Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Softcore - 538 Sites
3. Photography - 174 Sites

View All : Niches

Twistys Network

Network

Twistys Network now incorporates Twistys and other sites into one great network, with gorgeous babes performing in mostly solo and lesbian scenes, but there's some straight sex mixed in too.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twistysnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,047+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3100k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 18,452+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,183 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, forum, live feeds, personals, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 09-28-16
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-16 (as of 09-28-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update almost daily.

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Members must purchase a VIP upgrade each month in order to access downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-28-2016
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Network Review by A.K. Twistys Network

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 28, '16 , Written Aug 10, '16
Intro

The name Twistys is one that many porn lovers would associate with gorgeous chicks and high-quality action and the Twistys Network lives up to those expectations with loads of content and more being added all the time. But there are some negatives that bear mentioning, so let's check it out.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

All of the TwistysNetwork sites produce their own content (Mom Knows Best, When Girls Play, Euro Foxes, etc.), so this is all exclusive porn - and there's a whole lot of it! I'm talking over 8,000 videos and more than 18,000 photo sets. And there's more on the way. While some of the sites don't look to be updating anymore, you're still getting something new pretty much every single day.

  Some HD Quality Movies

It looks like the collection is offering up HD quality on content going back the last four years or so. Those all provide a 720p option and the newer ones add a 1080p option to the mix as well.

  Great User Interface

The site looks good and given how huge this mega-site is I found it very easy to navigate. You can check out the network sites individually or browse the entire collection as a whole. Also, there are hundreds of pages of content, but they have a nice drop-down menu that lets you jump around with one easy click. You can also leave comments, save your favorites, sort the collection, rate the scenes and find more of what you like with the tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount price you can get a basic membership for only $15/month.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Yup, the Twistys Network is yet another site (or in this case a collection of sites) that has moved their downloads behind a more expensive pay wall. The good news is that with the TBP discount the regular membership is only $15, so adding the VIP extra for $10 still means you're getting it all for a pretty standard price. But it still sucks and is a pretty huge negative in my books.

  No Advanced Search

They do offer category tags and other browsing tools, but with a network this big a good advanced search engine would really come in handy.


Bottom Line

A great network, but downloads cost extra now.

What you'll get with a membership to the Twistys Network is hot girls, lots of high-quality content and a variety of porn niches, from solo softcore to hardcore anal and much in between. I have very few negative things to say about this site, with the $10 for a VIP membership that includes video downloads being the big one. It's up to you to decide if it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large and frequently growing collection of softcore and hardcore porn on a great network, with many of the videos in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(509MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive to the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, last four years or so.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) (streaming-only, unless you upgrade your membership)
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some black and Latin models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly North America based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1133x752

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
70 Jeffrey99 (31) 0 10-09-16
80 Wittyguy (115) 3 01-09-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Another Turn of The Screw- Issue Resolved"
10-11-16 (3 Replies)
"I'm testing what I learned from PU about Twistys Network"
08-05-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
02-29-16 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
Average Score: 93.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-28-16