Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 76.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Girls Wild

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women and fully legal Thai teens all who enjoy down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaigirlswild.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 241+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 316+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 146 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 08-12-16
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-16 (as of 08-12-16)
Details: About one video and photo set per month.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Important
  • Streaming only


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 davidax (0) 2 12-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Now on 'Special Notice' at TBP"
02-23-10 (7 Replies)
"Here's the way around CCBill's currency-deal"
02-22-10 (3 Replies)
"New real thai-site - any thai fans?"
02-21-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
04-02-16 The Lord of Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-16