Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. College Amateur... 80.0
7. T&A Housewives 80.0
8. Mini Muffs 80.0
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Yanks.com 88.0
5. PJ Girls 87.0
6. Everything Butt 85.5
7. Give Me Pink 85.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 85.0
10. Cuties Galore 84.0
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Pornstar Tease 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Stuff In Twats

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur girls who enjoy sliding all sorts of things into their tight pussies, like vegetables and huge toys. The babes get off over and over again.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stuffintwats.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 881+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 692+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 280 models.
Other: Blog, bios, misc. galleries, forum, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: A few new videos and photo sets each week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
92 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-03-2016
76.0
Vanessa
04-14-2015
74.5
Spencer
09-24-2014
76.0
Vanessa
05-30-2013
74.5
Duke
06-19-2012
75.5
Maggie
09-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuff In Twats Review by Lola Stuff In Twats

Review by Lola

Released May 3, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

How could I not get excited when I saw what was up for review today? Stuff In Twats is exactly what you get and it sure is exciting. Watch amateur babes shove all sorts of things in their muffs. Seriously, there are all sorts of objects that get shoved in those prized pussies including cucumbers, feather dusters, dildos, bananas, carrots and more. Find out if the site is worth it or not below.


The Pros

  It Comes With A Bundle of Stuff!

Not only do you get access to the enticing Stuff In Twats, but you also get access to ChickPass Network with your subscription. This includes a huge number of sites featuring ChickPass Amateurs, College Amateurs and more. The site alone boasts 876 videos with matching photo sets. That's a load of amateur content to get frisky to!

  That's What I Call High Quality

Whether you happen to like streaming or downloading your videos, you'll get to enjoy some great-looking content. The latest videos are coming in with bit rates of 8000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080 and tend to look clear and crisp. The photos also look great, with dimensions of 1066x1600.

  Original Amateur Pussy-Stuffin' Content

If you want a large variety of different objects in muffs you've come to the right place. Some scenes feature gooey goodness including a banana split scene where the performer is covered in chocolate and whipped cream and fucks a banana. There's a performer covered in red wine fucking a wine bottle, a Santa-themed scene with a girl fucking a candy cane, tons of sex toys and a whole lot of vegetables. The content is exclusive to the network and quite original when it comes to things to put in muffs.

  Lots of User Features

You can rate the videos, post comments and save your favorites. There's also an advanced search and each video and photo set has keyword tags. All the model names are cross-linked on each video so if something really floats your boat you can find more of her There's also the ability to add your very own user tags, which is a nice touch.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

When you check out the latest videos on Stuff In Twats you'll notice that the site is updating quite frequently. There are usually about four video updates with matching photo sets per week. However, two of the updates are usually remastered videos and photos. It's pretty sweet that the site not only continues to grow at a good pace, but they also improve their old content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $18 a month (you save $7).

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

Unfortunately, there are some navigation issues on this site. There are 74 pages, which is great because it means there's a large chunk of content. However, you can only jump nine pages at a time, which makes getting to the middle of the collection a pain in the butt.


Bottom Line

A unique masturbation site with twats full of all sorts of goodies!

This site definitely has unique in its corner with its concept and name alone. There's a load of main porn and you also get access to the ChickPass Network. The quality is good and the content is exclusive to the network. The few cons didn't deter me that much and I would recommend this site in a heartbeat. And the TBP discount just makes it better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of amateurs shoving things in their pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-5MB/sec.
(227MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems to be exclusive to the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with a bunch of ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Many scenes have condoms.
Some ads.
Can rate and leave comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
User tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1066x1600
Archives = 1200x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(two are remastered video updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
08-21-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-03-16