Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 90.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Reality Junkies 86.0
11. B Skow 86.0
12. Girlsway 86.0
13. Nuru Massage 85.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Reality Junkies 86.0
7. MILF Hunter 86.0
8. Immoral Live 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. BangBus 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. My First Sex Te... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2290 Sites
2. Videos - 807 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Reality Junkies

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot young teens acting out various scenarios that inevitably lead to some hot and hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realityjunkies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 187+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,064+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 608 models.
Other: 1,241 scenes, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 12-21-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-15-17 (as of 12-21-17)
Details: 1 video and accompanying photo set per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
01-12-2018
86.0
A.K.
10-29-2016
84.0
Vanessa
08-30-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
83.5
Spencer
05-25-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Junkies Review by Cyrus Reality Junkies

Review by Cyrus

Released Jan 12, '18 , Written Jan 4, '18
Intro

Reality Junkies is filled to the brim with the hottest pornstars in one unbelievable scenario after another. Whether they're playing tempting sitters, naughty nurses, or lusty MILFs, one thing's for sure - they can't get enough hard cock. The videos are in multiple high resolutions so you know you're getting top-notch value.


The Pros

  Huge Cache of Scenes, Frequent Updates & Bonus Sites

Not only does this site have well over a thousand scenes, new content is uploaded at the rate of twice a week. Plus, you'll even have access to even more hardcore porn through bonus sites on the Mile High Media and Doghouse Digital networks.

  Original Productions

It's hard to say what it is and what is not exclusive to any particular site nowadays due to piracy and sharing, but what's certain is that all of these scenes have been extracted from Reality Junkies own DVDs so you know theyre the real McCoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface and user experience is pretty flawless. It's jam-packed with every single user feature you can think of and a smooth, intuitive navigation.
  • TBP will hook you up with an exclusive discount that'll make your decision to join Reality Junkies a cinch.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is really limited. Profiles offer no personal information whatsoever, just links to the models scenes.

Bottom Line

You Get Tons of Hot Porn with Reality Junkies

As you can probably tell by the lack of any major con for this review, there's very little about Reality Junkies that you won't like. There's thousands of original hardcore scenes rendered in the highest quality plus bonus sites . Though if I had to bring up another issue, it would be that the word reality is a bit misleading, since everything here is obviously scripted.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A really large collection of hardcore reality porn videos that you can download and stream.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.53GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: They are original scenes, but they have also appeared on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (496) 3 04-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Update on my 2012 review"
12-08-13 (2 Replies)
"BEWARE - Charges Don't Equal Promos"
07-12-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
12-07-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
09-11-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-23-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
03-19-14 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
01-18-18 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-12-18