken to that page. This may not be obvious to many users, but once you know it exists it is a very helpful navigational tool.

The Cons

  The HD Video Con

So, the obvious con is that not all of the movies are HD. Many of them only offer up 540p files as the highest option (although with bit rates around 1800k, they're watchable). The second con is the fact that there's no way to filter or search for just the HD movies. There's a category filter, but HD is not one of them!

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides links to all of a pornstar's scenes, but no info aside from her birthday and ethnicity.
  • Most of the scenes don't appear to have a photo set, but I did land on few randomly that did - as discussed in the pros above.

Bottom Line

So much porn, hundreds of exclusive videos and only a few issues.

Sure, there are a few somewhat minor issues. Putting those aside though, Bang.com provides you with hundreds of exclusive scenes and over 114,000 more movies to fill your time with. And with so much content being added every day you would need to spend almost all of your time on the site just to keep up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge hardcore collection in a variety of niches with some exclusive content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some.
My Opinion: Yes, the Bang Originals are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Some random sets available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
90 videos.
(10-15 updates per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 Pyrenees (42) 1 09-07-17
97 rearadmiral (486) 2 08-05-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cross-checked from Vixen.com"
05-29-17 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-28-17 Porn Castle 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-28-17