Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Trixie Swallows 76.5
3. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
4. Hennessie.com 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Girls Wild

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women and fully legal Thai teens all who enjoy down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaigirlswild.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 700k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x320 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 175+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (2000 MB).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 10-30-10
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-10 (as of 10-30-10)
Details: One update every three days. Updates are either a video, photo set or a set of both.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 davidax (0) 2 12-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Now on 'Special Notice' at TBP"
02-23-10 (7 Replies)
"Here's the way around CCBill's currency-deal"
02-22-10 (3 Replies)
"New real thai-site - any thai fans?"
02-21-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
04-02-16 The Lord of Porn 74 of 100
08-10-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-10