Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Colle... 83.0
2. Back Room Casti... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. Cum Fiesta 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Beautiful Agony 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3148 Sites
2. Videos - 1566 Sites
3. General - 218 Sites
4. Parties - 86 Sites

View All : Niches

Back Room Casting Couch

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who don't even blink when they're asked to get down and dirty for the camera. Girls come in to interview for a modeling job, but instead perform something a little more frisky.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about backroomcastingcouch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 389+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; other formats (.mov, .mpeg)/bandwidths also available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 377 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, bonus videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 12-09-15
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-07-15 (as of 12-09-15)
Details: Only "newest" & "next" update are dated; about one video added per week.

Company Info

DSL Media, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: FcukCash - BackRoomCastingCouch

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-18-2015
81.0
Vanessa
10-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
09-28-2012
76.5
Spencer
12-28-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Back Room Casting Couch Review by A.K. Back Room Casting Couch

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 18, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

The casting couch niche has grown in popularity over the years and is one of the categories that people ask me about the most. And when they do, Back Room Casting Couch is the site I tell them about and recommend they check out if they're at all interesting in this kind of action.


The Pros

  Realistic and Exclusive Scenes

Is it real? Are the girls actually coming in for an interview without knowing that they're going to end up sucking and fucking the dude behind the desk without the guarantee of a job? Well, I don't want to ruin the experience for anyone, so all I will say is that the scenes do a great job of making it all seem very real and candid.

Some of the girls are very shy, others are more outgoing. Some of them hesitate and need more convincing to get naked, while others are more than happy to get on their knees and put a dick in their mouth. Some of them are shocked when the guy cums inside them and others relate that they're on the pill so they aren't as concerned. It's all exclusive and if you want to believe it's real, these scenes very much allow you to believe exactly that.

  Recent HD Vids and Improved Filming

Along with improving the quality of the videos over the years, Rick (the interviewer who also bangs all the babes) has improved his filming abilities. The camera isn't as shaky when he goes handheld and the angles and framing are better in general . Also, the newer movies often employ a split-screen view that gives you the POV view as well as a shot of the girl's face while she gets fucked. This is a great feature that I really enjoyed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes aren't dated, but the main page does give you the dates for the latest and upcoming update. So based on that they look to be updating weekly.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Ain't Great in Quality

Yup, they're now producing everything in HD, but if you go back and look at the older scenes, you'll find plenty of average-quality ones.

  Dated Design and Lack of Features

The site has been around for years and it doesn't look like they've done any work on it since it launched. Now, the amateur aspect of the design is good because it matches the the girls and the cheap office space the scenes take place in. But it could look a little less dated and some search and sorting and filtering options would be nice as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the scenes have a little write-up about the girl and her scene, but there's no model index with detailed info, which would be nice.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

It might make you believe that casting couch porn is real.

Yes, the older videos are average in quality and the site looks dated. But in the end you came here for good casting couch porn and this might be the best site out there for it. The girls are sexy and real and the scenes feel as legit as I have ever come across in this niche. Fans of the genre need to check it out - if they haven't already.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore casting couch scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive and many of the models are pretty unique as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~950MB
WMV = ~200-300MB
MOV = ~100-200MB
MPEG = ~300-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (402) 14 12-30-13
55 bestimmt (2) 2 10-28-12
68 pat362 (375) 11 03-16-12
80 dracken (246) 12 08-17-10
81 slutty (111) 2 07-27-10
89 mrpss (9) 2 04-26-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Backroom casting couch or Casting couch x?"
08-06-15 (4 Replies)
"Avoid"
01-24-15 (0 Replies)
"Be sure to check previews if you're rejoining"
06-02-14 (0 Replies)
"Compare Epoch to CCBill"
12-26-13 (4 Replies)
"Quick update on site quality"
10-15-11 (1 Reply)
"Funniest twitter in a while"
08-10-10 (4 Replies)
"Video quality and other updates"
07-26-10 (0 Replies)
"Maya Scene"
10-09-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-13-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-17-12 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-18-15