Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 85.5
3. She's New 82.0
4. Oye Loca 80.0
5. This Girl Sucks 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Lust HD 79.0
10. The Real Workou... 79.0
11. Exxxtra Small 78.5
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Teeny Black 78.0
14. Teens Do Porn 77.0
15. She Fucked Up 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
8. XL Girls 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
11. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 62 Sites
2. Petite - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Titty Attack

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals with soft, squishy boobs (both real and fake) that guys love, along with loads of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tittyattack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.76 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 800+ network models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 09-15-15
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-15 (as of 06-10-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video per month, sometimes less.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 27 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-02-2015
75.5
Vanessa
05-21-2014
75.5
Spencer
05-11-2013
76.0
Duke
01-07-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Titty Attack Review by A.K. Titty Attack

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 2, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15
Intro

I guess if I had to be attacked, being attacked by titties seems like one of the most enjoyable ways for it to happen. Titty Attack is, however, more of an attack on your eyes since you won't be able to watch any scene on the site without seeing hot chicks with big boobs in hardcore action. You can also enjoy access to the entire Team Skeet network.


The Pros

  Exclusive and HD

I know those are two words a lot of us look for when checking out a site (okay, maybe "HD" isn't an actual word, but you know what I mean). These hardcore scenes are all shot exclusively for the site and every single one of them offers itself up in HD. Now, most of them are 720p, but the newer ones are 1080p.

  Bonus Sites

You will have plenty of time between updates, so why not fill that time by browsing the entire Team Skeet network? You're looking at around 20 hot sites, which should keep you busy for quite a while.

  Good Design and Navigation

The site looks pretty good and I had no issues navigating the collection. There are also some helpful features, including sorting and filter options, as well as the ability to rate the scenes and track all your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP monthly discount makes your membership only $18.

The Cons

  Not That Big and Slow Updating

I liked the content and I liked that it was all in HD. But what I didn't like was when I saw that they're only adding a new video every month. And what makes it even more disappointing is that site isn't that big yet, with around 60 scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • They randomly throw in live cam links among the main collection that look exactly like the scenes' thumbnails and it can get a little annoying.

Bottom Line

Team Skeet makes great hardcore porn, but the update schedule is the main issue here.

The folks over at Team Skeet have been around for a while and there's no denying that they find hot chicks and film hot, hardcore porn - and their scripts are often enjoyable in their silliness as well. However, the issue with TittyAttack is that the site has been around for a few years now and they only have around 60 scenes. And their once-a-month updating isn't going to grow those numbers very quickly, either. The reduced TBP price and access to the entire Team Skeet network does add a few checks in the "get membership" column, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Busty babes in hardcore, downloadable, exclusive videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.66GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~115MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k, 10130k
Dimensions: 1280x720, 1920x1080
Quality: They all look great. The 1080p ones look even better!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Older = 1049x702

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(They're only updating once a month these days.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-13-16 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
08-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-24-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-22-16 The PaySites 78 of 100
01-15-16 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
05-06-15 x3guide 69 of 100
12-27-13 Porn For $1 76 of 100
05-24-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
11-20-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-28-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-01-14 Reality Porn Search 80 of 100
05-30-13 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
10-31-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-15