Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
2. Spring Break Li... 81.0
3. South Beach Coe... 73.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
3. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Spring Break Li... 81.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Dancing Bear 79.0
9. Cruelty Party 78.0
10. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
11. Bikini Dream 75.5
12. UK Porn Party 75.0
13. Party Chicks 75.0
14. Extreme CFNM 75.0
15. College Wild Pa... 74.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 431 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 116 Sites
3. Group Sex - 97 Sites
4. Swingers - 97 Sites
5. Smoking - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Spring Break Life

Pay Site

It's spring break! Time to put the books down and party it up! Watch these superhot coeds let loose as they get naked, get wild, finger themselves on camera and get into all sorts of wild action!

Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 578+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 330+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 134 models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 06-14-16
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-16 (as of 06-14-16)
Details: Last update Feb 2016.

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spring Break Life Review by A.K. Spring Break Life

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 5, '16 , Written Jun 17, '16

Everyone knows that spring break is when chicks throw all their inhibitions out the window and let loose like at no other time of the year and that's what Spring Break Life tries to capture - or should I say, does capture, in their hundreds of videos and photo sets.

The Pros

  Exclusive Wild-Girls Fun

From Texas to Florida and from wet t-shirt contests to house parties and after-parties, the dude (or dudes) behind Spring Break Life has been filming hot, horny and alcohol-filled babes for years now to create this exclusive collection. You won't find any straight sex here (or at least I didn't find any), but the content does vary, from softcore club-dancing to hot lesbian pussy-eating in a hot tub and everything in between.

  Some HD Videos

A good amount of the movies is offered up in HD. Now, the older HD videos are only 720p, but the newer ones have improved to 1080p and the ones I downloaded had bit rates as high as 16,000k!

  Good Amount of Content & Network Access

There are currently 578 videos and 330 photo sets, which is plenty to keep you busy for a while. Plus, your membership gets you access to the NECoeds Network, which includes six more sites, like Nebraska Coeds, After Hours Exposed and Nudes A Poppin, to name a few.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

The bad news is that the oldest videos aren't high-def. The good news is that with bit rates around 4000k they don't look that bad. Although with anything this candid/amateur and often filmed in clubs and at night, the lighting isn't always the best, which does lead to more graininess than there would otherwise be.

  Lack of Updates

Updates had been slow for a while and now they're even slower. As I write this it's been four months since the last video was added and six months since they added a photo set.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the site has a very basic template, it's clean and simple and I only had one issue with the navigation. And that would be the fact that when browsing the photo and video sections you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. This sounds pretty good, but with over 70 pages of videos that still means at least seven clicks just to get to the last page.

Bottom Line

Definitely one of the best spring break sites out there.

Sure, the site has some issues, but the content is really good if you are looking for candid coed nudity (some MILFS as well). The girls are having a great time and it comes across whether they're flashing for beads or doing a solo show for the cameraman on his couch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Candid, amateur videos and photo sets of hot babes (mostly coeds) letting it all hang out during spring break.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(850MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more than half the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3700k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
134 models.
Ages 18-40.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was in February).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
05-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-05-16 The Lord of Porn 72.3 of 100
08-03-15 x3guide 82 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-05-16