Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 73.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. CKE18 85.0
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Japan HDV 85.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
6. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
7. Japanese MILFS 83.0
8. Idols 69 83.0
9. Maiko XXX 83.0
10. J Sex Network 83.0
11. Japanese School... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Erito AV Stars 82.0
15. 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Thai Girls Wild

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women and fully legal Thai teens all who enjoy down and dirty action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 241+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 316+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 146 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, vid caps.

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 08-12-16
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-16 (as of 08-12-16)
Details: About one video and photo set per month.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • Streaming only

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 GouJO (5) 1 01-24-17
60 davidax (0) 2 12-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Now on 'Special Notice' at TBP"
02-23-10 (7 Replies)
"Here's the way around CCBill's currency-deal"
02-22-10 (3 Replies)
"New real thai-site - any thai fans?"
02-21-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-12-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-03-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-12-16