Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Erotic Beauty 93.5
3. Sex Art 93.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Holly Randall 87.0
10. Met Art X 85.5
11. Eternal Desire 85.0
12. Rylsky Art 85.0
13. DOMAI 83.5
14. Stunning 18 83.0
15. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Social Glamour 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Nubile Films 90.0
12. Joy Mii 90.0
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1688 Sites
2. Softcore - 452 Sites
3. Photography - 150 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex Art

Pay Site

If you're a fan of MetArt then there's no reason why you won't like the content you'll find here. Made by the same creators, this is high-quality glamcore content that'll turn you on and blow you away in more ways than one!


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexart.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 889+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,251+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 528 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 02-09-18
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-18 (as of 02-09-18)
Details: Daily updates alternating between vids and photo sets

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-19-2018
93.0
A.K.
05-31-2017
91.5
Xander
11-20-2016
91.5
A.K.
09-03-2015
91.0
Vanessa
12-07-2014
90.0
Maggie
12-04-2013
87.0
Spencer
04-29-2013
85.0
Vanessa
07-08-2012
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Art Review by Cyrus Sex Art

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 19, '18 , Written Feb 9, '18
Intro

If porn was like liquor, then SexArt would definitely be on the top shelf, right next to MetArt. Featuring the finest glamcore content that I've ever seen, both the films and photos are undeniable works of art, produced from the combined talents of both the sexy models and skillful camera crews. And contrary to popular opinion, despite it's artistic label, it doesn't skimp on the hardcore action, proving hardcore pussy-pounding scenes can also be appreciated by those with discerning tastes.


The Pros

  It's as Hot as MetArt, But with Awesome Glamcore Sex Too

If the name here reminds you of another "artsy" high-quality porn site, namely, MetArt, then you're right. This site is owned and operated by the same people. The major difference being this site actually features awesome glamcore sex! So here you get to watch the hottest, most beautiful women having tons of sweaty, passionate sex and shot by really skillful cameramen. Many individual scenes are also part of lengthy multi-episode long series' with erotic plot lines that'll really get the juices going.

  New High Quality Content Uploaded on the Daily !

Not only does this site currently boast an impressive 1251 distinct photo galleries and 889 scenes, it's cache of hot glamcore content continues to grow on a near daily basis. What's more is that new scenes having stunning 4K visual and the photos also have extremely high resolutions.

  Lots of Different User Features

Not only is the content here top-shelf, but the site design itself is pretty sexy. Among their many different user features, I really appreciate being able to change the background color from light to dark, which makes for better night time viewing. You can also customize other layout elements in the options. There's also a basic search, advanced search, and various sorting options including being able to sort right through the sweet 4K scenes!

  Sort by Cameraman

Since this site emphasizes the artistic nature of their content more so than even other glamcore sites, not only the models have their own index, there is also an index for the camera operator. This is akin to watching all of the same films by your favorite Hollywood director. If you find that a certain scene's camera angles, lighting and the general ambiance really turns you on, you can easily find all the other content produced by the same artist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the site is a little expensive at $29.99/month, TBP will get you the first month for $9.99 and then $19.99 every month thereafter.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • For a site that offers such an intuitive user experience and so much detail to boot, I was surprised that their model index was limited. There is also no content description of any kind which I feel could further enhance the scenes/photo sets.
  • Content is not categorized, and by that I mean, there is no category menu to help you browse here. You have to rely on user-generated tags which is less than ideal.
  • When stacked up against the newer content, a portion of the older content doesn't look anywhere near as good.

Bottom Line

One of the Top Glamcore Sites Bar None

Without any fear of exaggeration, this site is pretty amazing. The content features really hot and hardcore fucking while maintaining an air of sophistication and class that we should all aspire to have in our lives. There's also no shortage and it's continuing to update at pretty impressive rate. Plus, by going through the TBP link to the site, you can get 66% off your first month and then 50% off every month thereafter, making it a deal that you just can't pass up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Awesome glamcore scenes and photo sets featuring sexy young European babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(280 video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
528 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few minor banner ads.
Music in some scenes.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5792x3840
Older = 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
92 skippy (152) 0 02-23-18
90 lk2fireone (444) 3 12-05-17
94 exotics4me (627) 4 01-18-16
76 Parsnip (12) 3 12-09-14
79 Arlen84 (2) 7 12-17-13
90 BobA (7) 0 09-30-13
88 Abel Semen (3) 10 04-17-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on Anal...and a note to the webmasters"
03-17-18 (1 Reply)
"SexArt special offer $1.99 for 7 days."
02-19-15 (0 Replies)
"Oh damn, this sites gone anal now"
12-01-14 (7 Replies)
"Nice site, complete free trial"
02-27-14 (1 Reply)
"Has anyone tried these Free Day Trial offers"
01-31-14 (5 Replies)
"What's the deal with MagikSex"
11-01-13 (2 Replies)
"SexArt wins "Glamcore Site of the Year" award at the 2013 XBIZ Awards."
02-15-13 (3 Replies)
"Check your email for free access.."
10-12-12 (1 Reply)
"Don't think I get it"
08-13-12 (13 Replies)
"Created by Zalman King."
04-19-12 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
12-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
10-16-17 Brdteengal 87.5 of 100
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.9 of 100
07-01-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-29-15 x3guide 92 of 100
03-26-18 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
03-05-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 89.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-19-18