Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 88.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. This Girl Sucks 79.0
7. POV Life 78.5
8. The Real Workou... 78.5
9. Exxxtra Small 78.0
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Lust HD 77.0
12. She Fucked Up 76.0
13. Step Siblings 76.0
14. Titty Attack 76.0
15. She's New 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 131 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Titty Attack Review
Last Update: 02-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Titty Attack

Pay Site

This site features those really hot gals with lovely squashy boobs that guys love, along with loads of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tittyattack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 49+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,103 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 02-25-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-14 (as of 02-25-14)
Details: Current date on latest update; but the content counts up by 2 so far in 2014.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (88.5).


Important
  • The owners verify there are no download limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-11-2013
76.0
Duke
01-07-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Titty Attack Review by Spencer Titty Attack

Review by Spencer

Released May 11, '13 , Written May 2, '13
Intro

Titty Attack is up for review today, and I think the idea here is to find chicks with bigger tits and get them fucked on camera, which I guess is a pretty basic niche overall in the porn world. I wouldn't say there's a huge focus on boobs here, but if you pay attention, they're definitely around. The site is part of the Team Skeet group of sites, and you get full access to everything for just $18 a month, which is a discount off their normal price.


The Pros

  Videos look great here.

Their HD videos that they offer look very, very nice here. Since the site is newer, their entire collection comes in high definition which is awesome to see. They come in 1080p for their best options, and look quite a bit better than some of the lower-quality HD we come across.

  Network access included.

It's not 100% necessary here, as I think this site alone can keep you busy for a while, but they do offer some nice bonus sites to check out. There are around nine others included, and that really helps expand the content counts quite a bit if you're not too picky on what niche you're looking at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; doesn't seem to update much.

With only 46 scenes online currently, there's definitely not much to see here. I don't even know how often they're adding new content at this point, but it doesn't look good. They've only grown by one new scene this year so far, and we're already four months in.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides the FPA that you have to click through after entering the member's area, there's this floating ad for a new site of theirs that's coming soon. It's right near the middle of my page and is a huge annoyance for sure.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but they could really come in at a larger size at this point in my opinion.

Bottom Line

A pretty small collection unfortunately that looks good, but may not hold your attention long.

Titty Attack falls short in several areas unfortunately, so I can't see this one being a real winner for anyone anytime soon. They need more content for sure, and the updates are a bit of a question mark but aren't looking all that good. This may be good for a very quick look around to see what they have, but it won't take long before you're relegated to their network sites. All in all, without frequent and consistent updates, I can't really get too excited about this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women with bigger tits getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
46+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700
Sizes vary a tiny bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
12-27-13 Porn For $1 76 of 100
12-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-30-13 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
11-08-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-24-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
11-20-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-30-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
02-01-11 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
08-13-10 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
11-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-30-13 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
07-31-10 Well Informed Decision 83.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-14