Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Immoral Live 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Erotica X 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Open Life 82.5
9. Hard X 81.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Throated 84.0
3. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
5. Latina Abuse 79.5
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0
10. Gag N Gape 71.5
11. 71.0
12. Cock Choking Sl... 70.0
13. I DeepThroat 70.0
14. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
15. Gag The Bitch 62.5

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Blowjob - 201 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

Throated presents the extreme in blowjob action featuring hot babes getting hard dicks rammed down their throats and receiving warm facials and swallowing loads of cum.

Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-31-69 with My XXX Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Trial memberships have limited access which then converts to a full membership at $29.99 per month until cancelled.


Quantity: 486+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies vary and have smaller specs.


Quantity: 486+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1903 Pornstars
Other: Video feeds, live shows, forum, store, bonus sites, discounts to other sites, blog.

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 11-17-15
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-15 (as of 11-17-15)
Details: 2 video and accompanying photo set per week, every Tuesday and Friday.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throated Review by Maggie Throated

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 6, '15 , Written Apr 3, '15
Intro is the website of the deep throat challenge. The hottest pornstars show their skills, competing for the annual cash prize for best deep throat blowjob. The complete collection is offered here in high definition with network access, at an introductory discount price for our readers of $15.

The Pros

  Large collection with exclusive content.

Throated is an exclusive collection of deep throat blowjob scenes. The ladies are mainly pornstars who suck cock like the professionals they are. In fact, they're so good, each year they compete on Throated for the best bj video (with thousands of dollars at stake). They show their best skills, which includes intense face fucking, gagging, and facials. It's a wild collection of exclusive deep throat scenes.

  High quality content.

Both the photos and videos in this collection look great. The recent videos are high definition, playing at up to 8000k and 1920 x 1080 in size. These videos are big and beautiful!!

The photos are also nice-sized and sharp. Most are around 1500 x 800 in size. They're well-lit and quite good-looking. It's a very professional collection.

  Good browse tools.

Getting around the site was no problem at all. They've got some useful tools, like lists by category, top rated, most popular, coming soon, and recent updates. There's also a favorites folder so you can keep the scenes you like best.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow or downloaded in a zip file.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and as mp4s in a whopping 7 quality settings, including both HD and mobile options.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Throated for $15 for the first month and $30 a month after that.
  • Members of Throated also get access to the My XXX Pass network for even more exclusive hardcore.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

Throated has been online for 10 years so obviously the older scenes aren't as sharp. As you go back in the collection, you'll see video sizes of 480 x 360. That's a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 scenes they're adding now.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area. You'll see small banners for other sites throughout the collection.
  • There are no biographies for the models.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, high quality collection of extreme blowjob action.

Even a decade after launching, Throated is a great join for fans of hardcore blowjobs. The site is large and the quality of the collection is excellent. It's user-friendly, and a good value with a discount price and network access. This is an entertaining hardcore site that remains a top join for bj lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot models giving deep throat blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recent videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Very large, sharp.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Marcus (47) 1 06-27-13
82 BadMrFrosty (56) 0 08-13-11
85 mbaya (366) 5 01-12-11
90 jberryl69 4 11-27-10
84 bootyfullluva (6) 0 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Throated now has zips"
10-30-13 (2 Replies)
"$14.95 TBP Discount Doesn't Work, Site has zips?"
08-07-13 (4 Replies)
"Problems when cancelling rebill"
06-27-13 (5 Replies)
"Mini review of Throated"
06-12-13 (7 Replies)
"Throated thoughts"
05-25-13 (2 Replies)
"throated has problems"
05-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Download Manager for Pix"
02-22-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
10-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-17-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-05-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
01-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-05-12 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-17-15