Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. Me And My Asian 73.5
6. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
7. Oriental Celebs 71.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
14. Watch My GF 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 417 Sites
2. Lesbian - 319 Sites
3. Anal - 222 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 41 Sites
5. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Twink BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of gay twink BF movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twinkbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: 1 prechecked cross-sale in right column, after Submit button.

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x512 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, extra videos, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-14 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined. Advertises daily updates across the network.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-08-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twink BF Videos Review by Maggie Twink BF Videos

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 8, '15 , Written Feb 3, '15
Intro

Twink BF Videos is a collection of twink porn featuring hot, young, amateur men in homemade videos and galleries. Most of the guys are 18-24 and they have nice, tight bodies that they share with the cameras of their buddies and partners. Access to the site and the accompanying network is offered at $28 a month.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Twink BF Videos is a decent-sized site, with 246 galleries and 135 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the guy himself or he and a partner. The action includes solo masturbation, duo sex, and group fucking from time to time. The guys look like regular college-aged dudes, just looking to have a good time.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Twink BF Videos get access to 10 bonus sites, for more hot gay action.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was posted in September 2014. Nothing new has been added in going on five months, so I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for another update.

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other gay amateur sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

Some hot gay amateur scenes with no recent updates and poor quality content.

Twink BF Videos offers a fine collection of gay amateur action, but I can't say there was anything about the site that stood out as impressive. Quality is poor to average, there haven't been any updates in months, the material is non-exclusive, and the site design isn't much to look at. The network access helps, but I still wouldn't be excited to pay $28 a month for this collection. There are some hot scenes here but overall I'd probably pass on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur men in gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 mikala (0) 2 04-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Twinks BF Videos"
05-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-15