Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sex Art 91.5
3. Erotic Beauty 91.0
4. ALS Scan 90.5
5. The Life Erotic 89.5
6. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Holly Randall 87.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Met Art X 82.5
14. Stunning 18 81.5
15. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Erotic Beauty 91.0
7. Morey Studio 91.0
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. The Life Erotic 89.5
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. FEMJOY 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 469 Sites
2. Glamour - 279 Sites

View All : Niches

The Life Erotic

Pay Site

This site gives you "explicit and edgy erotica that goes beyond beauty" with truly sexy models in a variety of solo and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thelifeerotic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 825+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,196+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,013 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 07-20-17
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-17 (as of 07-20-17)
Details: Daily updates of either a photo set, video or both.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-26-2017
89.5
A.K.
09-07-2015
89.0
Vanessa
12-06-2014
89.0
Maggie
04-16-2014
89.0
Duke
04-05-2013
87.0
Spencer
03-04-2012
86.5
Vanessa
02-09-2011
86.5
Maggie
01-09-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Life Erotic Review by Xander The Life Erotic

Review by Xander

Released Jul 26, '17 , Written Jul 20, '17
Intro

This is a site belonging to the Met Art network and if you're familiar with anything these folks do, then you know that they create high-quality porn with stunning visuals. Inside this particular site, you'll find beautiful women from around the world as they pleasure themselves and have steamy lesbian sex. Come check it out for a sweet TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Softcore Erotica and Lesbian Sex Galore

You're essentially getting two types of videos and photo sets here: solo and lesbian. But it's so much more than that. Every video has its own theme with a lengthy scene description (which I recommend reading every time) that gives it a unique characteristic. There are always different types of girls wearing a variety of sexy outfits, pleasuring themselves and having sex with other beautiful women. There's nothing quite as enjoyable as watching a beautiful chick bring herself to orgasm.

  Stunning Quality You've Come to Expect

As I stated earlier, MetArt always creates high-quality content and The Life Erotic is no different. Every single video is available in Full HD. The photo sets are all professionally shot and in high resolutions. Some of the older photo sets are low-res, but they're still fantastic enough that you'll have no problem enjoying them. All the sets come neatly packaged in a convenient Zip file.

  A Constantly Growing, Exclusive Collection

Not only is the collection exclusive, but there's a lot of it! At the moment, you're getting 825 scenes and over 2,000 photo galleries. They update almost every day, too! Sometimes it's a photo set, sometimes a video and sometimes, if you're lucky, both!

  Good Browsing Tools

For starters, the site looks professional. The thumbnails are bright and colorful, give the site plenty of character and an options tab allows you to customize your experience as much as possible. You also have plenty of browsing tools such as sorting options, an advanced and basic search engine, and tags. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and add the ones you like to a favorites list. Overall, an impressively made website.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP readers get a discount! Instead of the regular price, you'll only have to pay $20/month.

The Cons

  I Wish I Knew More About the Girls

I realize this doesn't apply to everyone, but personally, when I see a girl on any site who catches my eye, one of the first things I'll do is go to her model page to learn about her. I'll hope for a bio, maybe some stats and a few links to their social media pages. Unfortunately, you won't get any of that, just their age and country of origin.

Minor Negatives:

  • On the tour they claim one of the features is "4K ultra high definition." While this applies to some of the sites on the Met Art network, this isn't one of them. Of course, at 1080p, the ones here still look beautiful.
  • Even though TheLifeErotic is part of the Met Art network, you don't get access to any of the other sites unless you pay extra for them.

Bottom Line

An erotic life you'll wish you had!

That's how good this site is. The amount of content is continuously growing, it all looks great, features a bevy of gorgeous women and it's all available to you at a TBP discounted price. I do wish some of the other MetArt sites were included and for the model bios to contain more information, but regardless, there's enough great content here to keep you satisfied for a while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A high-quality beautifully produced collection of softcore and lesbian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB-2MB
ZIP = ~10MB-250MB
AVI = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/AVI/WMV
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: All formats looks pretty sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,013 models.
Ages 18-30+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Possibly some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616x3744
Archives = 1024x768
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
8 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 6
Ratings: 1

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (396) 1 08-01-17
92 exotics4me (585) 2 03-01-16
80 skippy (128) 2 07-02-15
88 Parsnip (12) 4 10-31-13
91 otoh (54) 4 02-07-13
79 tangub (183) 5 01-07-12
75 shroom (4) 5 06-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Stepped up release schedule"
08-10-14 (0 Replies)
"Not all content is exclusive."
08-16-13 (1 Reply)
"More interesting scenarios at TLE"
02-18-13 (4 Replies)
"Not completely as advertised"
01-22-12 (2 Replies)
"Not for sure what's going on"
12-10-11 (0 Replies)
"Looks Interesting"
12-29-09 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
06-15-17 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
06-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
05-28-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-13-15 x3guide 92 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 87.2 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 88 of 100
03-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-17-16 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 86.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-26-17