Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
5. Slippery Massag... 76.5
6. Grandpa Love 76.0
7. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
8. Voyeur Papy 75.5
9. Real Gangbangs 75.0
10. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
11. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
12. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
13. Naughty Bi 74.0
14. Porn On Stage 74.0
15. German Pickups 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 844 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Scandi Porn

Pay Site

This site features really hot Nordic chicks who love down and dirty action in those colder climates.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scandiporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,843 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 10-26-14
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-14 (as of 10-26-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
69 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-31-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scandi Porn Review by Maggie Scandi Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 31, '14 , Written Oct 27, '14
Intro

Scandi Porn offers up hotties from a country ripe with beautiful blondes who love to be naughty. These young amateurs are captured in exclusive hardcore and lesbian videos and offered with network access at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

Scandi Porn features some very naughty babes in hardcore sex scenes. These are all exclusive videos with blow jobs, fucking, and even some group action, along with sex toys, fisting, and anal. The ladies are blond Europeans with that sexiness that is inherent to Scandinavian babes. It's a hot hardcore collection with all original material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Scandi Porn get access to 14 additional sites in The Extreme Movie Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos, which are mp4s, are still stuck at 640 x 480. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 14 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as mp4s for downloading. there are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

The Euro babes are hot but the site is average at best.

Scandi Porn has a hot collection of hardcore scenes with sexy Scandinavian models. However, with average quality video and no user features or personality, the site doesn't really stand out as anything special. Membership is $30 a month which is about what I'd expect for a site with network access. Unfortunately, it feels a bit outdated and it's not likely a site I'll remember.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot Scandinavian models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
08-19-13 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
08-19-16 The Lord of Porn 70.7 of 100
02-05-16 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-31-14