Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Creampie Thais 77.5
3. Trixie Swallows 76.5
4. Thai Girls Wild 74.5
5. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
6. Hennessie.com 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 390 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Submit Your Thai Review
Last Update: 03-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Submit Your Thai

Pay Site

This site features those really hot Thai bar girls and other Thai babes caught on camera and presented for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about submityourthai.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 143+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (2000 MB).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 02-17-12
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-12 (as of 02-17-12)
Details: 1 photoset/update per week; video updates not yet determined..

Company Info

Ghost Pro
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Butterfly Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Submit Your Thai Review by Maggie Submit Your Thai

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 7, '12 , Written Mar 1, '12
Intro

Did you bang a hot bar babe on your last trip to Thailand? Want to get revenge on your Thai ex-girlfriend? Welcome to Submit Your Thai, the website where you can submit your photos and videos of your own Thai experiences. Everything here is completely user-submitted, and offers everything from hotel room hotties to back room blowjobs.


The Pros

  Sexy Asian collection.

Submit Your Thai features all Thai models in a variety of scenarios. You'll see bar girls giving private dances in hotel rooms, wannabe models fucking on camera for the first time, and horny couples going at it. It's a hot collection of young Thai babes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. You can stream it in browser using Flash and download it as an mp4 or wmv, and sometimes you'll get two quality settings for the wmvs.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

This was unusual for a user-submitted site like this. There are currently only 143 galleries and 60 videos. It's not awful for a niche site, but I still thought I'd see a lot more.

  Infrequent updates.

Again, I was really surprised by this issue. In the last week, only one new photo gallery was added. That's really unusual for a site with user-submitted content. Yes, this one is limited by the niche, but it was still surprising to find such infrequent updates.

  Content quality varies.

Now this one is par for the course for sites with user-submitted content. Quality varies quite a bit, but overall it wasn't great. Even the high definition movies were grainy. You'll find that some scenes look better than others, but really it's not great.

  Very little of this actually looks user-submitted!

Nearly all of the photo galleries and many of the videos look like standard amateur Asian porn. I sincerely doubt that much of this collection is actually user-submitted.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. They make the pages look really cluttered.

Bottom Line

A small non-exclusive collection of cute Thai models, overall I'd pass.

Submit Your Thai didn't do much for me. The site is small, quality varies, and they don't even seem to be offering the user-submitted content they're advertising. I don't see this non-exclusive collection being worth the $30 a month that they're charging. Although the models are cute and they look Thai, I'd probably skip this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of real Thai girls in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Could be sharper.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Thailand-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
08-09-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
02-24-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
09-29-11 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
08-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
09-21-11 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-12