Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Lust Cinema 83.0
6. Joy Bear 79.5
7. Harmony Vision 78.0
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Videos - 845 Sites
3. General - 118 Sites
4. Parties - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure XXX Films

Pay Site

This British reality site provides a variety of high quality porn movies that cover different niches but with step family and sports themes being the main ones.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about purexxxfilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 400+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 207 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 09-08-17
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-17 (as of 09-08-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set twice per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-12-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure XXX Films Review by A.K. Pure XXX Films

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 12, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

Pure XXX Films are "pure" in only the way that porn can use such a term. The action is hardcore and filmed well, so that everything you want to see is put front and center. There are hundreds of scenes and as I dive in deeper I can give you a better list of pros and cons below.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive XXX Scenes

There are currently over 400 videos and more than 200 photo sets. The content is exclusive and stars some superhot babes, most of whom are British (for those of us with a thing for a babe with a British accent this is a nice plus). The action usually plays out with some scripted story that leads to a hardcore encounter. The action is well-filmed and well-lit, with good production values. The content covers many categories, one of which is the whole step-family theme. It isn't mentioned in the sitename so you might not have expected it, but there are a good number of scenes featuring stepdad/stepdaughter/stepbrother/stepsister sexiness. The storylines bring these step-relations together for some very hot taboo porn in a niche that's very popular these days.

  Good Site Growth

The scenes are all dated and they currently update twice a week with a new video and accompanying photo set.

  High Quality Content

The oldest photo sets don't contain high-res images, but they still look good and most sets do have high-res pics. As for the videos, they offer both SD and HD download options. The oldest offer a 720p 8000k file, with the newer ones being 1080p with 6000k bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • PureXXXFilms is part of the Stiffia Network and every month that you remain a member you can get free access to one more network site.
  • The site looks good and there are some user features, including categories, tags and a basic search.
  • The regular price is $30/month. However, with the TBP discount you get it for only $15/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index and each babe gives you access to all her scenes. However, there is no bio or stats.
  • Video files with similar quality are named the same, so to download them you'll need to rename the file each time.

Bottom Line

Good Films. Good Price.

This is good hardcore porn that's well-filmed and presented in high quality. There are hundreds of scenes, they update twice per week and for a $15/month TBP discounted price, it won't put much of a dent in your wallet either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn with mostly British hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.17GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
UK based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites (1 added every month).
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 816x544

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
06-30-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
09-14-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-07-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
07-01-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-19-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 177.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-12-17