Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Porn XN 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 421 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites
3. High Def - 226 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure XXX Films

Pay Site

This site, now run by the Manica folks and with a full re-do as of 4-2014, presents the porn films by all-girl UK production company, Pure XXX Films, and features hot pornstars with lots of hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-19-13.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content, some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 30 Models
Other: blog

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-14 (as of 04-06-14)
Details: Under new mgmt. updates are several per week currently.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites

  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
11-17-15 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
11-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
09-10-14 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
07-17-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-07-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
07-01-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-19-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-06-14