Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
2. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
3. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
4. Black Next Door 75.5
5. Dirty Public Nu... 73.0
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0
9. Enjoy GF Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
8. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. HDV Candid 79.5
12. Tricky Spa 79.0
13. Candid Street 79.0
14. Upskirt Times 79.0
15. Home Spy Video 78.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 116 Sites
2. Panties - 50 Sites
3. Webcams - 35 Sites
4. Upskirt - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

This site lets you peek inside the girls' shower and locker room where you can watch as babes undress, change and clean off.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (360 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 840+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-18-16 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: One video update every day.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.5
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by A.K. Shower Spy Cameras

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 7, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

How is the person behind Shower Spy Cameras able to get the recordings in the ladies' showers and locker rooms? Well, it probably really helps that she's a woman. Yup, unlike every other voyeur site I have seen, this is supposedly run by a chick. She's quite the prolific voyeur as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content That Seems Genuine

One of the biggest things for me with voyeur content is, does it seem real or not. We all know sites that claim to have hidden-camera footage, but when you watch it it's obviously set up scenes with the participants well aware that it's being filmed. That isn't the case here.

In these exclusive scenes it all looks very real, with the girls just going about their business in locker rooms and showers, never knowing that there's a camera secretly filming them. Now, is it all real? We may never know for sure, but the fact that it seems to be is great. There are also nude beach and outdoor nudist vids as well.

  Full HD Movies

The other issue with voyeur content is that sometimes because of the constraints of the genre and needing to be sneaky, the video quality suffers. Again, that isn't the case with ShowerSpyCameras. In fact, these videos are all 1920x1080, 10000k. Now that's some high-quality Peeping Tom action!

  Daily Updating

I guess it's possible that they may have missed a day here or there, but looking at the dates on the most recent updates I'm seeing a brand new 5-minute voyeur video every single day, with the site now featuring over 800 of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes, leave comments and track your favorites, and there are some basic category tags. Also, you can browse all the scenes together or check them out via the separate camera links at the top of the page (camera #1, camera #2, etc.).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is only one format and quality option for the downloads.
  • There are no photos. This isn't surprising given the kind of content it is, but at least there are vid caps should you need a basic walkthrough of the scene.
  • Given the sitename it might be a negative for some of you that the site also has outdoor and nude beach voyeur action, as well as locker-room scenes.

Bottom Line

Large, high-quality voyeur site that lets you into the places that guys aren't allowed.

Sure, guys can hang out on nude beaches and see naked chicks, but we aren't allowed in the ladies' locker room or their gym showers. But now you can see what goes on there as amateur Euro women of all shapes and sizes go about their business taking showers and getting changed, oblivious to the camera filming them. If this is the kind of content you want then you owe it to yourself to check out Shower Spy Cameras.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive Peeping Tom/voyeur videos taken in female locker rooms, showers and even nude beaches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(369MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
All ages.
Euro based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 Videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 7, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HD voyeur make me happy!"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-10-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
11-23-15 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-30-15 x3guide 86 of 100
08-27-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
09-03-14 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-16