Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 83.5
5. Bouncy Chicks 82.0
6. Mini Muffs 81.0
7. Fuck The Geek 81.0
8. XXX NJ 81.0
9. T&A Housewives 80.5
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
12. College Amateur... 80.0
13. Stuff In Twats 79.5
14. T&A Lesbians 79.5
15. Logan And Vixen... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Yanks.com 88.0
5. Give Me Pink 85.0
6. Cherry Spot 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Brutal Dildos 84.0
9. Cuties Galore 84.0
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. Everything Butt 82.5
12. Huge Strapon Le... 82.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. When Girls Play 80.5
15. Pornstar Tease 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1317 Sites
2. Toys - 137 Sites
3. Bizarre - 117 Sites

View All : Niches

Stuff In Twats

Pay Site

Hot amateur girls who enjoy sliding all sorts of things into their tight pussies, like vegetables and huge toys. The babes get off over and over again.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stuffintwats.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,067+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 838+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 351 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 02-17-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-17 (as of 02-17-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-15-2017
79.5
Lola
05-03-2016
76.0
Vanessa
04-14-2015
74.5
Spencer
09-24-2014
76.0
Vanessa
05-30-2013
74.5
Duke
06-19-2012
75.5
Maggie
09-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuff In Twats Review by A.K. Stuff In Twats

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 15, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

Stuff In Twats is a compilation site from the ChickPass Network that brings together all of their amateur porn featuring chicks fingering and fucking themselves with all kinds of toys, both vibrating and not. They've been filming amateurs for over a decade now, so there is lots of solo play to enjoy here.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

It isn't 100% exclusive (as I will get to in the cons), but there are probably over 700 exclusive scenes capturing amateur chicks from coeds to MILFs stuffing their twats on their way to a very happy orgasm. They often talk to the camera before - and sometimes during - their scenes and it's all very loose and easygoing and truly amateur in the best way possible.

  Lots of 1080p Videos & Frequent Updates

For all the videos going back about five years now they've been providing a 1080p download option as well as the same quality for streaming (there's also an SD option). They're adding a new scene pretty much every day or two.

  Network Access

You get access to the entire ChickPass Network of sites, including Fucking Parties, Mini Muffs, ChickPass Amateurs, Danni's Playground and so many more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is amateur, but it fits with the vibe of the site/network and does offer good navigation and a bunch of user features, including sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and an advanced search engine.
  • Don't spend $25/month for a membership like most people. Take advantage of our TBP discount and sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Updates

I mentioned the good news, which is that they're updating every couple days. However, what makes that a little less good is that most of those updates are nonexclusive. It looks like a new, exclusive twat-stuffing scene is added weekly, but the other updates are nonexclusive solo scenes (around 300 in total). Yes, they're amateur, too, but they're more generic and don't have the same personality.

  Older Videos are Average-Looking

While the videos from the last five years or so provide both an HD and SD option, the ones prior to that have only an SD for download and streaming and they generally look average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • I don't like it when I click through to a scene and the streaming starts automatically, which is how it works here. Sometimes I don't want it to start right away or my volume is too high and things get loud when I don't want them to, etc.

Bottom Line

This masturbation site is still worth your time.

Sure, they update more with nonexclusive filler content than with exclusive stuff these days, but the exclusive collection is still growing weekly and if you enjoy real amateurs masturbating in an amateur and fun environment, then Logan and the ChickPass Network crew do it right! You also get full access to the network as well as a TBP discounted price!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A growing collection of solo toy scenes from across an amateur network of sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(502MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly exclusive, but these days they're updating with nonexclusive scenes more frequently.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latin models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Older = 1200x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
5 photo sets.
(updates every 1-2 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-15-17