Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. T&A Blondes 80.0
13. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
14. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
15. Busty Lavender 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
14. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
15. Girls Love Toys 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Toys - 213 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stuff In Twats Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stuff In Twats

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur gals who enjoy trying all sorts of things that might be fun to put in their pussies and get them off.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stuffintwats.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 78+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newly produced videos are in WMV (1280x720 - 1920x1080, 5000k+), Flash (854x480) and MP4 (1280x720, 3000k). Streaming Silverlight format also available.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: ChickPass blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: Network calendar log. Daily updates of network or 3rd party content. The dates show one update per month of SIT content. The site was recently redesigned and the counts decreased significantly.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-30-2013
74.5
Duke
06-19-2012
75.5
Maggie
09-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuff In Twats Review by Vanessa Stuff In Twats

Review by Vanessa

Released May 30, '13 , Written May 21, '13
Intro

Stuff in Twats is my kind of site - I love seeing girls stuff all sorts of crazy stuff into their pussy's. And the bigger, the weirder, the better! This site is a part of the Chick Pass Network and while the update count & specifics are unclear, you do gain access to another 90-something Chick Pass sites with your specially reduced $17.95 monthly membership here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

If you're looking for amateur girls who love to stuff things in their pussy, look no further. It's mainly fruits and vegetables here; squashes, cucumbers, corn, bananas, etc., but you'll also find bottle insertions, candles and more. These are all real amateur chicks, young to older in masturbation scenes.

  Network Access.

This site is a part of the Chick Pass Network, which is a humongous Network of amateur sites. Included with your membership here is another 90 something sites all with the amateur theme.

  Content Quality is Actually Pretty Good.

Newest image sizing is nice and large, and although the pics are amateur in style, the quality of them is nice. Videos too look pretty good and offer bitrates upwards of 8000k (1920x1080) - Bravo for going to such lengths for amazing HD! All of the latest videos are offered in this quality format and they're great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few nice download options for videos. These include WMV/MP4 in 2 quality formats, and MP4 for iPod.
  • Fast downloads when using a download manager. I got speeds up to 2.8MB.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Content Found on Other Chick Pass Sites.

The content is shared across the Network, so if you find a model here with content, it's likely you can find the same set on her site as well. Content doesn't get added very often either and although date stamps show new scenes coming in, the actual content counts seem to be decreasing.

  Site Design Feels Amateur.

The Chick Pass Network as a whole could use a re-design. All sites function the same and this one is no different. The pages are loaded with tables that clutter up the site, too much text and not enough navigational features. Although, I have to say, there are some useful features at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older file formats are consistent with WMV and QT for all movies but the specs and quality are lesser on the older vids.
  • Little content information/descriptions. Short, one sentence descriptions is all you get for image sets and videos.
  • Condoms are used in some of the shoots. I guess even fruits and veggies can give diseases.

Bottom Line

Not exactly unique insertion scenes, but quality can be nice.

I guess I was hoping for a little more unique items being stuffed here. Most of the site is fruit & veggie content with a few bottles and other tidbits; nothing big, nothing too foreign, etc. As a part of a group of amateur sites, I'd say Stuff in Twats is a good addition, but I wouldn't join here alone if I was looking for extreme pussy stuffing/insertions.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original amateur toy/object insertion videos & pictures with solo & girl/girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(481MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else except for on other company sites with similar themes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~120MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to Network live cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, ethnic models.
Amateur girls.
Thin to average body types.

Other Content: 
Access to Network live cam shows.
Blog.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be seen.
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash/WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Quality is pretty good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates can be sporadic)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
05-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13