Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Submissive Cuck... 78.0
2. Under Feet 78.0
3. Brutal Facesitt... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Wired Pussy 88.0
4. MistressT.net 86.0
5. Ella Kross 85.0
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. Pure CFNM 83.5
8. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
9. Lady Sonia 83.5
10. The English Man... 83.5
11. Femdom Empire 83.0
12. Club Dom 82.0
13. Humiliation POV 82.0
14. Mean Bitches 81.5
15. Subby Hubby 81.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Spanking - 87 Sites

View All : Niches

Submissive Cuckolds

Pay Site

This site features beautiful, strong wives who bring their husbands to their knees and make them watch as they fuck other guys. Expect to see all sorts of cuckold action inside.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about submissivecuckolds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1100k, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 46 models.
Other: Guestbook, bonus Femdom videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 06-28-16
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-16 (as of 06-28-16)
Details: Updates monthly with 1 video/photo set.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-29-2016
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Submissive Cuckolds Review by A.K. Submissive Cuckolds

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 29, '16 , Written Jun 10, '16
Intro

There's no doubt about who wears the pants in these relationships! The sexy Russian babes are the boss and their men do what they tell them, which, in the case of these scenes, is to watch another man fuck their woman and then go and clean up the mess he leaves behind.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cuckolding Porn

The content on SubmissiveCuckolds is exclusive and features some very good cuck action. These guys are treated as the submissive, wimpy, do-as-they're-told cucks you'd expect as their women get pleasure from real men who pound them while their man watches.

And not only do they make him watch, but they also often make him watch from right close up as their lady gets slammed. And usually at the end the man drops his load on the girl's pussy or ass and it then finds its way onto the cuckolds face - maybe it drops onto his face or he's told to clean it up.

  All High-Definition

The older videos are only offering bit rates around 2200k as opposed to the newer ones that are around 3800k, but they're all 1280x720. The videos (full-length versions or parts) can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a section with bonus Femdom videos.
  • You can post comments and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

The site is a decent size, with 87 videos and 86 photo sets, but they're only adding about one new scene per month which isn't very impressive.

  They Fired Their Captionist

Okay, so I don't really know if that's what happened. What I do know is that the oldest scenes have English subtitles, but the majority do not. And in the case of those scenes, there's quite a bit of Russian being spoken and while it isn't hard to follow the story, subtitles are nice when they're available (even if they're written in broken English).

  Lacking User Features

Yes, you have the comments and ratings, but there's no sorting, no category tags, no basic or advanced search engine, and you can't keep track of your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides zero info about the models. All it does is link to the girls' scenes.
  • The full-length video files are all named the same so you will have to change them as you download them.

Bottom Line

The cuckolding is great, but the site lacks some finishing touches.

Content-wise I have very little to complain about. The action is hot and the cuckolding is hardcore and domineering and all the movies are in HD. However, they stopped adding subtitles and the site lacks a real search/filter options that could help make it more user-friendly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and downloadable Russian cuckolding scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(214MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2200k-3700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
47 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Femdom videos.
Guestbook.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(about 1 video and photo set per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
09-30-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
01-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-09-16 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
04-23-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-29-16