Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. College Amateur... 80.0
7. T&A Housewives 80.0
8. Mini Muffs 80.0
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1792 Sites
2. Young Adults - 847 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX NJ

Pay Site

This site features a group of horny New Jersey babes who love getting down and dirty for the camera. Watch them giving blowjobs and being stuffed with dick in hardcore videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxnj.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 822+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 749+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is exclusive to the network).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 49 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
92 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-01-2016
81.0
A.K.
11-22-2015
81.0
Maggie
02-04-2015
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX NJ Review by Lola XXX NJ

Review by Lola

Released Apr 1, '16 , Written Mar 17, '16
Intro

When I think of New Jersey I think Jersey Shore, Guidos, fake tans and a whole lot of fucking. While you won't necessarily get the first three, you'll definitely get the latter on this site. Not only do you get to enjoy the naughtiness of NJ, but you also get access to ChickPass Network, which brings you a plethora of hot sites. For a TBP discount of $18 a month this site could be yours.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Amateur Content & Network Access

If New Jersey action is what you're looking for, you've come to the right place. Inside you can find 980 videos and photo sets of the hottest and trashiest New Jersey models. You'll find them getting it on in all sorts of scenes including sex toy play, hardcore action, bubble bath fun, masturbation, anal and more. With your membership you'll also receive access to the ChickPass Network, which includes sites such as ChickPass International, ChickPass Amateurs, T&A Amateurs and more.

  Some Good Browsing Tools

There's an advanced search and each video and photo set has keyword tags. You can also let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating the videos. Want to come back to your favorite videos? No problem, just save your favorites. There are also scene descriptions, so you know what to expect before you watch a video.

  A Good Chunk of HD Movies

This site has been going strong since 2006, so it's no surprise that not all the content is in HD. However, there is a good chunk of it. All the latest scenes are coming in with bit rates of 8000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. They tend to look pretty good whether you're streaming or downloading.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $18 a month.

The Cons

  Updates Are Not Frequent

Updates appear to be happening about once a week, but then when you look at the original date you'll realize that they're just telling you when they encoded it to a higher quality. Actual updates are happening about once a month, with both a photo set and video.


Bottom Line

A good network of amateur porn and a good site featuring a large chunk of content.

XXX NJ is a good amateur site that brings you a ton of content straight from New Jersey. You even get access to ChickPass Network, which brings you a ton of fun amateur sites. The only downer is the update schedule. However, for $18 a month it's still worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur and swinger content with babes from New Jersey. Much of it is network-exclusive, with videos in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(242MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but many scenes are shared across the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with a few black, Latin and Asian models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
New Jersey based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Many performers use condoms.
Some ads.
Ratings and comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-16 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
01-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
03-14-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
06-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-01-16