Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. T&A Housewives 80.0
6. Mini Muffs 80.0
7. College Amateur... 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features a group of horny New Jersey babes who love getting down and dirty for the camera. Watch them giving blowjobs and being stuffed with dick in hardcore videos.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 815+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 742+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is exclusive to the network).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 49 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 11-09-15
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-15 (as of 11-09-15)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX NJ Review by A.K. XXX NJ

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 22, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15

I'm not sure anyone is out there looking for porn that focuses on amateur girls from New Jersey, but I will say that the Garden State does produce some very horny babes and XXX NJ has a bunch of them. And as part of the Chick Pass network you're getting access to a load of bonus sites, too, all for a nice TBP discount price of $18/month.

The Pros

  Great Amateur Action

Those of you familiar with the Chick Pass network know that they do amateur/swinger porn and they do it really well. The made-at-home filming is great and the stable of amateur chicks Logan (the dude behind the site) has found throughout the years is what makes it so much fun.

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

Logan has been filming amateur action in his home since the early 2000s and everything you'll see on the site is exclusive. Sure, it can be found on other Chick Pass sites, but that's it. Now, back in the day they weren't filming in HD, but they've been going back and re-encoding some of the older movies, which means there's a good amount of high-definition videos available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updating is pretty frequent. Although they do sometimes go a couple weeks between updates, generally they add a new scene every 1-3 days. That being said, check out the "cons" for the issue with them.
  • Remember that you get access to the huge Chick Pass network and you get it all for a TBP discount price of $18/month.

The Cons

  Most Updates Are Re-releases

For each scene you'll see two dates. The "original date" is when the scene was first released and the "updated on" date is when it was re-encoded into a higher quality. Unfortunately, almost all the updates these days are re-releases. In fact, in the last 10 weeks, only four of the updates have been new videos (and they all featured the same girl, so maybe she's the only NJ girl still active with the group).

  Older Videos Are Lower in Quality

Sure, the newer vids are in HD and they've re-encoded many of the older scenes, but there's still a bunch of them that haven't been re-encoded and those tend to look poor to average.

Bottom Line

Great amateur chicks from New Jersey for a low price.

Being a fan of the content the Chick Pass folks have been putting out for over a decade now I knew I was going to like what I saw here. And I did. They've taken just the New Jersey girls from their collection and created a quality amateur/swinger collection. However, given that the vast majority of the updates these days are re-releases rather than new content does diminish its long-term value a bit. But for $18/month and with the entire network at your fingertips this one is pretty easy to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive amateur/swinger porn featuring chicks from New Jersey.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(560MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but it's exclusive to the network, meaning you'll see the same scenes on some of the bonus sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but a few black models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
New Jersey based.

Other Content: 
Full network access.

Other Details: 
Many scenes use condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(They update about 1-4 times per week, but most updates are just re-encoded scenes.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
08-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
03-14-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
06-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-22-15