Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Group Sex - 90 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Twistys Network

Network

Twistys Network incorporates Twistys and other sites into one great network, with gorgeous babes performing in mostly solo and lesbian scenes, but there's some straight sex mixed in, too.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twistysnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,180+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3100k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 18,561+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,200 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 03-24-17
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-17 (as of 03-24-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

MindGeek
133 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Twistys

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-23-2017
87.5
A.K.
09-28-2016
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Network Review by Xander Twistys Network

Review by Xander

Released Apr 23, '17 , Written Apr 10, '17
Intro

Full disclosure, I already knew I was going to have a great time reviewing Twistys Network because the girls are gorgeous, the sex is hot and the site is easy to use. However, I have a love/hate relationship with their VIP membership requirement if you want to download the videos. You'll have to decide for yourself if it's worth paying extra for, but as you'll see from my review, I think it is.


The Pros

  Exclusive Network

From gorgeous lesbians to hardcore threesomes and so much more, Twistys Network gives you access to a total of 10 sites. When Girls Play and Twistys Hard are among the list you're going to have a great time with all of it. The women are gorgeous and the sex is steamy.

  Massive Collection & Daily Updates

The amount of content is almost staggering. You'll be perusing over 8,000 videos and 18,500 photo sets. Best of all, they update with new videos and photo sets on a daily basis, minus a day or two here and there. It looks like this network won't stop growing any time soon.

  Sharp Video and Photo Quality

The latest scenes are in Full HD. That should tell you enough, but, yes, these videos look sharp and fantastic. The same applies to the photo sets. They're professional high-resolution shots that are downloadable in a Zip file.

  Well Designed Website

I always get a little worried when entering a huge network like this because their biggest downfall could potentially be having poor navigation or no browsing tools. Thankfully, my worries vanished immediately once I entered the site. The content is organized by date, but you have a ton of sorting and filtering options, tags and a basic search that are fantastic tools to help you find anything you want. No pagination issues at all as a drop-down menu lets you jump ahead quickly. Of course, you can also rate and comment on the videos and photo sets and save any of them to a favorites list. Overall, a fantastic experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of paying the regular $30/month for a membership, we have a sweet TBP discount set up for you. Only $18/month for all of this fantastic content!

The Cons

  VIP Upgrade Required For Downloads

One of the biggest bummers about the TwistysNetwork is the fact that you need to pay for downloads. You'll need to become a VIP member and that's going to cost you an additional $10/month on top of your regular membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few minor banner ads in the member's area.
  • The oldest videos in the collection are not in HD. This is to be expected and thankfully only accounts for a small percentage of the content.

Bottom Line

Despite downloads costing extra, Twistys is worth your attention.

Admittedly, I'm not a fan of anything that requires you to pay extra to download videos. There are two things that help minimize that blow, however. Our TBP discount brings down the price of a regular membership and the content itself is incredibly hot. Of course, if you don't want downloads then you don't need to spend the extra cash for them, so ultimately it's up to you to decide. Either way, you won't regret joining Twistys Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive network of sites consisting of thousands of hardcore videos and photo sets with hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-800KB
ZIP = 40MB-100MB
MP4 = 250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,200 models total.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 747x1120
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

77.1

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
80 exotics4me (595) 0 05-22-17
75 skippy (130) 0 02-05-17
70 Jeffrey99 (31) 0 10-09-16
80 Wittyguy (125) 3 01-09-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"$59.00 a year for the REGULAR membership"
02-11-17 (0 Replies)
"I have to PAY MORE for downloads???"
02-04-17 (5 Replies)
"Another Turn of The Screw- Issue Resolved"
10-11-16 (4 Replies)
"I'm testing what I learned from PU about Twistys Network"
08-05-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
07-29-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
Average Score: 94.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-23-17