Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Immoral Live 85.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
7. Open Life 82.5
8. Hard X 81.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Erotica X 78.0
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Throated 84.5
3. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
5. Latina Abuse 79.5
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0
10. Gag N Gape 71.5
11. DeepThroat.tv 71.0
12. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
13. Gag The Bitch 62.5
14. Push Her Limits N/A
15. Goldwin Pass N/A

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
2. Blowjob - 180 Sites
3. Extreme - 89 Sites
4. Bukkake - 15 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Throated

Pay Site

Throated presents the extreme in blowjob action featuring hot babes getting hard dicks rammed down their throats and receiving warm facials and swallowing loads of cum.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about throated.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 04-15-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 486+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 486+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,903 models
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, forum, store, discounts, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 11-17-15
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-15 (as of 11-17-15)
Details: 2 videos and accompanying photo sets per week, every Tuesday and Friday.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-05-2015
84.5
Maggie
04-06-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-27-2013
84.0
Duke
02-21-2013
84.0
Spencer
08-22-2011
83.5
Maggie
10-30-2010
82.0
Vanessa
01-29-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throated Review by A.K. Throated

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 5, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

At Throated, all the girls take part in the "Deepthroat Challenge" and your votes will determine who wins the cash prize. Come and watch these babes take a cock as far down their throat as possible in an effort to please the guy and you - the viewer - to get your vote! And check out the rest of the My XXX Pass network while you're at it. All for a great TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

Every scene on the site is filmed exclusively for Throated and for the most part you're getting a great look at these girls deepthroating and getting face fucked. The site goes all the way back to 2006, but for the last 5 years or so they've been producing all their videos in high-definition!

  Lots of Content and Growing

With almost 500 scenes you shouldn't run out of deep-throat action any time soon. But it also doesn't hurt that they're adding two new scenes every week!

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the HD videos offer up six other quality options should you be looking for a smaller file.
  • Your membership gets you access to the entire My XXX Pass network and you get all of it for a nice TBP discounted price as well.

The Cons

  Older Vids Aren't HD

While most of the content is in Full HD, the oldest movies from the first few years of the site's existence are only offering up average quality, but that's somewhat expected given their age.


Bottom Line

Looking for deepthroat porn? Then head on in!

Hot girls taking a dick all the way down their throat is the name of the game here. Sometimes they do it on their own and other times the guy gives them a helping hand (on the back of their head). Either way the action is hot, most of the videos are 1080p HD, they update twice a week and the TBP discount price is nice and low. What are you waiting for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore deepthroat BJ scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6400k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, they look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Marcus (47) 1 06-27-13
82 BadMrFrosty (56) 0 08-13-11
85 mbaya (378) 5 01-12-11
90 jberryl69 4 11-27-10
84 bootyfullluva (6) 0 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Throated now has zips"
10-30-13 (2 Replies)
"$14.95 TBP Discount Doesn't Work, Site has zips?"
08-07-13 (4 Replies)
"Problems when cancelling rebill"
06-27-13 (5 Replies)
"Mini review of Throated"
06-12-13 (7 Replies)
"Throated thoughts"
05-25-13 (2 Replies)
"throated has problems"
05-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Download Manager for Pix"
02-22-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
06-06-16 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
05-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-17-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
01-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-15-16 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 85.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-05-15