Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2352 Sites
2. Videos - 878 Sites
3. General - 123 Sites
4. Parties - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Slut Party

Pay Site

There's nothing like a wild party full of hot young people to get your motor running. These babes like to party hard, drink and end the night with some wild group sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realslutparty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 267+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 570 models.
Other: Social media feeds, live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 05-19-17
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-15 (as of 05-19-17)
Details: No updates since Dec. 2015.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-02-2017
80.0
Maggie
07-23-2015
83.0
Duke
09-21-2013
82.5
Vanessa
12-26-2012
82.0
Spencer
05-21-2012
81.0
Maggie
05-01-2011
80.5
Duke
01-25-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Slut Party Review by A.K. Real Slut Party

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 2, '17 , Written May 19, '17
Intro

Let's just get this out of the way right off the bat... This isn't amateur content filmed and sent in by regular folks. This is porn filmed in a relaxed party style meant to portray "real" people getting down and dirty. Now, with that out of the way we can check it out properly and appreciate what they're giving us and see if it's worth it.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Party Action

There are 267 exclusive scenes and they all feature at least two hot babes, although there are plenty of them featuring 3-10 chicks partying outside or inside. And there are always at least a couple guys around to take part in the fun party atmosphere and get themselves sucked and fucked.

  Mostly HD Videos

A little over half the collection provides both 720p and 1080p MP4 files for streaming and downloading (read the cons, though, to find out more about downloads).

  Network Access

Your membership gets you into all of the other sites that make up the Mofos Network, including Lets Try Anal and I Know That Girl, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offer up a bunch of good user features, including tags, comments, ratings, favorites, sorting options and a basic search.
  • Save $5 of the regular price with the TBP discount and join for only $20/month.

The Cons

  No Downloads

Well, that isn't exactly true. You can download the videos, but in order to do so you have to be a VIP member and that will cost you an extra $9.99/month.

  No Updates

The collection is dated and unfortunately the date on the most recent scene is from 2015, which means they've obviously stopped producing new party content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the vids come with high-res photos and a little over half of them come with vid caps, but there is no way to know until you click on the "photos" link.
  • The bad news is that the older videos on the site aren't high-def. The good news is that they're very watchable, unless you're someone who can't stand anything that isn't in HD.

Bottom Line

Lots of positives here, but a couple big negatives, too.

While the site is a good size at this point it's still a bummer to see that they've stopped updating. But the bigger issue for most of you will probably be the extra charge for video downloads. Yes, the collection is exclusive, over half the movies are in HD, the entire Mofos Network is at your fingertips and with our TBP discount, adding on the VIP membership only comes to $5 more than a regular membership, but the value of that is still something you'll need to decide for yourself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot and hardcore party scenes with amateur guys and gals.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(remember that downloads cost extra)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (55%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300x867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 rearadmiral (474) 2 05-08-11
90 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I made (and corrected) an error in my review"
05-11-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
01-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
08-27-16 x3guide 77 of 100
08-19-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-18-16 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
03-24-16 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
02-24-16 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
04-05-15 The PaySites 83.5 of 100
12-17-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
11-04-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-02-17