Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Wet And Puffy 86.0
5. Cherry Spot 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Orgasmatics 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Toys - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stuff In Twats Review
Last Update: 09-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stuff In Twats

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur gals who enjoy trying all sorts of things that might be fun to put in their pussies and get them off.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stuffintwats.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 606+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 606+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ Network Models
Other: ChickPass blog, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 09-06-14
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-14 (as of 09-06-14)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update per week for this site.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-24-2014
76.0
Vanessa
05-30-2013
74.5
Duke
06-19-2012
75.5
Maggie
09-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuff In Twats Review by Spencer Stuff In Twats

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 24, '14 , Written Sep 18, '14
Intro

Stuff In Twats is our site up for review today, and this site features amateur-ish content where solo women play with dildos and toys to get themselves off. This is a departure for these guys from the usual hardcore swinger type stuff. It's a bit difficult to tell if it's exclusive, non-exclusive, or a mix of both (which is my most likely guess). It definitely feels a little more generic than the rest of the ChickPass Network sites do, so take that into consideration here. The usual discount of $18 a month gets you into the entire network though, which is a good sign.


The Pros

  Network access included.

This is one of those times that the network access is better than the site itself. The network is full of all types of women, from young to older, and you get full access to everything. Hopefully you can find their older, more exciting exclusive content once you poke around a bit.

  Quality is decent.

The try to keep the specs up even while offering content that's more amateur in nature. I'd call it pretty middle of the road 1080p HD in terms of the videos as a whole, which isn't terrible. The older content doesn't look as good of course, but that's pretty expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. They're even offered in full HD as well.
  • Updates come in pretty often with a few new additions each week on average.
  • With over 600 scenes, they have a decent-sized site here. I think big numbers are more important on a site like this, especially if the newer content isn't going to be exclusive as much.

The Cons

  Not sure on exclusivity here.

It's harder to tell what's going on in terms of exclusivity on this site than their others. This is not a Chickpass site from the past that you may be used to, where you'd the same crew fucking the other girls in the network. Instead, they offer solo girls playing with toys. Some of these may be exclusive, but I don't think all of them are. The site definitely feels a bit more generic overall.

  Navigation is way too plain.

To continue from before, what you'll need second is a website that's as high-tech and modernized as anything you'll find out there. Numbers, features, and price are the only things you're competing with. Here, you can browse scenes by date, or by model - that's it. They really need some type of advanced search setup to help narrow down the types of content quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of their updates are just reposts of old content from years ago. I'm not sure if they change anything in them (better quality?), but not all updates are brand new for sure.

Bottom Line

A pretty middle of the road site in the end for me with nothing great or terrible here.

Stuff In Twats just never stands out as awesome or horrible. Their numbers are okay but not great, the updates come in pretty regularly, the quality isn't bad, and you do get network access. The scenes aren't quite what I expected from them, and everything feels more generic overall. They've gone in the non-exclusive content route on a few of their sites, and that could be the case here too. Plus, the usual problems of lackluster navigation are present. If you like the preview in the tour, by all means, check this one out. For most people, I think they'll feel the same as me in that it's not a rip off or anything, but it's not going to be in your top 10 either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls playing with toys in mostly solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(344MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. There may be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 100MB-500MB
MP4 = 50MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV (and MP4)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088 (and 720p)
Quality: Decent overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Higher-end amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
05-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-24-14