Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 809 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX NJ

Pay Site

This site features a group of horny New Jersey babes who love getting down and dirty for the camera. Watch them giving blowjobs and being stuffed with dick in hardcore videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxnj.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,437+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,323+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 97 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 12-07-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-16 (as of 12-07-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-29-2016
81.0
Lola
04-01-2016
81.0
A.K.
11-22-2015
81.0
Maggie
02-04-2015
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX NJ Review by Xander XXX NJ

Review by Xander

Released Dec 29, '16 , Written Dec 7, '16
Intro

This site aims to prove that girls from New Jersey are superhorny and naughty 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Within a few minutes of browsing, I had no reason to dispute that claim. Logan, the man behind the Chick Pass Network and the lucky guy fucking a lot of the girls on this site, has a lot of fun and, as usual, we get to watch it all for a great TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Various Amateur Jersey Girls Getting Fucked

All the girls on the site have an amateur allure. I'll be honest, some of them are more attractive than others, but for the most part, I found all of these Jersey girls enjoyable to watch. You'll see a decent variety, too. The girls range from young to MILFs, skinny to BBW, small tits to big tits and various ethnicities. For fans of variety, you have it in spades here.

  A Ton of Exclusive Content That Updates Frequently

Something I've always loved about Chick Pass is their consistent update schedule across all their sites. XXX NJ is no exception. At the moment, they're adding approximately two to three videos and accompanying photo sets on a weekly basis. Occasionally, some videos are older ones that have simply been re-encoded, but it doesn't happen all that often. There are already close to 1,500 videos and photo sets to enjoy and with that update schedule, you'll always have something to look forward to.

  Superior Navigation and Usability

The site is designed in a way that makes finding content an absolute breeze. When it comes to pagination, you have the choice to skip ahead by 10, 25 or 50 pages at a time, meaning you won't be doing any unnecessary clicking. A drop-down menu at the top allows you to jump to any of the sites in the network without having to re-enter your login . All the best user features are here too. You have sorting options, you can rate and comment on the scenes, all of them have tags, you can save them to a favorites list and the advanced search engine is detailed, yet easy to use.

  Mostly High Quality

If I had to estimate, I'd say about 75% of the videos are in Full HD. These particular videos have high-resolution photos accompanying them most of the time that can be downloaded in Zip formats. Plainly put, they all look sharp and clear, which you'd naturally want from any video you watch on the Net.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every membership option on this site is available at a TBP discount. The monthly recurring is only $18/month!
  • I've said it before, but I'm going to say it again: I'm a big fan of Logan and his network of sites. Joining XXX NJ gives you access to all of it. Sites like Fuck The Geek, T&A Amateurs and 19 others are yours to enjoy at your leisure.

The Cons

  Some Network-Shared Content

I noticed that many of the videos on XXX NJ can be found on other sites in the Chick Pass Network, so there's the possibility of seeing duplicate content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older scenes are a little low in production and quality, but it's to be expected considering they date back to 2003. Thankfully, these types of videos are in the minority.

Bottom Line

A great collection of content for all you amateur lovers out there.

If you've always wanted to watch real amateur girls from New Jersey having sex, XXXNJ is probably a site you'll want to check out. Aside from all the content you're already getting, signing up gives you access to the Chick Pass Network for a great TBP discount price of $18/month. I certainly recommend checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls from New Jersey and Pennsylvania pleasuring themselves and having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB-30MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to BBW.

Model Info: 
97 models total.
Ages 18-50.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos and videos.
Blog.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x1600
Archives = 640x420
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
03-14-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-29-16