Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. GF Leaks 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Latin Adultery 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Angelina Castro... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Gabby Quinteros 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 295 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

8th Street Latinas

Pay Site

This site presents gorgeous amateur Latin babes with big round asses and bouncing tits, giving hot blowjobs and getting fucked in spicy scenes that will leave you hot under the collar.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 8thstreetlatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.88  Our Price $89.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 727+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 727+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 7,617 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, archived live shows, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 06-01-17
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-17 (as of 06-01-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
133 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-10-2017
85.5
A.K.
04-04-2016
85.0
Duke
08-05-2014
84.0
Maggie
05-02-2012
84.0
Spencer
10-01-2011
83.0
Vanessa
11-18-2010
83.5
Duke
03-18-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-04-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
8th Street Latinas Review by Xander 8th Street Latinas

Review by Xander

Released Jun 10, '17 , Written Jun 1, '17
Intro

I'm not exactly sure where 8th Street is, but I'd really like to find out because if the girls on this street are even remotely close to being as hot as the girls on this RealityKings site, then I need to pay a visit. But until then, this excellent site will fulfill my needs and yours. Come check it out!


The Pros

  Smoking Hot Latinas

Full disclosure, but my opinion here might be a little biased because I happen to believe that Latin chicks are some of the hottest on the planet. My opinion is only strengthened after visiting 8th Street Latinas. The girls here are young, have smoking-hot bodies and fuck like wild. These exclusive scenes have girls (some in superhot outfits) giving sensual blowjobs, great titty fucks, wild sex, anal and plenty more.

  A Large Collection of High-Quality Content

There are currently 720 videos and accompanying photo sets. On average, they're updating about once a week, so that amount should continue to grow at a relatively steady pace. Best of all, nearly all of it looks amazing. The latest videos are offered up in Full HD, while their accompanying photo sets are hi-res, with upwards of 300 to 400 photos per set. You can download them in a Zip file, thankfully.

  Easy Navigation with Great Features

Both the videos and photo sections have various sorting options. There's also a basic search and tags that'll help you narrow things down. Accessing any of the sites on the network is a quick, one-click process. Aside from the usual features, like rating videos, leaving comments and saving your favorites, each video has a trailer, the streaming player has filmstrip navigation and the site has a neat "panic mode" button that makes the entire site go blank in case you're watching porn when you shouldn't be.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get the entire Reality Kings network with your membership! That's over 35 sites with their own themes.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Are Very Blurry

Considering the oldest videos date back to 2002, I knew they wouldn't be in HD. That being said, I was surprised by how blurry they were. I've seen videos on other sites from around the same time that looked decent, but the ones here are surprisingly bad. For me, they were unwatchable. Thankfully, this only accounts for a small percentage of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 10GB daily download limit.
  • The trial option may be cheap at first, but it recurs at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

Like hot Latin girls? Then come and take a look.

It's easy to see why 8th Street Latinas is one of the longest running sites on the RealityKings network. As far as I can tell, they've always featured gorgeous Latin babes having fantastic sex on camera. The older videos tend to look blurry, but you'll barely have to deal with those since most of the content looks amazing. With a membership giving you access to the entire network, it's definitely an opportunity worth grabbing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn with sexy, young Latinas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-2MB
ZIP = ~50MB-425MB
MP4 = ~40MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700x1800
Archives = 640x420
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 elonlybuster (39) 0 09-28-08
90 Pinche Kankun 1 12-11-07
81 nygiants03 (162) 0 11-29-07
88 exotics4me (599) 0 10-15-07
85 juanchopancho (12) 1 04-07-07
81 steve (9) 0 02-12-07
80 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware, download limitation"
05-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Latinas!!"
08-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-19-17 Mr. Porn 84.6 of 100
06-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
03-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-30-16 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
04-21-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
03-19-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
07-14-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-10-17