Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.0
6. Next Door Studi... 87.0
7. Gay Room 87.0
8. English Lads 87.0
9. BF Collection 87.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Twink BF Videos

Pay Site

These amateur twinks are in the prime of their sex lives and are looking to share their naughtiest desires with other twinks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twinkbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 482+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Bandwidths vary.

Images

Quantity: 367+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 06-02-17
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-17 (as of 06-02-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-22-2017
64.0
Maggie
02-08-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twink BF Videos Review by Will Twink BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Jun 22, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

In a world filled with selfies and social media sites, everyone fancies himself a star these days, so it makes sense that there are sites like Twink BF Videos dedicated to self-shot content. You'll indeed see a decent number of dick vids (as well as pics), not to mention what appears to be homemade gay porn. But you might wonder if you're really getting what you're paying for. And if you are indeed getting genuine amateur twink action, are you getting your money's worth?


The Pros

  It's Raining Twinks

Some site tours are more engaging than others. I'll admit that I stumbled across images that really piqued my interest from this site and others on the 429 Videos network even before I knew that I'd be reviewing any of them. And there are lots of hot guys here, mostly of the twink or twunk variety. You generally won't see more than one video featuring the same boy(s) and the photo sets tend to be filled with unrelated images rather than being dedicated to the same hot young stud.

  A Good Size and Bonuses Are Plentiful

There are nearly 500 videos and more than 350 photo galleries, which isn't too bad, although sites in the twink niche often are even bigger. They do seem to be updating regularly at the moment and you also get access to a slew of other network sites, like Self Shot BF Videos, Emo BF Videos and Amateur BF Videos, that combine to bring you literally thousands of additional flicks and pics, so whatever issues there may be with quality, quantity is never in short supply.

  Decent Browsing Experience

There's only a basic keyword search and most folks would probably agree that there's enough here to warrant an advanced one. However, otherwise, you should have no trouble tracking down what gets you off. You can rate, comment on and sort the content, keep track of all your favorite scenes and use tags to find similar content.


The Cons

  Lacking Quality and Exclusivity

They're pushing the content as being user-submitted, but in the end, it just seems to be a mishmash of nonexclusive porn from a variety of sources. We're talking things like recorded cam shows and footage from third-party sites that's even lower in quality than what your typical tube site would have. The pics don't tend to be very big and some aren't particularly crisp - in fact some are little more than blurry vid caps.

  Short Flicks and Random Mixes of Pics

Although the site has a decent amount of content, it should be noted that the footage often suffers from brief run times. Sure, you'll find some scenes with 20 minutes of action, but often you're getting under 10. When it comes to the photo sets, they usually consist of anywhere from 6-24 random images. Occasionally, you'll see two or three with the same subject matter, but more often than not each picture shows a different guy or guys.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads in the members' area and some of them are animated GIFs or live feeds, so get ready for some sensory overload.
  • The trial membership rebills at close to $40, which works out to paying over $10 per month more than if you signed up for the standard monthly recurring rate of $27.95.

Bottom Line

The user-submitted gimmick doesn't make up for the low-quality, nonexclusive gay porn.

It's clever marketing to repackage random content that isn't exclusive and often looks blurry as being that way because it's self-shot user-submitted smut. Which seems to be what they've done here. Much of the content is simply amateur twink porn sourced from other sites. Sure, you can fantasize that gay exhibitionists can't resist sending in various bits and bobs to show off their bits and bobs, but you're simply paying more than you should for low-quality porn featuring gay amateurs. It's like a pricey gay tube site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur twinks in a mix of solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(124MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive
My Opinion: Nothing is exclusive. In fact, most of it has third-party watermarks and I recognized a lot of it from other better-known sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~65KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black guys.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from twinks to jocks to matures.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-21, some 30+
Mostly Americans, with some Latin Americans and Europeans.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Mostly condom sex.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Blurry at full size, some are vid caps.
Keyboard shortcuts to scroll through each gallery.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x600
Archives = Mixed
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot, but not many large images.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player - 2X size & full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
1 photo set.
(mostly one video per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

50.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
50 merc77 (62) 0 09-03-16
50 mikala (0) 2 04-23-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Twinks BF Videos"
05-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-17