Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.5
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 815 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

We Live Together

Pay Site

This site features girls in college who bring other girls back to their apartment for a sexy romp in the sack. You can watch them licking each other's pussy and fooling around in groups of two or more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welivetogether.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $49.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.99  Our Price $95.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 704+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 704+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 7,617 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, archived live cam shows, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-23-17 (as of 06-06-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update every two weeks.

Company Info

MindGeek
133 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-15-2017
85.0
A.K.
11-21-2015
85.0
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Xander We Live Together

Review by Xander

Released Jun 15, '17 , Written Jun 6, '17
Intro

Let's be honest, we've all wondered what happens behind the closed doors of an apartment containing two female roommates. Well, with this site, appropriately titled We Live Together, you can allow your imagination to run wild because any fantasy you may have had about your female neighbors will probably come to life within. Plus, you get a ton of bonus sites and all for a great TBP discount.


The Pros

  You'll Wish You Lived With These Girls

These hotties might start off as mere roommates, but it doesn't take long for their passions and lust for each other to reveal themselves. The theme is simple - these girls live together, hence the name of the site. But they just can't keep their hands off each other and eventually end up having incredibly hot sex. Every scene provides a different scenario. It could be something as simple as a sexy outfit that turns their roommate on or the always fun "pillow fight" situation that turns into an all-out lesbian sex fest. Most scenes are one-on-one, but don't be surprised by the presence of a few threesomes and foursomes.

  Plenty of Sharp, Crisp Content

There are currently 706 videos and accompanying photo sets containing a ton of superhot lesbian action and the majority of it looks amazing. The latest videos are all offered in Full HD. So whether you stream or download them, they'll look super bright and sharp. The same applies to the photo sets. They're all pro-shot and in high-resolution. Each set contains anywhere from 200 to 400 pictures and you can download them in a Zip file.

  Fantastic Usability

No navigation issues here, thanks to all the user features, like categories, tags and a basic search engine. There are a ton of sorting options and you can access any site on the network with a single click. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. My favorite feature is their "panic mode" that makes the screen go completely blank, just in case your viewing session is interrupted by someone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get the entire Reality Kings network with your membership. That's over 35 additional sites.
  • You won't be paying full price for all these goodies with our awesome TBP discount.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Update Schedule

In April, they were updating once a week. In May, they only released two videos for the entire month. At the time of this review, there haven't been any new videos or photo sets added for the month of June yet. As you can tell, they don't seem to be very consistent with their updates.

  Daily Download Limit is Too Low

I'm usually understanding of a site that has a download limit, but in the case of We Live Together, it's just too low at 10GB/day. Considering the Full HD files can be between 2GB and 3GB, you could end up hitting that limit after three or four downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos are not in HD, so they don't look as good as the newer ones (obviously). Luckily, there aren't too many of this nature.

Bottom Line

Do you love watching hot lesbians have sex?

Who are we kidding, of course you do, otherwise you probably wouldn't be reading this review. So, take comfort in these facts. The girls are hot, the sex is even hotter and most videos are in Full HD. Sure, they might not update very often, but at least you have the entire Reality Kings network to keep you busy. And with that TBP discount, this is just too good to pass up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot, mostly young girls and some MILFs having lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~30MB-400MB
MP4 = ~200MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look clear and sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700x1800
Archives = 640x420
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last two weeks.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 moby dick (0) 0 01-22-10
85 badandy400 (103) 2 07-21-08
70 tintintin (0) 3 04-09-08
90 drifter (3) 0 02-15-08
75 Davit (46) 1 01-01-08
87 exotics4me (595) 1 10-16-07
87 BostonPJR 0 01-13-07
88 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Moving camera."
11-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members who can tell something about it?"
04-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Add on to my review"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Things Changed"
01-22-08 (0 Replies)
"good but repetitive videos"
01-25-07 (3 Replies)
"Needs more variety in scenes"
01-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
03-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-20-15 The PaySites 86 of 100
06-10-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
09-19-17 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
Average Score: 84.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-23-17