Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Teeny Black 78.0
15. Teens Do Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Videos - 813 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Shoplyfter

Pay Site

The young girls on this site think they can get away with a little harmless shoplifting, until they get caught. But these officers have a different kind of punishment in mind and these gals will do whatever it takes to get out of jail time.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shoplyfter.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $60.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2016
Facts Updated: 04-27-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 04-27-17)
Details: About 1 new video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-27-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shoplyfter Review by A.K. Shoplyfter

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 27, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Apparently there are lots of really hot chicks shoplifting in the United States and some very lucky security personnel catching them in the act. I say "lucky," because based on the scenes that play out on Shoplyfter, the guys apprehending the sexy criminals are getting to fuck them as punishment for their crimes!


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Videos

Each Shoplyfter scene is exclusive and features a different shoplifting scenario and sexual repercussions in the back room. The scenes take their time building up to the sex and spend a good amount of time talking about what the girl did wrong and what could happen to her because of it until finally she's given the option of sex as a get-out-of-jail-free card. Each scene offers a Full HD file for download and you can stream them in HD as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a template we have all seen before, but it's a clean one that's easy to navigate and I'm not complaining. Also, there are a bunch of user features, including sorting, favorites and ratings, and each scene also includes a trailer.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

The site is relatively new and they are updating weekly, but at this point I am looking at 32 scenes, which isn't a lot.

  Streaming Player Issues

The streaming videos look awesome in 1080p HD, but they do load rather slowly and when you try to jump ahead they can sometimes take a while buffering before the scene loads to that spot and starts to play. Also, while the streams worked using Chrome, when I checked out the site using IE they wouldn't play.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't any bonus content.
  • Unfortunately, there is no search engine or filters. It isn't a huge deal now, but as the site grows those kinds of features will come in handy.

The other
  • A couple things to point out about the scenes. First is the fact that there's a lot of downtime. They can last 40 minute to an hour, but they take a while to get to the sex part, with the girls often sitting alone in the office doing nothing for minutes at a time. Now, for some this can add to the buildup, with time dragging on and the babes getting more anxious, etc. But for others it means lots of fast-forwarding to get to at least some dialogue and then the sex. Second, the guy, or guys, has his head blurred in the video, but in some of them you can see through the blur and he's wearing a head cam on a strap and you would think they'd create a stronger blur so it wouldn't be noticeable.

Bottom Line

Fun reality concept, but the site isn't big enough yet.

The content is high in quality and exclusive and the scenes really do play up the shoplifting theme with the interrogation and such that takes place in the back office before the sex. However, with no bonuses and only 32 scenes, Shoplyfter isn't at a place where I can give it a strong recommendation yet. But if size doesn't matter to you (pun not intended), then go for it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot girls caught shoplifting fuck the security guy in order to not get punished.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(4.28GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~4-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with a few black models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1350x900
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Streams didn't work in IE, but did in Chrome.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (490) 0 06-05-17
72 bibo (29) 0 12-09-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-05-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-02-16 x3guide 70 of 100
12-08-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
03-22-17 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-08-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-29-16 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
11-16-16 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
Average Score: 150.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-17