Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
3. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5
5. Black Next Door 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 504 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shower Spy Cameras Review
Last Update: 07-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

This site lets you peek inside the shower area of different locations where really hot gals are getting all cleaned up.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 164+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 07-12-14
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-14 (as of 07-12-14)
Details: Calendar log. One video added almost everyday currently.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by Spencer Shower Spy Cameras

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 21, '14 , Written Jul 15, '14
Intro

We are going to take a look at a site called Shower Spy Cam today, which offers up hidden cam content taken (mostly) from women's showers. They look like they're stuck in eastern Europe somewhere (or close by at least) judging by the women. I have no clue how they get the cameras in there, but at times they look to be handheld as you can see them shaking or moving around. Nothing much beyond an actual shower takes place, as in the women don't appear to actually get themselves off with showerheads as previous porn has lead us to believe, but these feel more authentic. $30 a month gets you in to this video-only site.


The Pros

  Unique hidden cam shower content.

There's not a ton to say about the content here, but if you're in the market for something like this, they definitely fit the bill. Expect a camera to somehow be placed near some women's showers, and then they let it run for five minutes and you get to see the goods. Nothing terribly exciting goes on generally, but you'll see some actual showers going on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the site isn't that large yet, they are adding a new scene every single day currently. Hopefully, given some time, this will really help the numbers here.
  • They still have the hidden cam feel to them, meaning lots of graininess and whatnot, but the scenes here all come in full 1080p HD which is impressive.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty weak overall. This is partly because they break up all of their scenes into such small clips, and partly due to the software they use to run the site. Either way, you're just hunting and pecking around to hope to find something worthwhile.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • There's only a single MP4 file for video downloads. I'd love to see another file type, and maybe some other quality options available.
  • Even though they should be focusing exclusively on shower scenes here, they do throw in other scene types here and there (changing room, etc).

Bottom Line

If you want a no frills hidden camera shower site, this one definitely works.

It's tough to get real excited about Shower Spy Cam, but if it fits the bill for what you're looking for, it'll definitely work in quite a few ways. I love the authenticity of the videos, and I love the daily updates. Plus, despite offering pretty typical hidden cam quality, they do come in 1080p HD at least. However, the site isn't huge yet, and navigation and options are a little on the weak side. As long as you're not expecting anything too scripted or fake here and just want normal women taking normal (public) showers, I see no reason not to join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring nude women in showers from hidden cams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(363MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~360MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-27-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
09-03-14 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
06-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-21-14