Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
2. Spring Break Li... 81.0
3. South Beach Coe... 76.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
3. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Spring Break Li... 81.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Dancing Bear 79.0
9. Cruelty Party 78.0
10. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
11. South Beach Coe... 76.0
12. UK Porn Party 75.0
13. Party Chicks 75.0
14. Extreme CFNM 75.0
15. College Wild Pa... 74.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 426 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 112 Sites
3. Group Sex - 93 Sites
4. Swingers - 88 Sites
5. Smoking - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

South Beach Coeds

Pay Site

From wild tour bus parties to wet t-shirt contests, this site features a bevy of hard partying coeds who love showing you how to have fun while getting totally naked in the process.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about southbeachcoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 234+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: 1-2 video updates per month. No photo updates since Sept 2016

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-04-2017
76.0
Maggie
08-03-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
South Beach Coeds Review by A.K. South Beach Coeds

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 4, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

In South Beach, Miami, things can get really wild and crazy. Especially during Spring Break. So, with that in mind, the folks behind South Beach Coeds decided back in 2010 to start filming the candid fun that is had by amateur coeds letting loose and going wild. And I am about to see what they have put together.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur South Beach Action

There are a few scenes that take place in hotel rooms, apartments and private outdoor areas with girls posing and playing for the camera. However, the vast majority of this collection is candid video filmed out on the streets and in the bars and clubs of South Beach where amateur coeds are flashing and partaking in wet t-shirt contests and sometimes taking things further, exposing their pussies and making out with other chicks.

  High-Res Pics and Some High-Def Videos

With candid party sites you often don't get HD vids, so that was nice to see here. Not all of the movies are high-def, but I clicked around and it looks like most of them are 1080p. Now, obviously with the dark lighting in clubs and bars, they don't always look as great as they could, but overall I was pretty pleased with what I saw quality-wise. And all of the photos are high-res.

  Good Amount of Content, Plus Bonus Sites

There are only 41 photo sets, but there are 231 videos and many of them are 20-60 minutes long (wet t-shirt contests and club party scenes). Your bonus sites include After Hours Exposed, Nebraska Coeds and Spring Break Life, among others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a generic template I have seen many times before, but at least it is simple and clean and very easy to navigate with the individual photo and movie sections and good user features: ratings, favorites, sorting options, comments, tags, advanced search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Given how much you get plus the lack of bonuses, the $33/month price tag feels a little expensive.
  • Looking back over the last few months I can see that they usually add a new video every 1-2 weeks. As far as photos go, they haven't added a new set since September of 2016.
  • There is a model index, but besides linking to a girl's scenes, it provides no information about the chick besides her name.

Bottom Line

Some fun, candid party content featuring amateur coeds letting loose.

There are a lot of sites doing the "spring break" thing so you may have seen this kind of content elsewhere many times before. But if this candid, party-girl action is what you are looking for then South Beach Coeds is pretty good. There is enough content to keep you occupied for a little while and most of the videos are Full HD quality. It's exclusive and growing as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur scenes and lots of candid and Spring Break party vids and pics.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.09GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~3GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 16000k
Dimensions: 1920x71080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No major lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Older = 1200x798
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(updates usually every 1-2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-19-15 x3guide 67 of 100
07-25-17 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-04-17