Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Mike Adriano 84.0
8. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
9. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
10. Butt Man 84.0
11. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
12. Massage Parlor 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. All Girl Massag... 83.5
15. Silvia Saint 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 85.0
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Black TGirls 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Tranny Pack 83.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2266 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 558 Sites
4. Bizarre - 282 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Playground

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of really hot shemales presented by Evil Angel director, Jay Sin, all for your view enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download ten (10) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 222+ DVDs (approx. 2.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 141+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original Evil Angel content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 189 Models
Other: 228 total scenes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-14 (as of 05-20-14)
Details: About one video scene added every 4 days. Most updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
104 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
05-07-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Playground Review by Spencer TS Playground

Review by Spencer

Released May 27, '14 , Written May 20, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at TS Playground which offers up anything from solo to hardcore tranny action, as you might expect from the title. I'll say they tend to focus more on solo scenes, but it really varies from one scene to the next. I think they shoot all their own material, but it could also be put out on DVDs, so check the tour and see what you think. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount, and that also gets you access to over 20 other sites as well.


The Pros

  Videos look awesome.

Their videos here are looking very nice these days, even compared to some other similar sites that offer HD. These come in full 1080p action, and are a step above the rest. I can't say they're the best I've seen ever, but I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

  Network access included.

You get access to 22 other sites included with your membership here. All of them focus on content from the same production company, but most aren't in the tranny genre unfortunately. Still, you at least get some bonus scenes if you find straight porn interesting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty nicely here. This past week we saw two new scenes, which is pretty typical.
  • At $15 a month thanks to the discount they've setup for us, it's one of the cheaper sites you'll come across out there.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • The tranny niche isn't the most unique these days, but it does help them stand out from the crowd a bit.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

There's not a ton of content here for now unfortunately, so you might get bored a little on the quick side. There are around 140 videos up, which isn't the smallest I've seen, but it won't take you long to power through it all here. Hopefully the updates continue like they are going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

Not a bad start, and it should get only better as they continue to grow.

TS Playground is off to a nice start overall. With content going back to 2012, it's not a brand new site, but they could still use some growth I'd say. Thankfully, updates are coming nicely, so definitely watch their numbers grow. What they do have is decent, especially in terms of the quality. I wouldn't call it the most exciting site in the world, but they get the job done with content that's at least semi-unique and looks good. Big numbers will help here, and that's the only real complaint I have at this point is the need for some more growth. Otherwise, there's not a ton wrong at all, so throw it on your list if you're looking for a site like this!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a variety of trannies in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think they shoot all their own material, but may also put it out on DVDs of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Trannies from various backgrounds.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1920x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
09-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-28-14 The Lord of Porn 78 of 100
06-23-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-16-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
02-19-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
04-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-24-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
01-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-27-14