Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. GFF Members 88.0
9. Mile High Media 87.5
10. Fantasy Massage 87.0
11. Twistys Network 87.0
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
15. Little Mutt 86.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 844 Sites
2. Toys - 146 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

We Live Together

Pay Site

This site features girls in college who bring other girls back to their apartment for a sexy romp in the sack. You can watch them licking each other's pussy and fooling around in groups of 2 or more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about welivetogether.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 619+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available. Older videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 619+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 292 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 11-06-15
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-29-15 (as of 11-06-15)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-21-2015
85.0
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by A.K. We Live Together

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 21, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15
Intro

I guess it's true that girls who live together also "play" together. Well, at least it's true for the girls on We Live Together. This hardcore lesbian site is part of the Reality Kings network and, as such, you get access to the rest of its sites. And you get it all for a low TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Hot Lesbian Action

So why is the site called WeLiveTogether? Well, that's because the initial premise was about roommates getting off (or roommates and a friend, etc.). And given that this is Reality Kings site, those original scenes had more of a reality edge to them. These days they're a little more scripted or just plain gonzo - and the "living together" thing isn't always present. However, the girl-on-girl action is as hot as ever!

  All Exclusive & Many HD Vids

As you'd expect from a site produced by Realty Kings, everything on WeLiveTogether is exclusive. Now, it isn't all in HD, but given that this collection goes all the way back to 2003, that's kind of expected. Thankfully, just over half the collection is available in Full HD and so is everything going forward.

  Lots of Content and Still Growing

Often, sites that have been around for over 10 years will see a slowdown in growth. Well, that isn't the case here, folks. There are currently 618 scenes and looking at the dates I can tell you that they're adding a new one each and every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • That awesome discount and full access to the entire Reality Kings network are obvious pros.

The Cons

  Older Vids are Lower in Quality

As I hinted at before, the older videos on the site don't offer up HD and they generally look average. Also, the really old ones only provide the scene in parts with no full-length option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads and upsells scattered all over the site.
  • There's a 10GB download limit, which isn't a ton given that the HD vids come in around 2-3GB.

Bottom Line

A great hardcore lesbian site.

Sure, the oldest vids aren't as good in quality, but the site has been around for over 10 years so that's to be expected. Since 2009, though, everything is in HD/Full HD and if you want to see really hot chicks doing each other then this is a great place to do it. And when you throw in the whole Reality Kings network and that low price tag, it's almost a no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(390MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~300MB-3GB
WMV = ~300-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50-60%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =1800x1200
Older = 640x480

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 moby dick (0) 0 01-22-10
85 badandy400 (103) 2 07-21-08
70 tintintin (0) 3 04-09-08
90 drifter (3) 0 02-15-08
75 Davit (46) 1 01-01-08
87 exotics4me (539) 1 10-16-07
87 BostonPJR 0 01-13-07
88 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Moving camera."
11-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members who can tell something about it?"
04-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Add on to my review"
07-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Things Changed"
01-22-08 (0 Replies)
"good but repetitive videos"
01-25-07 (3 Replies)
"Needs more variety in scenes"
01-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-16 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
07-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-20-15 The PaySites 86 of 100
06-10-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
08-16-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
02-01-13 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
Average Score: 86.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-15