Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 73.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Submit Your Thai

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot Thai bar girls and other Thai babes getting wild on camera with tourists who then upload all the dirty deeds here in order to get some "revenge."


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about submityourthai.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 462+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 09-27-16
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-16 (as of 09-27-16)
Details: 2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-27-2016
70.0
Maggie
03-07-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Submit Your Thai Review by Xander Submit Your Thai

Review by Xander

Released Sep 27, '16 , Written Aug 4, '16
Intro

The site advertises real user-submitted content of Thai women having sex with strangers. What you'll find inside certainly seems to be of the amateur variety in both content and quality, but it isn't necessarily a good thing.


The Pros

  Decent Collection of Thai Based Content

SubmitYourThai currently has 140 scenes and almost 500 photo galleries of Thai women for you to enjoy, which is a fairly decent amount. The majority of the girls are slim, with anywhere from A to D cups. You'll see them posing nude, pleasuring themselves and getting fucked by mostly American men, so it really gives you the impression that, as the site advertises, the content is submitted by users that had a good time with these girls and then uploaded it to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They currently update the site about twice a week with either a photo set, a video, or both.
  • There's a section that allows you to upload your own photos or videos, provided you have all the necessary legal documents to do so.
  • Your membership includes access to five other Thai-based websites such as LuLu Sex Bomb, Thai Girls Wild and Thainee.

The Cons

  HD Content and Download Options Have Been Removed

The last time we reviewed this site was in 2012 and at that time you had the option of downloading HD quality videos in MP4 or WMV formats. Those options have been removed and now you can only stream. Furthermore, there's only one quality and they don't exactly look the greatest. Download manager programs like IDM don't seem to work either. The same thing applies to the photo sets. At one point you could download them in a Zip format, but that has also been removed.

  Disorganized Content

Although it's not overly difficult to get around the site, it's a bit of a disorganized mess. There are two sections for member-submitted and member-uploaded content, which seems a little unnecessary when both are virtually the same thing. All of this content is just thrown on the page with no indication if you're getting a photo set, a video, or both. You also can't rate or comment on the scenes, you can't add anything to a favorites list and there are no tags.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no proof that it is user-submitted content and even if it is, it could potentially mean that users upload it to other sites too.
  • The photo quality varies. They're all amateurishly shot and although some are in high-resolution, most of them are medium resolution at best.

Bottom Line

Thai girls in hardcore scenes, but nothing is downloadable.

I don't quite understand why they've chosen to completely stop people from downloading their videos. Not only have they removed all the MP4 and WMV files that were once available, but it looks like they've also blocked the use of download managers. For a site that only offers SD streaming options and mostly medium resolution photographs, I'm not quite sure I can justify that $30 price tag, even if it does include bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls from Thailand in user-submitted photos and videos getting nude and having sex.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. There's no way to tell if the content is actually being submitted by users.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-200KB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types are mostly slim.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few small ads in members' area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting.
Mostly Indoor shots.
Slightly blurry at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
01-03-13 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-27-16