Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. My XXX Pass 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Michelle Thorne... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1257 Sites
2. Mature - 314 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Your Moms Got Big Tits

Pay Site

These hot MILFs have huge tits and a naughty personality to match. Watch as they display their big boobs, pleasure themselves and rub those D-cup titties.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yourmomsgotbigtits.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $59.99 (recurring)
Payment: Check, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available for some scenes.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 260 network models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Nov '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: About 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to MILF Bundle (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-09-2017
62.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Your Moms Got Big Tits Review by Xander Your Moms Got Big Tits

Review by Xander

Released Sep 9, '17 , Written Aug 30, '17
Intro

I wouldn't recommend walking up to someone and saying "Hey, Your Moms Got Big Tits." However, you can certainly feel free to say that as you watch the videos on this site, which do indeed contain a bunch of MILFs and mature women with huge tits.


The Pros

  Paradise for Lovers of Big Tits and MILFs

What you'll find here are exclusive scenes featuring MILFs and mature hotties. No chicks under the age of 40! They all have huge tits and pleasure themselves in front of the camera. You'll see them rubbing their tits, moaning in pleasure, fingering themselves and using various sex toys to enhance the experience.

  A Bundle of MILF Sites

I suppose that's why they call it the MILF Bundle. When you join Your Moms Got Big Tits, you get access to several bonus sites such as Home Alone MILFs, Your Mom Loves Anal, Granny Loves Young Cock, Your Wife My Meat and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some videos are available to stream and download in HD. There are also multiple Zip files for each photo set.
  • You can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites and use the basic search engine.

The Cons

  Small, Rotating Collection

There are only 17 videos and 10 photo sets. Not exactly the most impressive collection. The dates show that they add one new video and photo set once a week, but that's not true. The amount of content has dropped since our last review. If they were updating weekly as they advertise, there should be way more.

  A Mixed Bag of Quality

If I had to guess, I'd say about half the videos are available in HD. I downloaded a few SD videos and they weren't terrible, but still blurrier than I'd like. The photo sets aren't that great either. They're generally low to medium resolution at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only some videos are available to stream.
  • There are no tags, categories or sorting options.

Bottom Line

Hot MILFs, but the site alone just isn't worth it.

Overall, it's hard for me to give Your Moms Got Big Tits my recommendation. There's not a lot of content, it's more than likely being rotated, you can only stream some of the videos and there are only a few HD videos. The bonus MILF sites may be the only real saving grace here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILFs and mature women over the age of 40 showing off their big tits and pleasuring themselves in solo videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 40 and older.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 400x600 - 800x1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show 1 new video and photo set per week, but content is likely being rotated.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
03-21-17 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-09-17