Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Live Together Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Live Together

Pay Site

WeLiveTogether.com features several college lesbians who bring girls back to their apartment for a romp in the sack.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welivetogether.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 533+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. The older videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 533+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 03-10-14
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-14 (as of 03-10-14)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Spencer We Live Together

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 9, '12 , Written Jul 31, '12
Intro

We Live Together is up for review today, and this site features girl college roommates hooking up with each other and other girls in some pretty hot lesbian scenes. They find beautiful girls and make them look sexy as hell. I'd call it a little more hardcore than your normal vanilla lesbian site, but they never get too deep into niches or anything either. It's part of the Reality Kings network of sites, and for $18 a month (thanks to a special discount), you get access to everything here.


The Pros

  Newest quality is great!

Once they made the switch to high definition content, they did it in big fashion here. The newer videos are some of the best you'll come across in terms of quality. Expect full 1080p HD action along with great lighting, specs, and everything else that goes into making content look good.

  Network access included.

Reality Kings is one of the best networks out there in terms of similar content to what you see here, and you get access to everything with your membership. There's tons of bonus material, both in lesbian action as well as hardcore, and it could probably keep you busy for months on end if you checked it all out.

  Lots to see here.

This is one of their earlier sites, and they've been updating regularly here for many, many years. For their consistency, they've racked up over 450 scenes, which is quite impressive from just a single site that offers exclusive content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.
  • Updates still come in here weekly which is very nice to see.
  • Lesbian sex rules. It's not very unique or anything, but the scenes are still hot somehow.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

As with all sites that started this many years ago, you can't expect the quality from back then to look nearly as good as stuff does today. They take a pretty big step down once they lose the HD aspect, so just keep it in mind as you go back in the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.

Bottom Line

It's nothing too crazy, but they do most everything well here with lots of hot scenes that look great.

We Live Together sticks to basics, but they do those basics very well, so things tend to work well here. They have a lot to see, update regularly, offer up hot lesbian action, awesome quality lately, good options, and some nice bonus content. About the only complaints I could come up with is that the older quality of content isn't as good, the pictures could be larger, and I suppose some people could be turned off by such a generic niche these days. However, none of those really took away from the enjoyment of the site on my end, and I really liked what I saw here all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring female roommates hooking up with girls in hot lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 9, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 moby dick (0) 0 01-22-10
85 badandy400 (103) 2 07-21-08
70 tintintin (0) 3 04-09-08
90 drifter (3) 0 02-15-08
75 Davit (46) 1 01-01-08
87 exotics4me (463) 1 10-16-07
87 BostonPJR (72) 0 01-13-07
88 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Moving camera."
11-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members who can tell something about it?"
04-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Add on to my review"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Things Changed"
01-21-08 (0 Replies)
"good but repetitive videos"
01-25-07 (3 Replies)
"Needs more variety in scenes"
01-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-13 Porn Castle 91.2 of 100
09-17-13 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
08-16-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
08-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-14-11 Porn Reviews Plus 90 of 100
08-16-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-25-11 Reality Porn Search 85.5 of 100
11-09-10 Well Informed Decision 90.5 of 100
06-10-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
03-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-25-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 92 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14