Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Twistys Network

Network

The girls on Twistys look as sweet as the site's lollipop style logo, but are about as wild as you'd expect. Inside, you're going to find a network of sites containing mind-blowing solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes you definitely need to see!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twistysnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,248+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 18,688+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,370 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 11-14-17
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-17 (as of 11-14-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Twistys

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-18-2017
85.0
Xander
04-23-2017
87.5
A.K.
09-28-2016
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Network Review by A.K. Twistys Network

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 18, '17 , Written Nov 9, '17
Intro

The Twistys Network consists of 11 sites (one of which is called Twistys actually) and features thousands of scenes covering all of the hot and hardcore porn standards. This large - and growing - exclusive collection scored high when I was last here. And now I am back to see if anything has changed over the last year - either good or bad.


The Pros

  A Large and Exclusive Porn Network

The collection currently stands at 8,244 videos and 18,685 photo sets across the 11 network sites and it is all exclusive content. Some of the network sites are; Mom Knows Best, When Girls Play, Euro Foxes and Twistys. The collection ranges from solo play to lesbians and straight hardcore. They do the gonzo thing as well as scripted pornstar porn. And yes, you will find plenty of big name pornstars throughout.

  The Network is Growing at a Good Rate

Not all the sites are updating as often as others and some may not be updating at all. But as a whole, the network looks to be adding about six videos and four photo sets per week these days.

  Years of HD Videos

Since about 2011 the network sites have been producing HD videos and while the older HD ones are 720p files, they have been making a 1080p file available for a few years now as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and navigation is solid. They also offer a number of basic user features, including: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Downloads Require You to Be a VIP

Unfortunately, this hasn't changed since the last time I was here. The network is still streaming-only with a regular membership and downloads are only included if you upgrade to the VIP membership. VIP does also get you other benefits, including bonus content, better support and early access to new releases.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be aware that the trial membership renews at $40/month.
  • The network's collection goes all the way back to 2003 and - based on what I told you in the "pros" above - that makes for about eight years of SD movies. Now, with that being said, the quality did improve over that time and while the oldest ones look pretty poor, they did get up to average/good over the years.

Bottom Line

Still a great network - but that VIP/downloads thing is frustrating.

Well, I guess it comes down to how important downloads are to you. Because if you are okay with just streaming the content than there is definite value here. However, throwing more money on top of the regular membership to get downloads does make it something that will cause some of you to contemplate your priorities. It is a large, exclusive network with lots of HD porn (and lots of SD porn as well).

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of porn sites filled with thousands of videos and pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(937MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (45%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and white models.
Amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1024x688
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
80 exotics4me (603) 0 05-22-17
75 skippy (136) 0 02-05-17
70 Jeffrey99 (31) 0 10-09-16
80 Wittyguy (125) 3 01-09-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"$59.00 a year for the REGULAR membership"
02-11-17 (0 Replies)
"I have to PAY MORE for downloads???"
02-04-17 (5 Replies)
"Another Turn of The Screw- Issue Resolved"
10-11-16 (4 Replies)
"I'm testing what I learned from PU about Twistys Network"
08-05-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-29-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
Average Score: 94.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-18-17