Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Girls 84.0
2. Wankz.com 83.0
3. Tranny.com 82.0
4. Wankz VR 80.0
5. Black Pass 80.0
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
12. Wank My Wood 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. African Fuck To... 76.0
15. Whale Tail 'N 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. VR Bangers 77.0
9. Reality Lovers 77.0
10. Gamelink VR 77.0
11. VR Hush 77.0
12. Sex Babes VR 76.5
13. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
14. Yanks VR 76.0
15. TMW VR Net 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Wankz VR

Pay Site

Experience the future of porn when you sample the delicacies within this virtual reality site. Featuring a 180-degree immersive experience, you'll be pleased to discover that the babes aren't just on your screen - they're also right in front of you!

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankzvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-04-17
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 145+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Samsung Gear VR, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive, Playstation VR, Smartphones.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 07-03-17
Listed Date: Apr '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-30-17 (as of 07-03-17)
Details: 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

HOH Limited
90 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites
  • 87 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Wankz.com (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-10-2017
80.0
A.K.
05-31-2016
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wankz VR Review by Xander Wankz VR

Review by Xander

Released Jul 10, '17 , Written Jul 4, '17
Intro

If you're familiar with Wankz.com then you might also be familiar with their relatively new VR site, Wankz VR. The site hasn't been around as long as other VR sites, but they're certainly giving them a run for their money with these exclusive high-quality and immensely pleasurable scenes.


The Pros

  Variety of Pleasurable VR Experiences

First, I'll state the obvious. The women you'll be having sex with are insanely gorgeous. Many of them are pornstars you'll probably recognize. But what I loved was the variety. Yes, all these exclusive scenes have great blowjobs, sex in different positions, etc., but there are also a ton of wild fantasy scenarios. From two sexy stoners who will literally give you their ass for some grass to a sexy girlfriend trying on some lingerie for you, you'll be placed in various superhot scenarios. There was even a Wonder Woman parody featuring the gorgeous Christiana Cinn who actually looks a lot like Gal Gadot.

  Sharp Quality Across the Board

I was truly impressed with what I was seeing. You have the option to either download or stream these scenes, though streaming is not compatible with the PlayStation device. But either way, they looked amazing. They ran at 60FPS, had binaural audio with 180-degree views and looked incredibly sharp. You'll notice that all the major devices, such as the Oculus, Vive, PSVR and Gear VR, are compatible.

  An Expanding Collection

Since its inception, WankzVR has continuously grown at a steady rate. There are currently 145 videos. Every week they add two new ones. This has been their schedule for quite some time and they never seem to waver too much, so you're guaranteed new content on a consistent basis.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Whether browsing the site on your mobile device or desktop, you'll have all the features necessary to make your experience a good one. There are sorting options, tags, a basic search engine and the ability to rate the scenes and leave comments.
  • There's a very active forum where you can interact with the producers, give feedback and discuss the scenes.
  • Your membership includes access to the huge Wankz.com network.
  • There's a small bonus collection of female POV scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They claim to be "the only site with VR streaming to your smartphone." That might have been true when they initially launched, but it isn't anymore. Other sites offer streaming with no downloads required. They might want to consider revising/removing that.
  • The streaming option is not available for the PlayStation VR.
  • You'll notice a tab for MILF VR at the top, but you won't be able to access it unless you pay extra.

The other
  • These are excellent virtual porn scenes, so many of the files are huge, which you'd expect. You might want to make sure your internet can handle the extra bandwidth that may be required to download them.

Bottom Line

A good virtual reality site that continues to improve.

For VR lovers, there's no reason to miss out on Wankz VR. They always keep things fresh by uploading new videos twice a week and keeping the sex and scenarios interesting and diverse. You have the choice to stream or download them and either way they'll look sharp. You also get a great selection of bonus sites. For only $20/month, it's certainly worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore VR scenes featuring gorgeous pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-15GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3200x1600, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3200x16000, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3200x1600, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 3200x1600, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x1080, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degree.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
141 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Bonus female POV scenes.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 Onyx (4) 0 12-04-17
90 skippy (136) 0 02-15-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-17 x3guide 93 of 100
08-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
06-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-01-16 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-10-17