Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. Fantasy Massage 87.0
7. Devils Film 86.5
8. Evil Angel 86.0
9. Girls Way Netwo... 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
14. Men Over 30 84.5
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Immoral Live 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. BangBus 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
14. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Videos - 1013 Sites
3. General - 145 Sites
4. Parties - 69 Sites

View All : Niches

Reality Junkies

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot young teens acting out various scenarios that inevitably lead to some hot and hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realityjunkies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 173+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 997+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 580 models.
Other: 1,151 scenes, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 10-28-16
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-16 (as of 10-28-16)

Company Info

netFameSolutions
121 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-29-2016
84.0
Vanessa
08-30-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
83.5
Spencer
05-25-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Junkies Review by A.K. Reality Junkies

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 29, '16 , Written Oct 14, '16
Intro

Reality Junkies is a large site and it is getting larger. There are over 1,400 scenes featuring horny pornstars finding themselves in all kinds of scripted porn scenarios. And there are also compilation and BTS videos and if you like HD then you won't be disappointed with the quality of these movies either. So, let me take you through the good and the bad.


The Pros

  All HD and High-Res

The site has content dating back to 2011 and on each and every scene's preview image there is an HD logo indicating that the movie is available in high-definition. I checked out some of the newest movies as well as the oldest ones and found that HD moniker to be an accurate one. Also, the photo sets that come with each scene all provide high-res images.

  Lots of Content, Bonus Sites & Frequent Updates

As I write this there are 1,417 scenes, but there are certain to be more by the time you get to the site given that they are adding a new scene every 2-3 days. Your membership get you access to a few bonus sites, including some nice big networks like Mile High Media and Doghouse Digital.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content looks to be taken from various DVD series so while it is original you could find these scenes elsewhere.
  • The design is one you have probably seen before, but it is easy to navigate and has a bunch of features, including sorting, tags, ratings, favorites and categories.
  • If you are still unsure about joining, you should know that we have arranged a discount for the first month so instead of paying $30 you can sign up for only $15.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to the girls' scenes, but provides no info about the babes.

The other
  • I guess it depends on what you think of when you hear reality porn, but for me I have always associated it with porn designed to make you think that what you are seeing is a real situation. Like those street pick-up scenes and the like. But that isn't what you get at Reality Junkies. These are scripted porn videos with the performers acting out a scenario. So, I wouldn't call this stuff "reality" porn.

Bottom Line

In the end this is a very good site.

There is a lot of content, all the videos are in high-def, the pics are high-res, they update frequently and the hardcore action is hot and very well-filmed. And you can take advantage of our half-price discount. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large downloadable collection of hardcore reality porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.53GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: They are original scenes, but they have also appeared on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (438) 3 04-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on my 2012 review"
12-08-13 (2 Replies)
"BEWARE - Charges Don't Equal Promos"
07-12-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-16 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
09-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
07-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
09-11-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
03-19-14 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
12-18-12 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
06-17-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-29-16