Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. MC Nudes 90.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. Viv Thomas 88.0
9. Whipped Ass 88.0
10. GFF Members 88.0
11. Mile High Media 87.5
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 847 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Sweetheart Video

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot pornstars, models and semi-pros in lesbian scenes for those who enjoy Sapphic porn movies. Watch as these sexy babes get down and dirty with each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetheartvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 178+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,538+ Galleries (avg. 285 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (photos may be exclusive; scenes are from DVDs).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 386 models.
Other: 787 total scenes, blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 09-28-15
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-15 (as of 09-28-15)
Details: 1-2 videos and accompanying photosets per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
122 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-02-2015
83.5
Vanessa
07-05-2014
82.5
Duke
10-23-2013
82.5
Spencer
09-18-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweetheart Video Review by A.K. Sweetheart Video

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 2, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15
Intro

Using the word "Sweetheart" in the sitename might make it sound like a fairly innocent and softcore site, but I knew that wasn't going to be the case from the moment my eyes landed on the tour page. This is butt-naked, tongues and fingers in pussies and asses, hardcore lesbian porn. And you can enjoy it all with a nice TBP discount as well!


The Pros

  Original HD Videos

While the collection can all also be found on DVDs, this is all original content and exclusive to the site. And let us not forget that almost all of it is available as great-looking 1080p HD videos, giving you a sharp, clear view of the beautiful girls going at it.

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

If I just told you there were almost 800 videos that would be a plus. But what if I also told you that the site looks to be updating every 3-4 days as well? Yup, that would be another check in the plus column, don't you think?

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sites with lots of content can sometimes be confusing and/or annoying to navigate, but that ain't the case with Sweetheart Video. The design is clean and simple and with all the features (sorting, tags, favorites, etc.), you won't have any issues getting around.
  • Sure, the site might be worth $30 a month, but all you TBP users can get it for $15!

The Cons

  No Scene or Model Info

Besides the title, thumbnail and a few content tags, there's no info about the scene itself. And as for the models, the only info is links to her scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos all offer MP4 and WMV files, but only the MP4s are in HD.
  • The trial renews at $40 a month, which is something to be aware of.

Bottom Line

There are a lot of good things to say about this large - and growing - hardcore lesbian site.

It's all original content, almost all the movies are offered in 1080p HD, there are almost 800 videos and a new one is added a couple times a week. Add to that the gorgeous babes and the hardcore lesbian licking and petting and it's easily worth your white, especially with the great TBP discounted price of $15/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian porn in exclusive and downloadable videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but the scenes are from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
BTS videos.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Content tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(2-4 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 elephant (85) 0 06-23-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
06-19-16 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
11-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
07-23-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
10-04-12 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
10-22-12 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-15