Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Colle... 83.0
2. Back Room Casti... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2829 Sites
2. Videos - 1143 Sites
3. General - 184 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Back Room Casting Couch

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who don't even blink when they're asked to get down and dirty for the camera. Girls come in to interview for a modeling job, but instead perform something a little more frisky.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backroomcastingcouch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 391+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 377 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, bonus videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 02-23-16
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-16 (as of 02-23-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

DSL Media, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: FcukCash - BackRoomCastingCouch

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-12-2016
82.0
A.K.
12-18-2015
81.0
Vanessa
10-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
76.5
Spencer
12-28-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Back Room Casting Couch Review by Lola Back Room Casting Couch

Review by Lola

Released Apr 12, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Get ready to watch some sexy ladies who are trying to get into the porn industry in "real" casting videos. Think eager, horny and ready-to-bone performers who want to show you that they have it going on (inside and outside the bedroom.) You'll find fresh faces ready to show you what they've got in scenes with BJs, anal, creampies, toy play and more.


The Pros

  A Good Chunk of Content & Consistent Updates

The site boasts a ton of content for you put your pervy hands all over (I know I want to). There are over 391 scenes of the backroom casting you've been searching for. There are also over 377 models for you to indulge in. The site updates weekly with usually one new video. You also get bonus videos and access to Broke Model, Net Video Girls and Exploited College Girls.

  The Scenes Seem Legitimate

As a viewer I genuinely believed this was a casting scene (even though they're staged). It's nice to see a site that for once does the scenes right and doesn't feel as fake as Heidi Montag's tits. My favorites were the girls who started out shy and then really got into things. It seemed rather genuine.

  High-Quality Content

Whether you're streaming or downloading, the videos look good. You can download MP4s in two different qualities. The highest had bit rates of 4900k and screen sizes of 1280x720 and those HD scenes looked clear and crisp.

  Some Good Usability Features

You can let other users know what you think by rating the videos and posting comments. There are keyword tags on each and an advanced search engine to help you find what you're looking for. Check out the model index for links to a model's content. Each scene provides you with a description and screenshots so you know what to expect before you delve in. They also let you track all your favorites.


The Cons

  Pagination Issues

The site will trick you at first glance. When browsing the videos it appears that there are only five pages of scenes. This is not the case, though. Instead the site only shows pages 1 to 5 and you have to click "next" to go further. Even when you go past page five, the site continues to show you only those page numbers and you can't actually tell what page you're on.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes aren't in HD.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

A superhot, high-quality casting-call collection with scenes that seem genuine.

You've made it this far, now you want to know whether or not this site is the bee's knees (yes, I just said that). Well, let me break it down for you. First off the site brings you some genuinely great content featuring backroom castings scenarios. There's a good chunk of content as well as frequent updates. You also get a bunch of sweet bonuses. If casting calls are your thing then this could be the membership for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of girls finding out if they have what it takes to make it in the porn biz.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
MPG = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Comments & ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (418) 14 12-30-13
55 bestimmt (2) 2 10-28-12
68 pat362 (375) 11 03-16-12
80 dracken (246) 12 08-17-10
81 slutty (111) 2 07-27-10
89 mrpss (9) 2 04-26-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Backroom casting couch or Casting couch x?"
08-06-15 (4 Replies)
"Avoid"
01-24-15 (0 Replies)
"Be sure to check previews if you're rejoining"
06-02-14 (0 Replies)
"Compare Epoch to CCBill"
12-26-13 (4 Replies)
"Quick update on site quality"
10-15-11 (1 Reply)
"Funniest twitter in a while"
08-10-10 (4 Replies)
"Video quality and other updates"
07-26-10 (0 Replies)
"Maya Scene"
10-09-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-27-15 x3guide 84 of 100
10-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-13-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-17-12 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-16